Psychic Leo x4724

Psychic Leo x4724

Psychic Medium

New!

I'm away

Psychic Leo Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

travel123 8/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am sorry but off. Nice but maybe a better connection with someone else.

Leo replied...

And so is life.. I wish you love , light and answers to all you seek to learn.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Once again, I have enjoyed my reading with Leo. She honed in on the situation without asking a lot of questions.

travel123 7/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!!!

Aqsoul 7/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Leo is definitely on point. I have been working with her and everything she says is correct so far. Now I just have to take away my pride and make some action happen with guidance and key steps she offers. She’s truly kind, upbeat, fast and to the point. I’m just being patient like she said that my son will come back home. Thank you for giving me such a positive boost of support.

Bazaar11 7/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leo offered great insight and was very nurturing in her delivery. She told me that she passes on information as she gets them honestly and I believe her.

Leo replied...

Thank you love.

Rubyone 7/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Was very friendly, and helpful

Butterfly44 7/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Leo, for such a beautiful, spiritually uplifting, and accurate reading! Also, I truly appreciated the warm, caring, and supportive energy that you brought to my reading! Love, Peace, and Brightest Blessings to you, Leo!

Leo replied...

Thank you Queen. You got this and daddy is so proud of you butttt go on vacation. A soul searching relaxing tranquil time. You need it and deserve it .

Shellybee 7/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is the best psychic on this website she is on point and always is on point

Heernam 7/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t have much time but you definitely pick up on my situation fast and gave me the clarity I needed. Thank you so much!

catgirl3 7/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow! My first time speaking to Leo. She picked up on my poi rather well. Thank you.

Leo replied...

Im so glad we connected.