Psychic Leila x3309

Psychic Leila x3309

Guides with Purpose

stars

I'm available - until 12:03am EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Leila Ratings & Reviews

225 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 1/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leila is amazing. She has the answers before you ask the questions, she gives you tons of details and info without any prior info from you. Leila is your final stop!! The real deal, look no further. Give her a call, your path will be cleared. Thank you, Leila!! :)

Dido_Di2525 1/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leila is amazingly fast to connect and easy to talk to. I have been reading with her for a month and whenever I feel I need more clarity, I reach out. I am looking forward to see if predictions pass...the current situation is really uncomfortable and unpleasant...I'll come back for an update.

Dido_Di2525 1/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Fast, detailed, clear and concise! Leila is the real deal and she will not sugar-coat it but give you all the tools and clarity you need to move forward if you're feeling stuck. Look no further, give Leila a chance to amaze you with her readings and to make you walk your path with confidence.

IlonaK333 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great as always! Continues proving great guidance with the situation. Very accurate and time efficient . Thank you, as always, Leila!

favegarco 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Just recently spoke to her, even if it was for a short time it was so just clarifying what she told me . I can’t wait to contact her again and speak to her again . The reassurance and guidance is comforting - thank you . Highly recommend .

customer(s) found the following review helpful

FAITH2020 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

My impatient and anxious a** can go to 30 other Advisors, BUT no one like Leila, NOONE. She isike a freaken Psychic MACHINE. I have said this before and I will say this again, HUMBLE, RESPECTFUL, PATIENT (especially when dealing with someone like me) NON JUDGEMENTAL AND GIFTED. She will NOT waste your money or time. What I really appreciate and love about her, she WANTS TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOR THE BETTER. With that being said, you can call her 100 times about the same thing and she will NOT forget you...she won't. You are some one that she wants to help. Leila, regreso el otro mes. Te aprecio y respeto mucho! God bless.

Lover245 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had two reading with her on friday, she gave me the he detach and doesn’t wanna come back. And that. Less than 24 hours no contact he unblocked me and apologized for the fight. Nothing is set in stone yet but it looks like a meet up or hangout will be in the future. Don’t know what this has in store for me. But it’s not what she said would happen as of now. Complete opposite. Glad it was wrong but she seemed so good, like I wouldn’t second guess her good. Sweet lady.

brose23 1/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate with timelines, dates, jobs, interviews, etc. Definitely in my top 3.

ifysco45 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome Awesome and awsome

ifysco45 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome Awesome awesome