Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Wise Uplifting Aura

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mackenzie Ratings & Reviews

2179 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review seaglassblue 4/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is one of my favorites! I love my chat readings with her and she always helps me when I feel uncertain. A true gift and a favorite of mine!

Janice0812 4/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

absolutely fantastic

Jlkuri1234 4/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Mackenzie for helping me with this roller coaster with D. You have helped me though the years and part of me held on with this because of your insight. It’s still been difficult, but you have been right about him and I’m trying to remain positive and project peaceful energy so that he will return again. Thank you!!!

alyss0507 4/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Mackenzie. She knew right away what I was feeling. Appreciate her insight. I will definitely reach out to her again.

labern2002 4/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is amazing. I've only recently started getting readings. My first reading was with Mackenzie and my last was with her also. She's the one I felt a connection with and feel the information I get from her is accurate. She brings me great comfort and I can feel my stress going away as we get further into the reading. I would definately recommend her as your go to. I hope to be able to connect with her a gain soon.

Jlkuri1234 4/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again Mackenzie, you help me feel calm and confident when I feel insecure about my situation. Xoxo hoping D will contact me in the near future and things will progress at least with communication...xoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

marcellop55 3/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had my first reading with Mackenzie. Could not be happier! Straight to the points with plenty of details! Thanks Mackenzie!

Superstar23 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love her!

Mackenzie replied...

You are favored by the Divine sweet one, and I appreciate your on-going trust!!! Thank you for your awesome feedback too!!! xoxoxo Love from Mackenzie

Snwbrd123 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is the greatest, helps me out in dire situations always! Thanks so much Mackenzie!

Mackenzie replied...

We all need our mentors, I say it a lot but it's true. Thank you so much for your own unshakable position in all situations, you are also encouraging to me as well!! Thank you again Stephanie xoxoxo love from Mackenzie

customer(s) found the following review helpful

NeeNee 3/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Once again my girl Mackenzie was on point and she knew the reason why I was calling before I asked her. I was going to ask the question but she ended up saying it before I typed it lol. She stayed consistent in her reading nothing has changed and that is great. Can't wait to give her another update.

Mackenzie replied...

Thank you so so much Penny and happy Easter season to you - !!! I'm very happy you are content in knowing that yes, nothing has changed. Hang in there, you'll see xoxoxo Love from Mackenzie