Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Wise Uplifting Aura

stars

I'm available - until 5:01pm EST

Psychic Mackenzie Ratings & Reviews

1558 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review lilden 10/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is by far the best advisor on here. I have been reading with her for years. She has always been right. She predicts what will happen, and then she guides you. She is one of a kind and has a rare gift. If you are reading this, you need to chat with her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

bellagarofalo67 11/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thankyou for a clear reading on future

Janice0812 11/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome

User1212 11/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie was so wonderful and fun to chat with, you could feel the positive vibes immediately! She picked up on things about my POI and gave me great advice for moving forward! I will definitely keep in touch!

Coneflow 11/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

I truly hope that what she says comes true! Quick to respond! Will definitely go back later to see if anything else has changed!!!

Realdeal81 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I almost want to rate her just based off of being so comforting, genuine and grounded. She was also right about feelings and situations.

angelicuhz 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing

Marguerite 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Quick and supportive!

Nick19 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

MacKenzie,is real deal. Thank you for helping me in these difficult times. I will always listen to your advice. You see whole picture without too many informations. Thank you

Zitus87 10/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sorry, I ran out of funds. But I would like to thank you for the advice.