Psychic Lexi x8036

Psychic Lexi x8036

Compassionate and honest

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:00pm EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Lexi Ratings & Reviews

1686 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 10/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, quick, and accurate reading, mixed with care, and compassion. Thank you, Lexi, and God Bless you!

Universalsun 11/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is absolutely fantastic! Give her a call.

virgin1406 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best , black and white try Lexi you won’t regret it.

Butterfly44 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is an amazing reader who tunes in immediately to accurately give you information about yourself, as well as your person of interest! She is excellent at reading the thoughts and feelings of others, and her style is direct, while also being warm and caring. I will always be grateful to Lexi for helping me with something I've struggled with for years! She looked into my personality and my method of doing things, and helped me to tweak certain actions, which helped me tremendously in terms of me having much better outcomes! Thank you ever so much, Lexi, and all of God's blessings to you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

siflores84 10/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is great, I like that she is straightforward, tells you things without wasting time. Thank u Lexi

hollysue 10/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kind and accurate

Mending 10/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

One of the Best! Helped me clarify what I needed to know. Picked up on my energy right away.

Lovebug7 10/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing in my first reading with her!!! She picked up on the situation and I didn’t tell her much, she just knew! She gave me some dates that I felt myself and I believe her predictions, they make so much sense. She’s quick too! I enjoyed our reading and I’ll definitely be back!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Fallismyfavoritetime 10/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

She stills sees us together regardless of how things appear (or lack of appearance). I suppose time will tell but feeling discouraged and restless.

Boramsmiles 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Her predictions are accurate. The reading often comes with not much subtle detail but in that sense, she is very efficient and you get what you want within just a few secs - especially you're just curious about the simple outcome or timing of events.