Psychic Lola x4684

Psychic Lola x4684

Clairvoyant answers from the divine

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lola Ratings & Reviews

20 reviews since Mar 2021

Sort By

Featured Review apiscesgirl 6/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

I think Lola is spectacular! Her energy during the chat reading was so grounded and calming. She creates trust effortlessly. I haven’t experienced that type of energy in any other reading. It’s so peaceful. I honestly think it’s love that came through in the reading. And I feel she is extremely accurate. Absolutely loved my reading with her. Highly recommend a reading with Lola.

libragirl 7/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

I feel like she expects me to feed info one after the other. I had 7-8 min with her and my question weren’t even answered.

natashaN 6/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lola is lovely! Such a wonderful reader!

Jpayne 6/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet . I'm looking forward to seeing if everything that was said is true but she did very well

JennyK 6/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lola was very detailed and gave immediate insight into my questions. Thank you!

sihr07 6/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Clear, direct and compassionate. Definitely recommend.

christina.meikrantz 6/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very nice reader. Seemed to describe the situation well. I will definitely call again

natashaN 6/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lola is now one of my fav readers here! I will def be back for a longer reading! I enjoy my readings with her and her wisdom

natashaN 6/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

I would highly recommend Lola for deeper, spiritual readings!

theminx2 5/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was super warm and pleasant to speak to! Answered the question I was inquiring about directly and hit it spot on with his ex and his personality. The cards pulled also affirmed how I tend to behave in romantic situations and reminded me that I need to think about present and not be so focused on the future... which is so true and Im told all the time from friends and family. Good reading :)