Psychic Lexi x8036

Psychic Lexi x8036

Compassionate and honest

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 1:00 pm EST

Psychic Lexi Ratings & Reviews

1973 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Waterfall 5/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lexi, thank you for your patience. Stay well

Truth61 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi! You’re always so helpful, Your readings are always very detailed and accurate... I appreciate you very much.

2405151118 6/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

As always thank you! When I am most lost, down and confused, I pray. But I can always come to you for your physic ability and insight. I was always taught that only GOD knows the future. But I genuinely believe in dreams, visions, and connections within this universe. I will continue to use your god given gifts and abilities. Your loyal Friend

pajoric 6/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

arlettaist23 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much.I feel so much better,knowing everything you predict will happen soon.Lexi you just so amazing.and trust you completely .I will keep you posted,God Bless.

kirangandhi 6/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

I've never reviewed any psychic before, but I will review Lexi - she got right into it, was able to explain things to me simply & accurately. I went in feeling really low but I came out of the reading feeling elated & hopeful. Thanks so much Lexi!

Tundebea 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, thank you so much Lexi!

WildFire 5/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Today Lexi just felt so close and on target. She always is that way. I think she reads folks well and doesn’t sugarcoat. I just needed a boost to understand what is my intuition and is it that or something else! Thank you so much for the support!

Waterfall 5/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lexi you are amazing and so patient. Your other predictions have come thru and I have faith in what is to come this weekend and next week. Thank you for all you do. Blessings to you sweet Lexi

SunsetParadise 5/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lexi, thank you for the wonderful reading! You have given me peace of mind! You were spot on with my situation, I’m grateful for your wonderful gifts!