Psychic Lynne x9982

Psychic Lynne x9982

Spirit-inspired guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lynne Ratings & Reviews

165 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review SaadBen 11/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lynne is a wonderful Psychic. She is really supportive and can provide accurate reading that can help you to grow and become the person you want to be. She helped me when I had a tough time and she goes beyond to suggest methodologies to help and bring calm and serenity. I really recommend her.

Solarzar 11/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was a fabulous session where we kept going deeper and deeper into my areas of concern. Lynne is patient, thorough and gentle as she guides you through the information. I always enjoy the sessions with Lynne and the insights she shares.

Solarzar 11/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I always appreciate the guidance, compassion and wisdom shared by Lynne. Although we were cut off too soon she still managed to get in the information for all the issues that I wanted clarity about.

Rb1961 11/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ok reading

jana307 11/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Loved the reading, time flies so we couldn't dive deep into a topic, understandably, but I will be back to continue! Thank you, Lynne!

sfonseca 11/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wow - She was spot on with everything!!!

Solarzar 10/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

What a fun call. Confident, capable and compassionate. Lynne was flexible during the journey of the call. She provided specific, direct guidance. This was fun I look forward to talking again.

Joan106 10/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!!!! Lynne was right on

Joan106 10/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Lynne is a great psychic resource . Would recommend her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RhondaA 10/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nothing Lynn has ever told me was untrue. I called her months ago and told her about an accident that I was involved in where a witness approached me, gave me her number, and told me I could use her. Lynn told me what was going on with the witness that wouldn't respond to my attorney though she did call my insurance company. I've chatted with her about my employment situation and she was reassuring with the details she provided. I've talked with her about some of my other interests, and her readings were very enlightening. She is one of my favorites.