Psychic Kai x3548

Psychic Kai x3548

Spirit Interpretor

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kai Ratings & Reviews

44 reviews since Oct 2019

Sort By

Featured Review baraness 3/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

When I saw her photo I had an instant reaction to her - she’s the real deal. My intuition was spot on. I asked her about a situation with my new house. Did the seller fail to disclose a huge water leak She knew/saw the tree roots causing the burst pipe and indicated the seller had funds but acted stingy. She connected with my grandmother who said the seller tried blindsighting us and we will recover funds needed for repairs. Kai connects quickly and she’s to the point. Really love her!

Gilbreath18 3/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

jillyi 3/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pls, user her as a source. She is so amazing and very accurate!

EbonyNev 2/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

OMGGGGGG Kai is beyond amazing!!! I wanted to connect to a pet psychic because my sweet beautiful cat passed away last night! Even though her profile did not have pet psychic I was sooooo drawn to her!! She didn’t want any details and she told me things about him only I would know! She was VERY detailed! I literally snatched my phone from the shocked accidentally from shock of her accuracy! She has brought me so much peace and reassurance I will never forget this reading!!! Ever!!!

cverocerna 2/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

i just got no connection to me.

Zarathustra 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

No connection :(

joplin3511 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

very intunded to what has been going on in my situation and advice that I felt confident in didn't surger coat things.

chricy 2/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Kai. It was wonderful to be able to connect with my brother. It brought me a lot of peace. She is very insightful, kind, and compassionate as well. Thank you so much.

Rayn3Down 1/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful and knowledgeable. A pleasure to speak with. Thank you for your wisdom.

Quannnn 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

At first I wasn’t a believer but she told me things that only I knew. I even had a moment when I almost cried. It was a wonderful experience.