Psychic Lydia  x4702
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Lydia x4702

Inspirational and Highly Empathic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lydia Ratings & Reviews

31 reviews since Apr 2021

Sort By

Featured Review starlady 5/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate Lydia and the guidance and recommendation she shared with me. I felt warmth and kindness through her reading for me as well, helping me to “lighten up”.

Lydia replied...

Thank you for your beautiful words! I am so glad it helped!

Roberta 4/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really, really appreciate that I can chat with Lydia and she can provide me with a different perspective which makes the big picture clearer for me. I've had several readings with her now so she has context for what she sees. She is always candid but kind with me. I am very grateful for her!

Clearwater 3/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, Lydia! Really appreciate your reading. I am happy I got the message.

RNMOm1990 3/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lydia is one of my DEFINITE favorites!!! Kind and very compassionate. I am still waiting to see things unfold, but she has truly been amazing!!!

RNMOm1990 3/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

This GEM and lovely lady told me today to be watchful of things an adversary may be posting on Social media….checked at the time and nothing…..this evening I was checking the same persons social media….AND THERE IT WAS……something that would definitely upset a person. I laughed it off as I already know this persons intent was to upset us!!! Thank you to Lydia or I would not have known that this was just another ploy for attention….. You will NOT REGRET talking with this lady!!! She is amazing!!!

westrac4 1/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lydia was fantastic. Eft fast with her responses and with little input my end read my poi and myself 100%. I could feel her warmth and fun. I know how serious ‘our’ situations can be... but sometimes I need to smile and Lydia provided me with a smile.. I have already checked her next availability.! I look forward to continuing our chat xx

Lydia replied...

Thank you so much for your lovely words. Being able to bring a smile to you made my day. I know situations can be frustrating, but we will get there!

Roberta 1/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lydia has read for me several times now and I am so grateful for what she sees and hears. It helps me understand the entire picture. She's always compassionate and I know she will tell me (gently) what she sees and hears, even if she knows it's not what I want to know! Our chats are very much like talking to my best friend, I've known for years and years. I highly recommend her! Thank you, Lydia! I'm so grateful for you.

Lydia replied...

I feel the same way my friend! I am proud of you and you know I am always rooting for you!

Roberta 11/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate my readings with Lydia so much. Yesterday was my third or perhaps even fourth reading with her. She was uncannily accurate! When we chat, it is just as comfortable as chatting with my best friend. I can ask her anything and I know she'll tell me the truth, even if it's not what I want to hear. I always finish my readings with her feeling reassured and confident everything will be okay. Yesterday, she was even able to resolve a question for me, eighteen years in the making. I'm so grateful, Lydia, for everything.

Lydia replied...

I appreciate you so much! Your amazing energy always uplifts me when we read. Thank you for being you.

Roberta 8/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

When I chat with Lydia, it's just like chatting with my bestie. It's so comfortable, and I feel I can ask her anything. Her guidance put my heart at ease, and she gave me sound advice. I appreciate you so much, Lydia. Thank you!

Lila1986 7/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent, insightful, compassionate and accurate. Thank you for your assistance. God bless you

Lydia replied...

Thank you so much for letting me read for you! I was glad I could help :)