Psychic Magdalene x3582
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Magdalene x3582

Inspired by the Divine

stars

I'm away

Psychic Magdalene Ratings & Reviews

72 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Geminifriend 5/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome, compassionate and connects fast with spirit. Everything she said resonated with what I've felt about people and the type of connection we have. I've yet to find out if future info will come true, but it was just what I needed, some good news! She is very sincere and I believe incredibly in touch with spirit. What a lovely soul. Thank you for this much needed connection. One of the best mediums I've ever spoken with!!!

Chrissyw71278 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is very sweet. My time ran out and I didn't get a chance to say goodbye...so I'm sorry, Magdalene. I promise, I wasn't being rude. She was very encouraging with what she told me. I hope that it all comes true.

Kenzieleigh12 5/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was wonderful and was so nice to not have such a broad reading

SHK1990 5/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

I did feel connected, Magdalene is really compassionate and kind. The best thing was she answered what i knew i know, of course you do sort of need a confirmation.. Thankyou for it all. :)

Tbaxter 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have talked to her a couple times now and she is seriously so sweet. She helps calm me and really gives deeper information which helps me to better understand my situation. She gives a lot of detail in a short amount of time. Don't hesitate to contact her. I wish I could talk to her more often! Thank you!!! :)

Kanwal 5/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

You are the best ! I appreciate all the insight. You are truly gifted.

Kanwal 5/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely loveddd her. I wish i can give her more stars! Great person & great insight !

jzhu0713 5/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such an underrated advisor!! She is soo accurate:)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sporchia7966 5/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very positive towards my situation, and she told me what I wanted to hear. Unfortunately, I wanted more detail so I could believe what she told me. It felt like a “fairy tale” and I don’t want fairy tales. I want the truth of situations. With that said, she stood by her ground, and she may be right: I’m just doubtful!

Tbaxter 5/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was AMAZING! I called at a very vulnerable emotional moment and she was the perfect person to talk to. She was incredibly peaceful and uplifting. Even if she has things to say that might be hard to hear, she says it with so much peace. I felt 1000% better after talking with her. She seriously helped me sleep that night. She gave so much insight to the situation, more than I was expecting and more than what others have told me, which put my heart at rest. Thank you so much for your insight, your words, and your kindness. Thank you!!!