Psychic Lexi x8036

Psychic Lexi x8036

Compassionate and honest

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Lexi Ratings & Reviews

1757 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review sillyj 4/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

With her gentle and knowing spirit, Lexi just made me smile and hopeful. A true angel. Always. Many, Many years of hopeful conversations. Well worth.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

distew 4/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is a gem!!! The reading from her was exceptional in all ways, & it left me feeling so relieved about a relationship I am in and his feelings for me. My heart is lifted and I am so grateful. Thank you, Lexi!!!

Jakub2007 3/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading

dyls100 3/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

no time wasting - give her a try

Jgo0685 3/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

It I could give her 10 stars I would!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jgo0685 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I asked her a question I already knew the answer about a job. With no hesitation she answered I will get it . What meant the most to me ...before the call was over she thanked me for being in the frontlines and to take care of myself. Not only is she gifted! She’s a really good person.

Angel1127 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lexi what would I without you. You are an amazing reader. Thank you for being there for me through this rough patch in my life. Thank you your guidance. I need to patient and waiting for the situation to unfold.

nileshbh 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and fast. Will call her again.

*Meli13 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Lexi, she picked up on my POI and provided details on how we take one step forward and two steps back. My POI overthinks things and pushes himself away. She said he will open up more come April and the back and forth won’t happen. Come May he will be the one making a commitment. Can’t wait for her predictions to pass. Thank you

MH0377 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

It doesn't matter if it has been a week a month or even a year. Lexi has always been there for me and is able to get right to the heart of the situation. Thank you for all you do!! Peace