Psychic Lydia  x4702

Psychic Lydia x4702

Inspirational and Highly Empathic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lydia Ratings & Reviews

34 reviews since Apr 2021

Sort By

Featured Review starlady 5/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate Lydia and the guidance and recommendation she shared with me. I felt warmth and kindness through her reading for me as well, helping me to “lighten up”.

Lydia replied...

Thank you for your beautiful words! I am so glad it helped!

Dolphinlover7 8/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for helpful updates, talk further soon!

Lydia replied...

You are so welcome! It is a pleasure to read for you.

Roberta 8/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lydia has read for me several times in the last year. She has frequently reminded me that she knows the timeline is not what I want (nor what she wants on my behalf), but it is the universe's timeline. Patience. It will happen. She tells me the truth but with compassion. Thank you, Lydia! I appreciate your gentle counsel so much, and I know you're in my court.

Lydia replied...

You always uplift me when we read. Such a beautiful soul.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

101319 6/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Long overdue review for Ms. Lydia. She has been so accurate. She tells you the truth. She has been right time and time again. I know we all want a specific timeframe which is impossible knowing that things change, but she give the truth about everything. She’s has a really nice vibe which is a plus. Thank you for everything.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Roberta 4/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really, really appreciate that I can chat with Lydia and she can provide me with a different perspective which makes the big picture clearer for me. I've had several readings with her now so she has context for what she sees. She is always candid but kind with me. I am very grateful for her!

Clearwater 3/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, Lydia! Really appreciate your reading. I am happy I got the message.

RNMOm1990 3/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lydia is one of my DEFINITE favorites!!! Kind and very compassionate. I am still waiting to see things unfold, but she has truly been amazing!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RNMOm1990 3/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

This GEM and lovely lady told me today to be watchful of things an adversary may be posting on Social media….checked at the time and nothing…..this evening I was checking the same persons social media….AND THERE IT WAS……something that would definitely upset a person. I laughed it off as I already know this persons intent was to upset us!!! Thank you to Lydia or I would not have known that this was just another ploy for attention….. You will NOT REGRET talking with this lady!!! She is amazing!!!

westrac4 1/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lydia was fantastic. Eft fast with her responses and with little input my end read my poi and myself 100%. I could feel her warmth and fun. I know how serious ‘our’ situations can be... but sometimes I need to smile and Lydia provided me with a smile.. I have already checked her next availability.! I look forward to continuing our chat xx

Lydia replied...

Thank you so much for your lovely words. Being able to bring a smile to you made my day. I know situations can be frustrating, but we will get there!

Roberta 1/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lydia has read for me several times now and I am so grateful for what she sees and hears. It helps me understand the entire picture. She's always compassionate and I know she will tell me (gently) what she sees and hears, even if she knows it's not what I want to know! Our chats are very much like talking to my best friend, I've known for years and years. I highly recommend her! Thank you, Lydia! I'm so grateful for you.

Lydia replied...

I feel the same way my friend! I am proud of you and you know I am always rooting for you!