Psychic Lexi x8036

Psychic Lexi x8036

Compassionate and honest

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:00pm EST

Psychic Lexi Ratings & Reviews

1886 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review KelLib 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is very kind and explains things well. She is accurate and tells you what you need to hear in a gentle manner

Tantay 10/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

I go to Lexi at least 3 to 4 times a month and she is always consistent with my poi.She will give you insight and it just flows naturally from her! You leave the reading with more clarity and feeling more calmed and relaxed.

bgfuno 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I always love talking to Lexi if my schedule permits. She gives quick detail information and timeframes, which it appears a lot of reading will not commit to these type of answers. I hope all the information she provided will come to fruition as it is should be up coming in a week. Therefore, if everything occurs as she predicted, I will validate her with another update review. Thank you as always Lexi!

Justme81 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi has been very accurate so far...will let you know if prediction pans out tomorrow with another review.

javila 10/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s amazing and accurate. Thank you.

snicky0622 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor. Quick and to the point and I am looking forward to more readings with her.

Truth61 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi! Your readings are always very special, accurate and helpful. Again thank you.

Karma9 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is always amazing, great personality- highly accurate with a good read on people, places and thing :)

Summer22 10/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is quick and accurate!!!

Truth61 9/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi for always delivering a honest accurate reading every time.