Psychic Luke x9299

Psychic Luke x9299

Guidance for the journey

stars

I'm away

Psychic Luke Ratings & Reviews

192 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review buddyboy 6/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, I told him almost nothing about my situation and he just talked and talked, he knew exactly what was on my mind and what my problem was and he gave me so much information, it absolutely relieved me and gave me peace of mind, which is why I called and I even called back to talk to him again the same day. Luke is for real.

BritneyM 7/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

I don’t think he had a connection, b/c he didn’t answer any of my questions. He just told me little stories about him.

MyBrokenheart2 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

I hope hes right

dontpanic1969 6/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

thank you for a wonderful reading!

Ragnar5 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Luke is wonderful. He has predicted what others have. I am still waiting but this situation needs time and I know it. He is great.

MusicGirl 6/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good and solid reading as well as advice.

Butterfly44 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sorry that we got cut off at the end of the call, but thank you, Luke, for a really good reading!

Ragnar5 5/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Luke. He is very good at what he does and he picked up very quickly my situation. I will be back.

Juledan 5/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

A nice man but didn't really provide much in the way of new insights.

Think71 5/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Luke Thanks for talking with me and checking on my status and I look forward to your predictions and will be updating you