Psychic Mackenzie x9602
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Wise Uplifting Aura

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mackenzie Ratings & Reviews

1709 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Kaylacrane 3/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love her dearly, very kind, compassionate, and knowledgable, knew what was in my heart and what i was curious about.

Jadaarseneaux 3/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

I loved it and I truly believe what she said is true and I will definitely be back to chat with her in the future thank you so much

Janice0812 3/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

awesome

Joyous 3/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thankyou so much for your help and support.

lilden 3/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is the BEST advisor on here!! She really cares for her clients. She predicts and then guides. Wonderful person!

Jessica1984 3/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love this women she’s got the best personality!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Vikachka 3/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

The tools given to me by Mackenzie helped me to stay grounded and relax enough to trust the Universe. She is deeply compassionate and sweet. Connects at a very deep level. She could tell details only i knew. The tools helped in the mind connection. Mind to mind communication makes communication so easy as i don't have to explain anything anymore. She was spot on on the predictions as well. All happened. Thank you so very much Mackenzie.

Strong07 3/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

My go to!!! Hit something right on the head...I'm still in wow at this moment

newyorkcity5735 3/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is The Best. She is so kind and compassionate. Mackenzie has wonderful insights.

Kaylacrane 3/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

A very great person, knew things that i didnt tell her till after she asked about them. Helped me make sense of certain things and connect the dots of missing pieces. Can't wait to do another reading.