Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Wise Uplifting Aura

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mackenzie Ratings & Reviews

1516 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Aquarium 9/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Your reading for the current situation can’t be more accurate. Thank you for your insight and kind words. I felt a direct positive energy coming from your words to me.

WildFire 10/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Mackenzie:). I know it was short but I really love to connect with you. You are always so sweet. Never wavered from your first prediction. I know it is quite a way down the road:).

Janice0812 10/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is excellent btw no ice cream for you maybe this is all for the best.

Janice0812 10/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Well i guess it’s finally over feels weird but we both made our point i think a has run away n is in hiding big baby luv ya! me

Janice0812 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!!!

can5553 10/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with MacKenzie. It’s easy to connect with her and lifts my spirits.

Suzzana 10/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

She's gifted but a bit all over the place.

can5553 10/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Such a kind soul and easy to connect to.

can5553 9/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

MacKenzie was able to help me through some scenarios I needed to think through. So grateful for her help.

eve9899 9/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is so lovable, very SWEET spirit. you will enjoy talking with her. You will feel great afterwards..