Psychic Kristine x8223

Psychic Kristine x8223

Accurate, Honest and Precise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kristine Ratings & Reviews

2943 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Dinkydo94 9/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is a gifted advisor!! She delivers with honesty and compassion. Love this lady!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AllInDivineTime 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

No words to express how much I love this lady. She's not for "entertainment purposes only." She truly cares about her clients. She goes out of her way to send me follow up messages, responds immediately, and is, hands down, the most ethical advisor I've ever spoken with. I can go through periods where I call obsessively. When I do, Kristine will call me out on it immediately; suggest I take a few months off from speaking with anyone and just live my life. No one else has ever done that. Kristine lovingly reminds me my obsessing won't change anything and what's meant to be will be. I think a lot of us can fall into the trap of paying for what we want to hear; which may give temporary relief but only hurts you in the long run. The truth will be revealed soon enough anyway. Kristine's bang on with long term predictions, but she's not an empath, which frustrated me initially as I was dying to know what other people were thinking / feeling about me. However, in looking back on the years I spoke with empaths, I question how much that ever really helped me. I don't think it ever did. Deep down, I always knew, I just didn't trust myself. That adage, "What other people think of you is none of your business"..I get that now. Kristine's delivery style is healthiest for me. I can see with my own eyes if someone's words aren't lining up with their actions. Don't waste your time on someone's who not treating you well, or makes you feel badly about yourself. While I'm still waiting to see Kristine's larger predictions play out, she's been spot on with her smaller ones so far. The greatest gift she's given me is, ironically, made me less obsessed about the outcome. She's helped me see the larger picture, forgive myself and have faith that's what in the highest good for all will come to pass. She's helped give me peace during the most painful time in my life. What greater gift is there? I love her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Inquisiti 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kristine for always being there and providing such accurate and consistent readings. I truly appreciate your kindness and guidance. You have really been there for me during this challenging time. Thank you!!

Bila1719 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I rate Kristine more than 5...she is so sweet..can't find words Just talked to her and hope all comes true... I still wanted to know about a new job ,if I had any chance for it in a new country ,But my minutes were finished and the call was ended ..hope I can call again and get my answer. Thank you sweet Kristine...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Faded23 11/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love her! No matter how many times I call about the same matter, she’s always so kind and patient. She has a way of making me feel instantly better about the situation, which is probably why I keep calling her as frequently as I am, haha. Thank you, Kristine. You’re keeping me grounded.

Vanilla 11/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

She still remember me and keep positive with the timelines. Also give u straight answer without wasting ur time. Hope everything gonna be alright and be in time like what she predict.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Inquisiti 11/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is truly accurate and consistent. She is very kind and will help you navigate through a difficult situation. So many times Kristine has nailed situations and dates of things going on with my POI that has left me truly amazed. She has been helping me put this puzzle together and the pieces are coming together. This has really helped me with seeing the bigger picture and how this is all playing out for the outcome. Thank you!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dinkydo94 11/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is unbelievable correct in her predictions. Don’t know how I would have survived an extremely difficult situation without her. Thank you so very much!!

25yearstosave 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

You are the best of the best! Absolutely love speaking with you!!!

jarias83 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine was amazing! She knew exactly what was on my mind and what I wondered about with regards to my POI before I even mentioned it! I felt enlightened and with a better sense of direction after having spoken to Kristine. I highly recommend her.