Psychic Lydia  x4702

Psychic Lydia x4702

Inspirational and Highly Empathic

New!

I'm away

Psychic Lydia Ratings & Reviews

22 reviews since Apr 2021

Sort By

Featured Review starlady 5/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate Lydia and the guidance and recommendation she shared with me. I felt warmth and kindness through her reading for me as well, helping me to “lighten up”.

Lydia replied...

Thank you for your beautiful words! I am so glad it helped!

travel123 6/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Phenomenal and very accurate! Thank you

theminx2 6/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

There isnt enough room on here for me to explain to you how amazing Lydia is! She is straighter shooter, honest and to the point. She does so in a tactful way and makes things easy to understand. Theres not fluff, or waiting to pull cards, she knows many times what i am about to say next. She advises me on my personal situation with what to say, and how to approach. I have listened and even though at times i wasnt sure if doing what she said was best (because i was scared) the end result happened just as she said it would. She said she doesnt like to give firm timelines, which I totally understand, but she has still provided them to me, and they have always been true! As much as I love her feel good predictions, i so much appreciate hearing news thats less than favorable as well because thats the truth too! She gives you all the pieces to the puzzle. I dont think Ill ever read with anyone else again, why would i want to waste my money! I am going to literally ask her to stay in contact so that if she ever leaves i can follow! :) Like i said i could go on, and on and on. Try her you will NOT be disappointed.

Roberta 6/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was so pleased to have talked to Lydia today. She validated my feelings, gave me some good advice, and offered compassion and hope. I'm very grateful, Lydia. I was disappointed to end our call, but I was out of money and time as I had to get my daughter. I will be back. Perhaps by then I will understand the reference to musical instruments. As to the dog: I've never had a dog, but I love other people's dogs! My bestie has a Labradoodle puppy, and I adore her. Could that be who Spirit is thinking of.

Sagittarius13 6/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

she’s new and she’s awesome!

Saturn4433 6/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome. I will contact her again.

HakimAziz 6/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

I AM SO BLESSED AND HONORED TO SHARE MY LIFE WITH LYDIA AND SHE IS SO SPOT ON, DETAILED AND EASY TO TALK TO. SHE CAN SEE ME THROUGH LIKE SHE KNOWN ME FOR 5 YEARS. IT IS SO AMAZING TO HAVE A BACK BONE WITH ME THROUGH MY LIFE AND LIKE A SISTER TO ME. SHE IS THE BEST!

theminx2 6/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lydia is amazing. The first reading she was answering things that were in my mind, to ask next. I loved that. I feel like she picked up on the POI well, his attitude, and my feelings. The second time i reached out to follow up and she remained that same, that things are in line for he and I and to keep balance. She makes me feel like Im talking to my best friend, Ill def be back for sure!

Flygirl 6/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lydia dear, thank you so much!! Your reading on him was dead on! I heard from him this morning. And when I didn't "jump" at his text he text me again, and again, and again.... trying to get MY attention :) Thank you for your direct, honest and really dead on insight!!! I will most definitely be back!!

Sgaines 6/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lydia is amazing! She always makes me feel at ease and so far her predictions and guidance have been spot on! She is my favorite advisor and I am hoping to start talking to her weekly! :)