Psychic Leila x3309

Psychic Leila x3309

Guides with Purpose

4½ stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Leila Ratings & Reviews

244 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review VirgoBliss 2/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Write your question and OFF SHE GOES! She tunes in so fast and channels the info over the chat so detailed and profoundly. I can't comment on her predictions/timelines, but I know she gives you information that will just 'click' with you and will feel legit. Just try her.

Sherrie1120 2/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very fast reading with Leila.

IlonaK333 2/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

You are so great, so kind, so patient, it’s like I have my best friend who got my back during the toughest time. A friend with the best psychic abilities who provides with support and guidance!

uniquelpn 2/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

very accurate reader and pleasant and to the point, enjoyed our conversation

Dido_Di2525 2/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! Always so clear, positive, accurate beyond words!!! Thank you, Leila!

IlonaK333 2/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for patience! Your guidance is appreciated. You are the best.

IlonaK333 2/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you as always for your guidance. I feel like talking to my friend. I love the fact that you give me all details and let free will to decide how to proceed.

IlonaK333 2/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love Leila! She is one of the best here. Always consistent, detailed and compassionate. Does not sugarcoat, but its better know the truth and be prepared. Thank you for everything!

glows1 2/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good

IlonaK333 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great as always! Puts everything into perspective. Very fast and accurate and what I love about Leila, she doesn’t sugarcoat, no false hope. Highly recommended!