Psychic Lexi x8036

Psychic Lexi x8036

Compassionate and honest

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:30 pm EST

Psychic Lexi Ratings & Reviews

1992 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review scateyes 7/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shes always so wonderful to speak with very accurate thank you

Summer22 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful!!!!

SunsetParadise 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lexi brings me so much peace of mind all the dots connect with Lexi! Thank you beyond grateful for your guidance!

Truth61 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi for all that you do, you truly are amazing!

Happenstance 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading. Her energy was just so inviting and calming. I truly love this reader. A+

Marcus 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Oh my good lord gracious Lexi is an amazing advisor always right with predictions so looking forward for the others to unfold. Worsts can’t explain Thank you

arlettaist23 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hi,Lexi Thank you for the reading,Everything are fine now,All i can say,everything you told me,is accurate.I am so happy you are my advisor,that i am able to count on for future issues.You are surely my rock ,that i can lean on.Many blessings to you.I will keep you posted.

bwright2me 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Experienced honesty from this beautiful soul. She's amazing Tells you truthfully. Thank you for being direct. I will call to update you soon.

travelcupid 7/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is awesome! I have talked to her for a few months now and she has given me sound advice on my career path that aligns with my goals by advising me honestly when she didn’t see the situation turning around at my old job and she was right! Her predictions have been on point as well as her timing which is hard to do. She gets straight to the point and even though I won’t know if her prediction for my love life will come true until a few months I have complete faith in her and even if it doesn’t because of free will or unseen forces I will forever be grateful for the advice and clarity she has provided in other areas. She is my go-to guru and I love her!!

cjadeb 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!