Psychic Lynne x9982

Psychic Lynne x9982

Spirit-inspired guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lynne Ratings & Reviews

373 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Coolcash 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was great

Redalex 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lynne is an exceptionally talented reader and psychic. Her readings are consistent and I have found her conclusions to be true over time. I highly recommend that you give Lynne a call!

Redalex 9/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always kind, Lynne identified some unconsidered or unseen factors regarding my concerns. With this new perception came peace of mind and a greater sense of destiny. I wish I could give Lynne ten stars.!

robjs80 9/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lynne is absolutely fantastic, and consistently spot-on with her readings. Thank you, Lynne.

Redalex 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

There are times when no one else will do. In fact, lots of times. Speaking to Lynne is great, and she wades through my words to form a responsive question. She is super intelligent and our discussions always evoke a spiritual answer. Lynne has great discernment and is a skilled psychic, using cards and spiritual guidance. She has never been wrong. Lynne is a real treasure on the site.

Redalex 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lynne is my go-to. Her advice Has been consistent and proved correct. Not what I wanted to hear. Now I know, she is only being true to her vision ,and I I welcome her advice. I truly enjoy speaking with Lynne, she is intelligent and non-judgmental. She is a treasure on this site! Call Lynne- she is great!

bgallus 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing call! Was caring and understanding of my needs! Helped me uncover hidden answers to my issues and questions. Will be back to talk to again. Thank you! BB

HeidiLynn 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lynne was great! She really dove into the situation and had a pretty clear image of what I am going through. She gave me wonderful messages and I am very happy to recommend her to anyone for guidance.

jess1234 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

great reading

zazaza 8/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading. Everything suddenly made sense.