Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Wise Uplifting Aura

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mackenzie Ratings & Reviews

2085 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review lilden 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful advisor! I’ve read with Mackenzie for years now. As circumstances and events in your life unfold, she is there to guide you.

March21 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hey Mom! This amazing soul I call mom has your best interest at heart when getting a reading she is honest in what she receives and if she is unsure she will tell you, that alone is important when asking for guidance or questions in general. I have spoke to her about Love, Career Life in general and she has guided me in a gentle way. She has a way when I connect with her and I have someone else’s anxious energy in my space in making it go away I am forever grateful for that !! You will not be disappointed contacting her. You will only be disappointed if you don’t. Blessings mom! Love You!xo xo xo

Topanga2144 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

This was my second reading! I ran out of funds! But she was awesome and very quick. She calls it like it is! Thanks again!

Momma hen101 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hwy my ladybug, thank you for always being there. We've been speaking for about 4 yrs now ans you are on poijt each time every situation. Im going to try to sit back and see what unfolds hopefulky it is all good. Patience is not one of my strong points but im going to try it this time.

ch1197 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Where do I begin? Since we connected, Mackenzie has been the spiritual Mother I've yearned for for so long. My only wish being that I had the money for her to be my spiritual counsellor through this all (the hardest time of my life). Time will tell if her predictions are correct, but she connected so well with the situation since we began talking, and I have every confidence her and all the other advisors I've consulted with aren't wrong! Looking forward to our first video call, come so close to crisis during this excruciatingly painful time but her words have been a source of comfort to me throughout this all. You can feel she really cares. For a genuine, kind and wise connection, please reach out to Mackenzie. She won't let you down.

Newuswr 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie was spectacular and an awesome reader and very insightful!!! I hope all her predictions will come to pass!!

Nature 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Just got out of a reading with MacKenzie. I think it went pretty well. She only asked B date, hair, and eye color. Given Five Stars in advance based on the first sentence in last paragraph of Bio, and I feel as though what she said will materialize and will be back if it does. First time reading with her.

Gigi74 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

This was far the best experience I ever had. Mackenzie absolutely nailed it and doesn't tell you what you want to hear. I'm absolutely grateful and will follow your advice. Thanks heaps for showing me that I can trust myself. Much love Gia

Nivi1972 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kind and uplifting. Fingers crossed the world will right itself as she has said.

Jlkuri1234 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Mackenzie for these last few years of helping me through the difficult times. Love talking with you and hope everything we discuss finally happens. Love you xoxox