Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Wise Uplifting Aura

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mackenzie Ratings & Reviews

1814 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Vraic2 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie was straight to the point with kindness and honesty. She assured me in a way that made my skepticism calmed. Her words allowed me to move forward in a positive and uplifting way. Thank You Mackenzie for your guidance

Karen5 7/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is a very good reader. She is patient and understanding and makes you feel like a friend. She remembers your past conversation and tries to make sense of everything. I highly recommend Mackenzie to help answer your concerns.

samantha1989 7/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is so sweet and was on point with the situation without me having to give any info. Thank you for the insight. I will be coming back!

lovelyeve 7/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Kenzie's spirit, so loving.

Nick19 7/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always on the top. This Lady is amazing,love to talk to her,and to listen to her advices.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Julie.robillard 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie was very kind and compassionate. She provided a soothing perspective that allowed me to feel at ease with my situation.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

newyorkcity5735 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is The Best Psychic, ever. I hope she stays on this website FOREVER. I Love Mackenzie. She is the most kind person, ever. Also extremely intelligent and insightful.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marksan385 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was friendly and listened well.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Carrie42 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie was very insightful. Hope what she said comes true.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Piperbowman1 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gets straight to the point in a loving, encouraging way. Great knowledge of my situation and great advice that resonates with my soul!