Psychic Katie x4758

Psychic Katie x4758

Intuitive Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Katie Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

RosesAndWine 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate.

Grandma 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a very helpful and uplifting reading covering a variety of areas.

colinfinn 10/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading was amazing. Katie was able to give me clarity about my current romantic situation that explained many things about him and our relationship. She was also able to channel my beloved grandmother and I knew it was her by the way Katie relayed her words. This was an extremely meaningful experience and I will definitely be contacting Katie again soon! Overall, she is amazing. You cannot go wrong by choosing Katie as your guide!

EbonyNev 10/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Whoa! I absolutely loved everything about my reading! I learned so much and you definitely made me feel less afraid of the gifts that are unfolding. It all made so much sense! Thank you very much!

Nuna1111 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic she is really psychic without a doubt!

3Anakalia 9/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hit everything spot on. Able to connect well to my current situation. Definitely enjoyed her reading.

Skresch813 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Right on point

stardbeach9 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

WOW, I was surprised how fast she tuned into the situation. I was impressed!! She gave forecast of things to come, time frames too!. Very very helpful, hopeful and described peoples situations and when they are going to change. She can tune into what they are thinking, planning! She also tuned into my life and gave time frames. I felt calmer, more focused, more hopeful and like it or not she was able to honestly inform me how stressed and confused a certain person is that I was inquiring about....EXCELLENT reading. Truthful, clarity, insight, predictions that made sense!!

Musesick777 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Katie was very compassionate in her reading. She also told me things that were spot on. She offered great insight and advice and I recommend a reading with her for sure.

Moonlights21 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I do not feel as though the psychic was accurate, I don't feel as though her energy was in tune with mine.