Psychic Leila x3309

Psychic Leila x3309

Guides with Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leila Ratings & Reviews

404 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review kittycat12 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to talk to Leila, she is by far my favorite and my go to. I have spoken to alot of psychics and find her to be the most accurate. Her time frames are usually correct, her insight and advice is phenomenal! Going to stick with her from now on. Won't waste my money. She gives alot of information very quickly! Thank you Leila!

Alaskanrose 1/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

A prediction for my last situation/reading has not panned out, at least not in the timeframe. But on today’s situation, I honestly think Leila was so, so accurate. Her first message was clearly in tune with the situation even without me saying anything. It was the kind of reading where you don’t feel the need to get any more because you know it’s right. I will see how the situation goes and come back.

advocatequeen 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very quick to respond and very accurate. I don't need to tell her a lot but she picks up on so many things and gives a detailed response. One of my favourites :)

Echo18 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

I will definitely choose Leila again. I had questions about my career and job and she was very insightful and spot on about my management team.

Dinkydo94 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time with Leila. Leila was very quick with her answers and actually quite accurate in many of her predictions. I will definitely be chatting with her again. Thanks Leila!!

Onelove1983 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing such a sense of peace talking to Leila... ty so much..get a reading from her an u will love it

kittycat12 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always enjoy Leila, she always is direct comforting straight and spot on. always great time frames, predictions fast to chat or read with and wont waste your time or make stuff up or flounder. thankyou!

MCKEIVER5 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

The Leila was correct on the entire reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nigel333 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

This chat was faster the previous one was slower :( but in general Leila is a good psychic.

DibiNam 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Leila picked up on my situation very quickly. Her assessment was spot on. She gave me some valuable pointers and was very kind and thoughtful. I highly recommend reading with her. Very skilled.