Psychic Lexi x8036

Psychic Lexi x8036

Compassionate and honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lexi Ratings & Reviews

1825 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review KelLib 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is very kind and explains things well. She is accurate and tells you what you need to hear in a gentle manner

Angel1127 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi thank you for giving me peace of mind. Just being patient and waiting for all to come to pass.

UnoDa1 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

I like my reading

natashaN 6/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Omg I am floored with lexi. I dont know why I didnt read much with her till now. How is she so quick and clear? And she gives proper timelines. She wastes no time. She is authentic too. She really can catch on to the energies involved. I am really impressed!

natashaN 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is just lovely. So clear, specific, so fast and just answers everything. I would love to read with her again.

TheArcher 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi keeps it short and sweet. One of the most accurate advisors on this site. She will not have long talks about situations, if that's the kind of advice or reading style that you are looking for, but she also doesn't waste your time. Ask your question, she will have your answer. It will be spot on, no doubt about it.

Dinkydo94 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is the real deal, picks up quickly and very detailed. Loved this reading!! I will definitely call again and highly recommend that if you need an advisor, you will not be disappointed.

LenaC91 6/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is my go to when I need the accuracy and not the opinion. She is quick does not waste your minutes and is always on target with her predictions. If you want the truth good or bad it’s with her.

AppleC 6/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic!! It feel like talking with family or a good friend. No judgement but guidance. Clear & straight! I’ve been learned a lot from Lexi, and feel center. Thank you Lexi.

LenaC91 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was never so happy after this call. She was on target and my life which I was amazed by is coming true. Thank you for your non sugar coated reading you are on target