Psychic Katie x4758

Psychic Katie x4758

Compassionate and caring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Katie Ratings & Reviews

15 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

sk1fran 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

The first time I didn’t get the pleasure of reviewing Katie I’m not taking any chances this time!! She is on it! Knows her stuff! I am blown away from the first reading. Advised me on the second one too! I’m in a tough situation so yeah she was very helpful thank you!!

Katie replied...

It was lovely to speak with you again and I'm so glad the readings were helpful. :) Please call anytime I can be of help. Sending you love and blessings, Katie.

Marie1185 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. Did not waste time. Told me things she had no way of knowing considering I'm dealing with different men, both with the same first names, and both in the same profession. I wanted a new perspective and certainly got it. Thanks!

Katie replied...

Thank you it was a pleasure to read for you. Please call anytime. Sending blessings to you, Katie :)

mnb13116 3/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was in tears, i felt a very strong connection with Katie. She gave me details about things she wouldn't have known. She helped give me the closure i needed. Thank you Katie very much!!!!

Chip1984 3/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Not a good reading no information.

Juju1987 12/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Felt a deep connection she’s the real deal! Thank you! Really amazing

RosesAndWine 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate.

Grandma 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a very helpful and uplifting reading covering a variety of areas.

colinfinn 10/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading was amazing. Katie was able to give me clarity about my current romantic situation that explained many things about him and our relationship. She was also able to channel my beloved grandmother and I knew it was her by the way Katie relayed her words. This was an extremely meaningful experience and I will definitely be contacting Katie again soon! Overall, she is amazing. You cannot go wrong by choosing Katie as your guide!

EbonyNev 10/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Whoa! I absolutely loved everything about my reading! I learned so much and you definitely made me feel less afraid of the gifts that are unfolding. It all made so much sense! Thank you very much!

Nuna1111 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic she is really psychic without a doubt!