Psychic Kylie x3463

Psychic Kylie x3463

Just Like an Old Friend!

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kylie Ratings & Reviews

30 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Willjam 9/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

I was impressed with Kylie and how accurate she was after I requested a general reading. Pinpointed issues and gave advice I am currently applying to improve. She also kept it light and non judgmental. I definitely recommend Kylie

SassyGal30 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time contacting Kylie and she picked up on a lot of things that were true. She said my POI has a temper and he really does. I only gave my POI first name and last name initial and she was on point. I would definitely be contacting her again. I have more questions for her. The first time I called I wasn’t really prepared with my questions but the next time I called I will definitely be prepared. Hugs and kisses Kylie talk to you soon. Have a great weekend.

Jacqui29 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

Star1976 9/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate and helpful.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

gadkins77 8/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Kylie was very patient trying to ensure that she had all of my important information correct and then provided what I believe to be an accurate reading for me. There are only two other questions that I have but I will try to get those two questions answered on today.

LaVidaLisa 8/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hoped for a lot more detail.

NettyB75 8/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nashay3410 8/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Kylie is a rare Jewel...straight to the point and able to connect to myself and the people around me. She also did the one thing I always wanted somebody to do, tell me the truth about myself and hold me accountable...thank you for the best reading I have ever experienced...will be back for another one.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bellaluv 8/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

I don't usually rate readers because it's all about perception. But in the spirit of sharing my experience I want to say that Kylie was clear and concise. She knew about my ex and his verbal abusiveness and she helped me understand a very difficult family situation I'm in. I would recommend her to anyone searching for a reading.

604233 8/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good