Psychic Lynne x9982

Psychic Lynne x9982

Spirit-inspired guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lynne Ratings & Reviews

409 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Coolcash 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was great

cindye167 1/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed

robjs80 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much, Lynn. You were tremendously helpful, as always.

Butterflycynddi 12/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nice lady but I didn’t feel the connection and was off on one of my answer and which I had to correct it. It was a vague reading and I was looking for more of a personal connection.

Tmoon221 12/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Quick and detailed responses and in tune to your situation.

Charlie155 12/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lynn was very nice but truthfully 5 minutes was not enough time for her to learn about me. She never asked about me or my situation, which left me feeling, who was she talking about. First thing Carla asked me was my name and friends name and I felt my reading was more personal.

JCB2021 12/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Reading couldn't have been more wrong. On top of that it was a negative reading, I just feel that if you are going to give information which is negative, at least make sure it is accurate. Why would I want to come back for more negative information, especially when it is not even close to being accurate. I was told my ex is now seeing someone new, and it is serious, and he has strong feelings for this new person. I have spoken to my ex and have him on social media, and by far there is not a third party...

aliadara420 12/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her energy. Reading was just what I needed. Appreciate you Lynne. She’s one of my favorite advisers up here.

robjs80 12/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Lynne!

ReneeC7088 12/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

I don’t know I’m not sold on her she asked a lot of the information and I feel was not really giving me anything to go on