Psychic Kristine x8223

Psychic Kristine x8223

Accurate, Honest and Precise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kristine Ratings & Reviews

3029 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Inquisiti 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kristine for being there for me during this challenging time. You have really helped me remain calm and focused. Things I saw after I spoke to you I would have been really upset about but I know after talking to you how untrue it is being portrayed. I truly believe in you and trust you. Things are changing towards the outcome you have been seeing. Sometimes hiccups in the road occur but I know with you by my side I will get there. I am picky who I speak to and I will tell you, you will not go wrong talking to Kristine. She is honest, accurate and consistent. Thank you so much!

Ragnar5 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always wonderful

Inquisiti 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Kristine. Kristine gets into the heart of a situation and finds out what is going on. She truly cares about her clients and will help guide you to achieve the best possible outcome. Things are unfolding as she has seen. She is the best with long and difficult situations. Thank you for your patience and kindness during all of this!

7033093663 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is awesome! She’s insightful and kind in her readings- no sugar coating but finds solutions.

Purelove 1/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kristine has been so correct time after time. She predicted that the value of my engagement ring will be more than 10K and it in fact is more than 10K. Kristine you said he will contact me in 2.5 hours or days but guess what he contacted me in 1 hour, once again brilliant. I only truly trust a few readers on this website and Kristine has always been my favorite because she is the one who predicted about my fiance :) I am so hoping the outcome you saw that it comes true, I know this is just a hiccup and it should resolve soon in 14 days as you mentioned :) Thank you for being awesome Kristine!!

LauraAnna 1/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you sooo much!! You answered all my questions!!!!!!!! Laura :)

Faded23 1/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

My number one! I trust her completely. She is kind, honest, and so ethical! I always feel bad that I can’t stay on the line with her very long because I’d talk to her for hours if I could. She is not only amazingly gifted, she is pleasant company! The sweetest person you could ever speak with. It feels like talking to an older sister. Thank you, Kristine!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hope your right Kristine! I will listen to you and just relax and go with the flow! Thank you for making me calm down again! You are awesome! Love u!! Xoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Walked me off the ledge tonight! She got me back to feeling like me! I just hope she is right about my poi and what the outcome will eventually be! I will not look at timelines anymore as I feel what Kristin says is true! When we focus too much on them it almost seems like time stops! Things will happen when we just let them .. no over thinking! So grateful for this gem!

Faded23 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Best of the best! My favorite.