Psychic Leila x3309

Psychic Leila x3309

Guides with Purpose

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Leila Ratings & Reviews

433 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review CC_orange 4/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Leila! Hope things come into fruition very soon.

Gigi1987 4/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

The absolute best! Quick, straight forward and extremely accurate. Highly recommend Leila

advocatequeen 4/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Leila is one of my favourite readers and she is so accurate! I like how you can just ask her one question but she will have a lot of information for you, and they'll be all spot on! Even her timings are reliable as well. She's definitely one of my most trusted

brisaxoxo 4/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hi Leila, I didn't get to say thank you before my reading ended but thank you so much for today. I felt and connected to everything you shared with me in the reading. You are very gifted and a true gem. Sending you love!!

BeautyinTN 4/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love Leila, thank you so much for helping me. I appreciate your kindness and patience with me. She’s always amazingly accurate and knows my poi well without details from me. Truly gifted! You are an angel! Much love, ttys. Thank you! :-)

Katieg96 4/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading and so full of insight .. will be joining chat again soon as she is available

kittycat12 4/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love Leila. Have been contacting her about a couple different things now for quite a while And she has been spot on about everything! Imcluding time frames dates feelings what poi is doing feeling thinking saying going to do changes in dynamics, it is absolutely uncanny how right she's been I cannot think of one incident where it did not come to fruition or she didn't nail situation and or what was happening or going to happen!!!

Jenifer 4/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!

CC_orange 3/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Leila is the best!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

natashaN 3/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great for career readings. Not sure about love related readings since others were able to tell me more. My experience has been that her accuracy is more for career related questions.