Psychic Leila x3309

Psychic Leila x3309

Guides with Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leila Ratings & Reviews

546 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review kittycat12 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

truly amazing as always! She is always precise and spot on and we have been talking for awhile now and everything she says is consistent and every date timeline outcome has been spot on for the entire run. She is an absolute kind doll and she rattles things off and wont waste a second of your time. She has NEVER asked me one question just tells me like it is sometimes tapping into additional side events /subjects. I just love her have had a couple of my friends talk to her and they had the same experience. She is absolutely THE BEST!!

mslewi02 5/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Leila is wonderful with giving timelines and real information. I never feel like I have to give her leading questions, and it is evident that she has the gift of sight and visions. When Leila gives me information, I trust it. It may not always be what I want to hear, but it is always right. She has never failed me with the information she gives. If you want a real reading without all the extra fluff to waste time, please give Leila a try. You will not be disappointed.

Clearwater 4/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Leila is the real deal! She is amazing at picking up feelings and thoughts to the point of rendering word-for-word channeling! She is really detailed and clear! There are high-priced psychics that come nowhere close to her ability to read and see! Highly recommend!!

User99 3/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading- lots of specifics!!!

Clearwater 3/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Leila! I am so happy we reconnected. Read for me a couple of years ago and truly resonated with me. Very accurate! Highly recommend!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MusicGirl 3/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Completely off and wrong.

User99 2/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

So accurate, personable, and detailed. Simply Phenomenal!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

meliss6 2/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Leila for the truth and not sugar coating what needed to be said. Also, for confirming what I felt with the poi. I will start to manifest me and not dwell on the poi.

ideal02 2/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Leila is always on point with predictions. She is my favorite I would give her 100 stars if I could. Gracias Leila! Waiting for the predictions to unfold and I know they will.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hasane 1/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, sorry we got cut off. I will be back for another reading soon; really appreciate what you have told me, it gives me so much hope. You were pretty accurate in the past, I hope this comes to pass too!:)