Psychic Kai x3548

Psychic Kai x3548

Spirit Interpretor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kai Ratings & Reviews

60 reviews since Oct 2019

Sort By

Featured Review jillyi 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’m always happy with my readings with Kai. She is always spot on and is amazingly accurate. I really trust her and hope you enjoy your reading with her too.

win1804 9/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kai is amazing! This was my first read with her. She is also a talented medium.

Honeychild 9/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you my reading was wonderful

Raquel2384 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal she knew what me and my ex fought about Will get a second reading She legit even told me things I know I needed to work on because I’m blunt but I need to watch how I am Will call again for another reading

Niak76 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kai is absolutely genuine and connected. She has helped give me answers about my loved one's past trauma and the circumstances of his passing. Kai helped assure me I was making the right decision in my career. She has also helped in solidifying my thoughts on my connection to the divine. I am grateful for her help guidance and connection!

Crystalornelas91 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Overall, Kai was good. The beginning of the reading didn't seem correct, but as we went on, she pretty much said what I've been going through. I wanted to know if my grandma was ok and pain free now and Kai confirmed with me that my grandma mentioned that she is. Her pain was her body and since she left her body, she's ok. Kai also told me things that made me feel alot better after this reading. I will definitely come back to her or this website. Thank you Kai

Clove07 8/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Very accurate! I will be a returning customer.

ShiningStar2011 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

So sweet! She picks up on energies fast and accurately. Thank you so much for helping me keep the faith

Dieseljen 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate Kai so much, she really has a power that astonished me. I found so much out that I didn't even know I needed to know. She is just amazing !! Everything she was saying really was just spot on and no prior information was given for her that could lead it on. So grateful.

FLSunshine2021 6/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nice personality and kind with giving information. A little too general though. I would have liked more specific details.

Kai replied...

Hello, grateful for your feedback. Sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with my reading. There is so much I can do with a 4 min short reading.