Psychic Katie x4758

Psychic Katie x4758

Compassionate and caring

stars

I'm available - until 8:00 pm EST

Psychic Katie Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Ellie1975 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time reading with Katie, will very little information I gave her she was spot on. I will come back for more readings with her.

Spiritual 6/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Katie was incredible! She knew answers to all of my questions and additional information that rings true. I can't praise her enough!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Steph0303 5/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with a psychic medium. She was so sweet and kind and was spot on. I was in tears when she connected to my loved one that passed. She was compassionate, sweet and worth it. Katie is the real deal. Thank you for blessing me with your extraordinary gift.

sk1fran 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

The first time I didn’t get the pleasure of reviewing Katie I’m not taking any chances this time!! She is on it! Knows her stuff! I am blown away from the first reading. Advised me on the second one too! I’m in a tough situation so yeah she was very helpful thank you!!

Katie replied...

It was lovely to speak with you again and I'm so glad the readings were helpful. :) Please call anytime I can be of help. Sending you love and blessings, Katie.

Marie1185 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. Did not waste time. Told me things she had no way of knowing considering I'm dealing with different men, both with the same first names, and both in the same profession. I wanted a new perspective and certainly got it. Thanks!

Katie replied...

Thank you it was a pleasure to read for you. Please call anytime. Sending blessings to you, Katie :)

mnb13116 3/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was in tears, i felt a very strong connection with Katie. She gave me details about things she wouldn't have known. She helped give me the closure i needed. Thank you Katie very much!!!!

Chip1984 3/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Not a good reading no information.

Juju1987 12/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Felt a deep connection she’s the real deal! Thank you! Really amazing

RosesAndWine 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate.

Grandma 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a very helpful and uplifting reading covering a variety of areas.