Psychic Jewel x4859

Psychic Jewel x4859

Psychic Tarot Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jewel Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

Layla85 9/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Really direct and right on the nose. Great reading will definitely be coming back!

KennyE 8/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

erinsunni 7/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time connecting with her. And i do not regret it. My heart was very heavy upon connecting with her, but she allowed me to express myself, and read both me and my POI energies correctly. Felt like talking to friend. and yes she is honest. Thanks Jewel, bless!

Nawnaw 7/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Love, love , love!! She is just amazing! I topped credit maybe 4 times to continue chatting with her cause she gave me so much details and it all was spot on. Thank you Jewel for your insights, I have the clearance I need now.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Goguac 7/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

She told me my boyfriend had been in jail Not true

Jewel replied...

Hi Janice, I'm sorry you were disatisfied with your reading and felt you received inaccurate information. I have sent you a private message containing an explanation. Thank you for your time.

Sunflower95 7/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Jewel is always on point with my readings ! She always answers all the questions I have and gives me jewels of wisdom.

ChanteMaria 7/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Jewel is amazing!! She is very prompt with responding and gives you alot of clarity on the questions you have. Nothing is off limits with her and I enjoyed our session. I’m hoping what we talked about shows up in a big way. Thanks again!

p.powell1217 7/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wish I could give more stars! She is amazing. Spot on for sure!!!

Lillygirl322 6/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing! She was spot on and very quick to respond. She had an accurate answer for every question I gave her. I feel she made the most of every minute. Responding promptly with meaningful and helpful answers. I am truly impressed. Her reading gave me much needed clarity on my situation. Thank you Jewel! You are a gem!

Msrene85 6/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very knowledgeable and compassionate.