Psychic Lynne x9982

Psychic Lynne x9982

Spirit-inspired guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lynne Ratings & Reviews

192 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Feelah4063 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love speaking with you!! Lynn is very honest and upfront!! She can tell exactly what’s going on. Thankyou!

Sylvie 2/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and accurate. I would speak to her again!

Solarzar 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always fun, always insightful an always on target. It has been several months since I've been able to reconnect with Lynne. Her readings are down to earth and specific. I appreciate her energy, her kindness and her accuracy. She is a gem.

IBelieveInMe 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was a good reading. I wish there was more detail.

JanetJ 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was not happy at all she was all over the place with her reading she could not pinpoint her findings. She did not seem sure of herself, she would tell me one thing them take it back.

robjs80 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic!

AE2902 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

After being confused with mixed signals from a friend, I decided to call Lynne for insight. Lynne gave me a clearer pitiful my situation and a new direction to look at. It was very healing. Glad I called. Lynne was very helpful. I’ll call her again I’m sure.

glows1 1/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

TY

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Suzanne3933 1/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had contacted Lynne with a very serious dilemma. She was extremely kind and put my mind at ease. I cannot thank her enough. Please, if you're having to speak to an intuitive regarding anything at all that you feel you need an answer to, contact her - you will not be disappointed and will most definitely be glad you did. Thank you Lynne. Thank you so much. God Bless.

Marchkid23 1/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Lynne was Great! Answered all my questions. Will be talking to her again.