Psychic Lexi x8036

Psychic Lexi x8036

Compassionate and honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lexi Ratings & Reviews

1874 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review KelLib 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is very kind and explains things well. She is accurate and tells you what you need to hear in a gentle manner

Truth61 9/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi for your accuracy and honesty. Great reading and very helpful.

sandragyal 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed reading with Lexi! She has great insight but she also brings a calming nature to the reading. She owned in on not only my POI but myself. I think sometimes we don’t understand the situation because we can wrap around our own feelings about it. Being able to have her as a guide to the roadmap of my inner answers, signs, and intuition; helps a lot. I’m just thankful I took the chance of having a reading with her.

JavierA 9/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent on point really helped a lot. Highly recommend!

Ellie1975 9/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is my go too when I need help, very calming person and she understands me very well. I would recommend Lexi to anyone... thank you Lexi I cant wait for my next phone call with you

Ellie1975 9/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Noche1953 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Positive reading, but don’t know if predictions will come to pass. Five stars if predictions happen.

Tantay 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome connects quickly and tells you what’s going on. One of my favorites

ShiningStar0302 9/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Lexi. Sorry we got cut off. I’ll be back.x

Sweetladyh0203 9/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is beyond amazing!!! Had a career reading with her and she predicted some things regarding a promotion offer and mentioned they would talk to me about it going into mid September almost, and sure enough... they did talk to me about it. She is amazing and I would forever call her for more readings to come!!!!