Psychic Lexi x8036

Psychic Lexi x8036

Compassionate and honest

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:30pm EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Lexi Ratings & Reviews

1730 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review neekoll2 1/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very trustworthy and honest. She's one of my rocks that I check in with almost weekly for what's up ahead.

Santito 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks.....

Santito 1/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks.....

Be258928 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is so awesome, she always say the truth

Joe24691 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is generally right for me with everything. This time around I did not get the promotion I was interviewing for. But may be picking up on other jobs as I’ve started looking outside my company.

l.swee5045 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good

Whiskey1 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reader all around. Thank you, Lexi!

AE2902 1/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Oh my gosh! Lexi gets straight to the point and answered all my questions fully and I even had time left over! I felt that she told me what she saw or felt. She is direct and I think if my situation wasn’t going to work out she would have told me. I asked both love and career questions.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Anonymous1916 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Lexi you predicted today whoever took the item that was missing would return it in the same spot where they took it from by tomorrow. well this afternoon it turned up in the same spot where I keep the item. As you said no one would take responsibility..me and another co-worker just joked about the situation just to leave it be...THANK YOU

nycmama 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

if You want to hear the truth, call Lexi! Even though there’s times I don’t want to listen ... she speaks it . Thank you for being there for me .