Psychic Lexi x8036

Psychic Lexi x8036

Compassionate and honest

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Lexi Ratings & Reviews

1671 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Universalsun 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I adore Lexi! She’s very accurate and doesn’t hold you on the phone long. She’s direct, caring and accurate. I highly recommend calling her.

jm1020 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Very direct and helpful. Tuned in to me. Thanks again!

mmharmony 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Lexi for being there and guide me thru this difficult time. Lexi is patience and cares and guides. trying to stay positive.

AtlantaLisa29 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lexi, thank you for always being so kind and for reading my POI perfectly every single time! I have read with you for years and you never disappoint me! Wishing you all the best! Lisa

Mira123555 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lexi, thank you for you help and advice. You are amazing !!!

Fallismyfavoritetime 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Lexi. Although she said things would be better by the end of last month, there was no contact during the month at all. I believe in my heart that when there are things that are out of control due to the free will of others and what they are going thru at the time, this will alter the outcome of predictions. I know I waited 5 years to see a significant change, however, these things did not materialize. However, if she is reading for me and with the scope of things outside my romantic relationship, she is on cue. Many blessings to you Lexi and to all reading this. Maybe you will have better luck. If you want advice, don't waste your life away waiting for the return of someone. If timelines keep getting pushed back.Best of luck to you all.

Anonymous1916 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Lexi for all your help your readings have always been accurate for me

Mira123555 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was the only one that can read my situation without any info, very good and very carrying person.thank you

ElleDub 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Lexi as always!! She is really able to tune in quickly and explain the situation. I love talking with her! Thank you!!

virgin1406 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

All I have to say, that Lexi is the best