Psychic Leila x3309

Psychic Leila x3309

Guides with Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leila Ratings & Reviews

492 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review kittycat12 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

truly amazing as always! She is always precise and spot on and we have been talking for awhile now and everything she says is consistent and every date timeline outcome has been spot on for the entire run. She is an absolute kind doll and she rattles things off and wont waste a second of your time. She has NEVER asked me one question just tells me like it is sometimes tapping into additional side events /subjects. I just love her have had a couple of my friends talk to her and they had the same experience. She is absolutely THE BEST!!

753201 9/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s always on point and accurate! She doesn’t sugarcoat and gives what she sees. Very accurate love her.

Ak1991 9/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Leila you were right, our meet up went beautifully.

Tara99 9/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always FANTASTIC with everything!!!

ginger21 9/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Leila - Gracias por tus predicciones. Siempre super precisa y acertada. Eres muy estupenda.

Kapegue 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Muchas gracias como siempre por su ayuda que me da y siempre tan acertada con lo que me dice

rosa1991 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Un gusto inmenso de hablar contigo! Como siempre bella y atenta. Gracias Leila, pero sobre todo muchas bendiciones para ti y tu familia ! Estoy súper felizzz por ti! Me quede gritando sola en el teléfono lol. Disfruta al máximo y se feliz!

IvyFour 9/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Leila is my go to for specifics ! She’s awesome!

ideal02 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leila is my favorite advisor . Always on point, 100% accurate with her predictions and not sugar coat. Give her a try, I would give her 20 stars if I could. Thank you Leila!

753201 9/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is so intuitive! She helped me with a past poi last year and everything she stated about him was TRUE. I wanted so much for us to work out and know matter how many times I contacted Leila she stayed true to what she saw. She’s the real deal want sugar coat and will let you know what she sees. She picked up so well on my current situation. Thank You Leila