Psychic Kai x3548

Psychic Kai x3548

Spirit Interpretor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kai Ratings & Reviews

29 reviews since Oct 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Cinderella23451 4/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was on point about many things. This was my first time speaking with her and I came away from the conversation impressed.

michelle1977 8/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ask 1 question about ex husband..told her right upfront we was married 31 years so I was VERY familiar with his feelings, only wanted to know if she seen a happy stable relationship if we reconciled. Never answered me . Didn't call to confirm our past being roller coaster to her.

Ghostrider 6/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kai was ok

ss1193 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had it wrong earlier and she was right. She just picked up shifts in a person and what she said was true about a temper and lack of accountability. I appreciate the honesty and apologize. Time showed itself.

Darlaj 5/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Clear

Messedup 4/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good

ss1193 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s nice but this reading already showed itself wrong within some minutes. She said one big and wonderful thing about a POI, and then today did not even use her gift but more so gave advice completely against it. Complete inconsistency. This was unfortunate.

Bbeach 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Too many questions as to why and no real insight as to what was going on. She didn’t even know if I had children or not. Really!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ss1193 1/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s got degrees and skills in what she does. She hasn’t been wrong so far. She also gets protective too which is super sweet especially if she doesn’t like if someone is against you or unkind to you. She’s a reliable one for sure :)

Lizzyj65 1/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

You were great! Sorry we got cut off. You really helped me