Psychic Lexi x8036

Psychic Lexi x8036

Compassionate and honest

4½ stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Lexi Ratings & Reviews

1721 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Faded23 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Lexi. She gets straight to the point and doesn’t keep you on the phone for longer than necessary. No fluff either. She just tells you what she sees and she’s so sweet to boot.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Anonymous1916 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Lexi you predicted today whoever took the item that was missing would return it in the same spot where they took it from by tomorrow. well this afternoon it turned up in the same spot where I keep the item. As you said no one would take responsibility..me and another co-worker just joked about the situation just to leave it be...THANK YOU

nycmama 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

if You want to hear the truth, call Lexi! Even though there’s times I don’t want to listen ... she speaks it . Thank you for being there for me .

ElleDub 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I believe that Lexi is truly gifted. She tunes in quickly to the situation and gives feedback that totally makes sense. She has given predictions in the past that have played out in my somewhat complex situation. Therefore, I trust the information she gives and will continue to call her and would recommend her to anyone!

aw1991 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had my very first reading with Lexi yesterday and it was absolutely amazing how with only the THOUGHT of my POI in my head, she tuned in immediately and was able to answer ALL of my questions, even about family members without me even saying a word! She is non-judgement as well as tells you like it is and it is much appreciated! Something that I also noticed is she wants to make sure that every single one of your questions are answered in as little of time as possible, in efforts to not waste any of your funds but still makes you feel heard. Lexi gave me a 3-4 minute reading on years of events and people. She also gave me some solid short-term predictions that I will come back to review if they come to pass. Lexi is definitely my new favorite and I can't wait to chat again about other aspects in my life! Thank you Lexi! XO

8326465792 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love her and her advice

candrew2018 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

My 2nd reading with Lexi and I felt better after talking to her. My first reading with her was crazy in the sense that she gave me a date of an occurrence and it happened exactly on that date. I have confidence that what she shared with me today will make me a happier person in my current relationship. Thank you.

Summer22 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love, Love Lexi!! She has helped me get through a lot. She is very, very accurate! Thanks for all you do Lexi!

Carolinavel96 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is super kind very fast does not waste your time or money. I have been in contact with her since October and she has been very helpful in helping me navigate my situation with my POI. She has also helped me with questions of regarding work

Carolinavel96 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love her she is honest and to the point. You can get lots answers in a few minutes.