Psychic Magdalene x3582

Psychic Magdalene x3582

Inspired by the Divine

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Magdalene Ratings & Reviews

100 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 5/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

When I have readings with you, Magdalene, I know they will contain kindness, patience, lots of information, accuracy, and caring! Thank you for that!

kathypod 7/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Magdalene is awesome. I will definitely read with her again. She's unwavering in her clarity and knowingness. I only wish she had phone options available, as I don't like chatting. I'd read a lot more often with her if she offered phone options.

Christimichelleallen 7/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

I gave you very little information to start with. And you lead the reading right into everything I had questions about. You were very insightful and open. I felt so uplifted after having our reading

NC9798 7/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very detailed and answered all of my questions. I chose her because I saw the reviews about her timelines. I'm still waiting on that. Overall, the prayer and meditation she recommended me really helped me calm down. Thank you, Magdalene :)

Jwelper 7/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Magdalene, tuned into all of my questions very accurately I believe and she was honest, kind, and direct. I will for sure chat with her again. Helps guide you a bit as well and assured me I was on the right path which is so helpful! Thank you so very much Magdalene!

nursebuie 7/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good.

greenbriar 7/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

i continue to return just to stay on track. she maintains things are still on course- despite the free will at play. Magdalene is honest i trust she is leading the right path.

Heya2019 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Honesty, integrity and high vibrational, healing energy

nursebuie 6/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

The timeframe for my POI to contact me was wrong. Makes me question everything about my reading. There is free will and this isn''t a science. But, I really had high hopes. I am waiting to see if the rest of the prediction comes true. I will keep u posted:).

Trustees 6/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Please everyone if you want peace of mind and the truth of whatever situation you have Magdalene is the person to resolve it. She is very truthful and accurate. If you want the truth is she is the one 1000 per cent. Her predictions are consistent and her timelines are spot on. She will let you know what the person is thinking and what they are going to do and also what you need to do whilst waiting for things to happen. She is amazing am so moved and will always use her.