Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Wise Uplifting Aura

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mackenzie Ratings & Reviews

1915 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Vraic2 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie was straight to the point with kindness and honesty. She assured me in a way that made my skepticism calmed. Her words allowed me to move forward in a positive and uplifting way. Thank You Mackenzie for your guidance

Lasoch 9/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent Thankyou

Empathykind 9/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is kind and sincere, she had a positive uplifting energy that puts your doubts at ease, and your questions to rest. I walked away feeling confident about the reading given. I would recommend absolutely.

Karen5 9/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is an awesome reader. Her energy makes you energized, as well She is caring and empathetic to your feelings. She is forthright and lets you know what is happening according to what she analyzes. I highly recommend her anytime. Thank you so much!

US202077 9/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

Kjoiner1970 9/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

I immediately felt a calm over me and we were just chatting. I felt a warmth and kindness from her. Will definitely contact her again!

Catkins 9/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

I hope and pray she is correct ! x

balzomo 9/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

One of my top favs, love her energy and replys so quickly with confidence. Very experienced and will not disappoint. I highley recommend!!!

Karen5 9/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is amazing. She has helped me through so many situations. She approach me in a calm way. She lets me tell her my problems and has answers that make sense. I recommend her in so many way, Thank you.

nursebuie 9/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Fingers crossed!