Psychic Leo x3379

Psychic Leo x3379

Light, Life, Liberty, Love

stars

I'm available - until 12:00am EST

Psychic Leo Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Betty1 10/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Leo! Thank you for the solid advice! It made me feel a lot better and a lot lighter! I appreciate your thoughtful, positive reading style. I know you're right and I'm smiling....

Tony Martins 7/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

I came to Leo with an existential, spiritual question. He brought clarity to a confusing and painful situation. Sped my healing twenty-fold. It was a powerful 20 minutes.

Noche1953 7/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Second reading. Very good at detail, non-judge mental, grasps the larger picture. Soothing to talk to.

Noche1953 7/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very soothing to talk to and very accurate. Love him.

RhondaA 6/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Leo gets two thumbs up from me because he easily connects without me giving him a lot of information. He listens and knows exactly what I am referencing then gives me honest insights that settle questions in my mind, although I know I have the ability to see for myself. He also saw that in me.

Nanc05 5/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Leo was wonderful to read with to the point and explained things to me. He gets right to the point and goes into detail if you ask him. Will read with him again! Totally recommend!

jerome 4/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Leo was spot on and really understood where I was coming from. I am an experienced and professional Tarot reader. Leo understood that I can't always read for myself and assisted me with great clarity and insight.

Angelica8632 4/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I felt like he did not understand the question I had asked and gave wrong information.

lbaldwin 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

He was clear and honest . He told me what I needed to hear , not what I wanted to hear. Thank you

RhondaA 4/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

At the time of my call, I just wanted to talk about a situation. I wanted the amount of money I wanted to pay to count, and it did with Leo. He was very paced, gentle, sincere,calm, thoughtful to do the research, and made a useful recommendation that it turned out I needed to consider taking. Talking with him was definitely worth it.