Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm away

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

1010 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. Everything that Liz says comes true. When Liz gives you the dialogue to say what you need to say to others, their responses they say is exactly what she predicted. Oh my goodness! It is unbelievable. Liz has your back. I look forward to the next chat with Liz.Thank you Liz for all that you do.

wendy2000 5/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!

Cadell2643 4/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. Everything Liz said came true. Her predictions were precise and true. She makes you feel so comfortable when you speak with her. Liz cares about you and your situation. She is a true friend and I am so happy to have her as my advisor. Thank you Liz for all that you do. I look forward to chatting with you again.

Rubystar 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I asked Liz about how to retrieve messages from my grandmother and she explained. I was later shown that my grandmother would reveal my soulmate connection to me in a dream. I look forward to it.

Cadell2643 4/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with Liz. Liz could tell that something was on my mind and she was able to assist me with that matter. Liz a warm hearted person who has a wonderful personality and a huge heart to help you with your situation. She gives accurate advice and everything she says comes true. I put my trust with Liz and I am so happy she is my advisor. I look forward to chatting with her again.

wendy2000 4/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

kind and spot on

pajoric 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Incredible advisor

Cadell2643 4/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

A phenomenal reading with Liz. Liz answered all of my questions with accuracy and was very specific in how she explained mr situation. She is so humble snd well reserved. I feel so comfortable in talking with you. She gives you advice, examples and explains in great detail. Everything she is says comes true. Liz is a true friend and I look forward to chatting with her again. Thank you for all that you do.

nycmama 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

YOU ARE AMAZING , THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME SEE THINGS CLEARER

seaglassblue 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic!