Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Julie Ratings & Reviews

914 reviews since May 2009

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lookupon 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you kindly for listening to a panic stricken tired woman. My feet hurt...I got off the phone with you and took a deep breath ....I told myself I would find my little baby. Well I got home at 10:10 pm which was 21 minutes after we finished talking and my other little babies started barking and my mother let my lost baby in the front door. He must have followed me home. I came home to think of a plan. I was running out of options....but anyways you did tell me I would find him in about 20 minutes..you are awesome. I will call again just to give you a personal thank you...you are the best...thank you very much

icollado2022 8/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for clarifying today on what you saw. You always find a way to soothe me. Hoping the best results come out of your prediction.

MHM1155 8/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading!

icollado2022 8/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. I do hope she contacts this month, and there’s truly no 3rd party involved and it’s just her.

MoNiKa2444 8/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Julie for listening to me and for the advice. I will take your advice and wait and see what happens. I appreciate you !!

Shelly1983 8/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Julie. She reassured me that the reason my POI was being distant had nothing to do with me and that he infact does care about me. I sure hope her prediction comes true!!

Francy66 8/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was very impressed with this advisor. Felt a comfort and had instant gratification that she had a gift. She knew immediately about my poi scenario and other things she said were very descriptive to what is my reality. Will def call her again. Can’t say about predictions as they are for the new year but hope she is right!

4Locke 8/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Julie! Loved your personality your wisdom and your advice. Great abilities.

Greeneyz68 7/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Julie was able to connect to me right away only using my name. I was surprised at how "spot on" she was about my current situation. She delivered the messages received clearly and it felt as if I was speaking with my best friend. I am looking forward to her predictions coming to fruition and will be calling her again soon.

MarilynMunster 7/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Julie was absolutely amazing. Picked up on my POI without anything and hit the issue point blank. she was right to the point and dug deep into him to really pull out beyond and why its going on...She is wonderful and my new go to person. I will be back to followup on the outcome. I am no longer confused and understand what has been happening. Thank you Julie so much.