Psychic Lexi x8036

Psychic Lexi x8036

Compassionate and honest

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:00 pm EST

Psychic Lexi Ratings & Reviews

2075 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review scateyes 7/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shes always so wonderful to speak with very accurate thank you

vaness6816 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is real! Immediately picked up what’s going on with my love question and did the same with my career question. She’s the person I needed to hear from today. Thank you.

cschulz 9/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lexi, you are amazing!!!! You gave so much insight and I didn't have to say anything!! I wanted to go a certain direction in my life and your reading gave me reassurance that I can do what I really enjoy in life and will enjoy in the future! As for my current job, your statements were spot on and gave me a different perspective that I never thought of. It sure me that ah-ha moment!! Thank you so much! You are truly a blessing! Carla

annoymous 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lexi was incredibly fast, considerate & accurate which allowed me to have a much better understanding of the decisions I need to make. Thank you Lexi. I'm very grateful for your skill & helpfulness.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 9/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hi Lexi! I think you have the situation with my family pegged correctly. I also believe they are waiting for me to come forward. Not gonna do it. It is always a pleasure speaking with you.

Honeybee23 9/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is a true gem! She’s so sweet and compassionate. Her predictions about my poi and I moving things forward into a romantic relationship came to pass a couple days ago! She’s the real deal. I was a bit emotional today, and Lexi welcomed all my feelings and concerns, and i just really felt comforted and at peace during and after the phone call with her! I will definitely be going to back to her!

Honeybee23 9/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Lexi! It was such a detailed and accurate reading! I got clarity regarding my situation with my POI and I’m looking forward to your predictions coming pass in the upcoming weeks!

Espi11 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed reading this morning! Thank you for everything Lexi and I look forward to your prediction. You’re amazing.

Bennyshea 9/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tuned in instantly and connected very very well! Extremely accurate so far. Thank you so so much!!

Babylove07 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. I got the clarity I needed and definitely gave me hope that true love will find me. Thank you.