Psychic Leila x3309

Psychic Leila x3309

Guides with Purpose

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:59am EST

Psychic Leila Ratings & Reviews

332 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review natashaN 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

I think Leila is a wonderful advisor. I have been taking her help in my search for a good job. She has given me a lot of encouragement and very good advise. She is very clear, concise and gifted. She knows the answers to the questions you are asking and she gives a lot of detail. I will definitely consult her in future. I highly recommend her to others.

LadyDiana10 10/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

OUTSTANDING!!! Leila is amazingly accurate, makes a fast connection and delivers many details and predictions with clarity and precision. She absolutely got my POI with just a name and I am blown away. I believe her timelines are 100% accurate as well as the content unfolding as she called it. She is lovely to speak with and answers every question. She is reasonably priced and doesn’t waste your time nor minutes. She is one of the best on this site. I can’t wait to update her !!!

9014369603 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just love her and everything she said is correct!! She needs 10 stars!! She’s my favorite advisor

ambsxoo12 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was on point with everything she told me. Got straight to the point. I loved her reading will definitely be contacting her again.

Justwoundering 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate and insite

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sunshi3120 10/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leila is on point! Predictions have happened just as she said...thanks again for your guidance

customer(s) found the following review helpful

CC_orange 10/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leila can quickly connect to me and give very honest answers. She never sugarcoats. Thanks for your honesty! :)

Elmapot 10/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dear Leila, thanks so much for a great reading - I look forward to your predictions unfolding, and will be in touch really soon again!

Naanaa 10/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s wonderful and tuned right into my situation with just a name. She’s incredible and I’m waiting on some things to pass but definitely give her a chance , she’s very kind and her delivery is amazing.

stellac 10/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

I'm in shock, Leila describes my POI in a very detail and accurate way, which I cannot deny. Everything she said was too accurate and it left me some space to think about my situation. I truly appreciate your talent. I'll be back for sure.