Psychic Julia  x4667

Psychic Julia x4667

Intuitive Energy Reader & Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Julia Ratings & Reviews

36 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Empath123 5/24/2021 stars Video Reading

This reading was awesome. The video chat option was my favorite by far and Julia is very empathetic and quick with her readings. She wants to give the most information she can in the readings. I look forward to keeping you posted about our future!!!!!

Elle04 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s really intuited and gifted in performing accurate readings. She hasn’t stirred me wrong yet and I love that she is honest in her readings.

chrissy17 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

She seems nice but Sry.... very confusing reading. Left and right-- just all over the place. I had more clarity before the reading.

Wings21 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Worst day of my life she gave me hope

AquaSurfer 7/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader! She’s very personable and very intuitive. She doesn’t waste time with fluff and gets right down to business. I had two burning questions and she answered my questions with integrity and honesty, no judgment whatsoever. She used several decks and connected with my issues instantly. I’m very pleased with my reading and will definitely contact her again for another. I highly recommend Julia for an amazing reading!

jjurado 7/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very cut and dried, short answers based heavily on Tarot cards, and not a comfortable read, We'll see!

TaraJK 7/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

I approached with a bit of a broad question about career at first and anticipated it going a few different directions, but Julia was able to dig down into some very specific details that truly resonated with me. She was so pleasant and easy to chat with, very quick in her responses, and blew me away with some of the things she said because they all made sense (and almost felt familiar, as if it wasn't the first time I was hearing the messages - but it was). Julia thank you so much for the wonderful chat! So sorry I ran out of time - I probably could have kept talking to you for hours. I really enjoyed our conversation, and I greatly appreciate the clarity and inspiration you gave me. Would love to talk to you again in the future :) until then, all the best to you!

Elle04 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

She seemed to be in tune with my energy and the poi energy. She seemed honest and not bias or telling me what I wanted to hear. My readings with her have been good.

Elle04 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I feel like it was a good reading. She was honest and didn’t tell me what I wanted to hear but what I needed to hear.

Robert 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

She told me what she thought was happening. I was in denial. A few days later I realized she had been right. "I've been feeling uncomfortable the whole time we've been talking", she had said. As a fellow empath, I felt her uncomfortableness. We were right to feel that way. It was nothing compared to how I was soon to feel, when the reality of a situation hit me.