Psychic Leah x9603

Psychic Leah x9603

Intuitive Reader

2½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Leah Ratings & Reviews

138 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Rubystar 2/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’ve read with Leah twice. You need to give her predictions some time to develop. I have found her to be accurate about love and money. She speaks plainly and doesn’t give just generalized advice. I appreciate that in a reader.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sunnyshining 3/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

take so long to responding.

steponmeeh 2/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very nice but I don’t feel she connected with me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ginnie 2/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Not impressed.

Escobar1 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Leah is very insightful. Thank you for an excellent reading

SukiDosanjh 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Leah was very good, tuned into my POI straight away. Told me exactly what he was like & my situation. Definitely recommend her, will visit her again. Thank you x

Bunny324 11/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leah is a voice of sanity and reason for me. Always wonderful, and on point. One of my favorites!

kscheuover 11/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leah is very talented. She saw clearly my situation in greater detail than I had expected. She is very kind and professional. She was able to shed light in my situation and help me navigate future events. I will absolutely use her in the future.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Allikay88 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was nice just don't think she really connected with me.

Leah replied...

I don't understand why you would leave such bad reviews, affecting my livelihood and yet you had a second reading, only to leave another poor review

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Allikay88 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Just not feeling it.

Leah replied...

I am sorry you do not feel we had a connection. It happens sometimes. But, why did you come back have an additional reading for 9 more minutes