Psychic Leila x3309

Psychic Leila x3309

Guides with Purpose

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Leila Ratings & Reviews

299 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review natashaN 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

I think Leila is a wonderful advisor. I have been taking her help in my search for a good job. She has given me a lot of encouragement and very good advise. She is very clear, concise and gifted. She knows the answers to the questions you are asking and she gives a lot of detail. I will definitely consult her in future. I highly recommend her to others.

petalsofroses 8/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wow!!! Leila picked up POI so well, like she knew him personally. She is the real deal, I appreciate your honesty and delivery, I have to definitely have a longer reading with Leila!!!

Nikkilynn11 7/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

She's fantastic. Was 100% right on a previous reading for timing.

Nikkilynn11 7/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

In a previous chat you told me things would be changing and wait until late July to make any decisions. I read that a few weeks ago and thought, "well, she's wrong". Now, late July....you were absolutely right. I'm trusting you and going to keep waiting. I made it this far, can't give up now. Thank you!!!!

whbro89 7/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

was very direct and on point. Will keep you updated when the event you predicted starts happening :)

travel123 7/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!!

Time55 7/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

Laventaharris0729 7/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

daphne 7/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

OMG! Phenomenal!! I have another favorite Advisor. Leila is awesome! She is definitely gifted. The reading was so good I had to add more time. When I got off of the phone with her all my anxiety was gone. She is at the top of my list and I will be calling her again.

carlatiago 7/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

She’s was right about everything! Awesome