Psychic Jessi x4933

Psychic Jessi x4933

Intuitive Coach/Advisor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jessi Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Nov 2022

Sort By

Featured Review Tinywash 12/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing gifted ! Thank you I put you on one of my favorites. accurate and picked up on everything well without a lot of questions thank you so much talk to u again

Jessi replied...

Thank you for this great review and really nice compliment! I enjoy talking with you and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks for adding me as one of your favorites.

Brittae 2/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

Jessi is amazing she brought me information with connection with someone I love ,that I have been needing for the past 15 years .

Valerie384 1/31/2023 stars Phone Reading

So refreshing to have a real reading! I called at least 3/4 readers prior to her and received horrible information or just vague responses. I really wish I could of talked longer. Will be saving some money to call her back! Thanks so much. She’s so sweet and respectful as well!

Jessi replied...

What a wonderful review!!!! I know how important it is for clients to feel like they're receiving a good, informative reading that is as close to accurate as possible and I try my best!!! I enjoyed connecting with you and look forward to talking again. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. It really does matter to me!!

travel123 1/28/2023 stars Chat Reading

A true psychic !!! No way she could of picked up on the smaller details. I am in Awwwww!!

Jessi replied...

This is such an incredible review. I think all true psychics love validation and feedback and I am no exception. This meant a lot to me!! Thank you for taking the time to give me a review!!!

justjenni27 1/19/2023 stars Chat Reading

She gave me great incite and she was compassionate and caring.

Jessi replied...

I really enjoyed working with you and trying to help you navigate through the situation you are dealing with . I'm glad some of what I communicated was helpful. I truly hope your outcome develops into what you are hoping and working towards. Thank you for taking time to give me this nice review!

Sunnier 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your insights and help right now. Really appreciate you're being direct and talented, and doing Gods work. Blessings,

Jessi replied...

Helping others using the abilities I was given is exactly why I decided to do this for a living. I am so grateful you have chosen me as one of your Advisors to help you through this time. Thank you for such a special review!!!

Moonchild81 1/5/2023 stars Chat Reading

Jessi, is such a beautiful soul! Her ability to connect to a situation is amazing. She instantly picked up on something I hadn't mentioned and within weeks what she mentioned was set into motion. Each time I go to her for guidance, what she sees, comes to fruition. She is one of my all time favorite advisors.

Jessi replied...

I am beyond grateful for this sincere, heart-felt review. It is always a delight to work with you and I love that you feel such a good connection when we chat/talk. I always look forward to hearing about the events in your life as they unfold and I am thrilled I get to be a small part of helping you along the way!!!

cbzenport 12/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful will call again

Jessi replied...

Hey there!!! I'm glad our session was helpful for you. I enjoyed working with you too! Thank you so much for leaving this nice review. Looking forward to talking again!!

AML6666 12/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nice woman but I felt she was just giving me advise of the background information I gave her. She may have connected with others but for me it was all common sense.

Jessi replied...

Hello, thank you for taking the time to give me a review. I'm sorry our session wasn't what you had hoped. But I appreciate the opportunity you gave me to do a reading for you!!

Cemavie 12/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and understanding. Jessi gave me great insights. Thank you for a great reading.

Jessi replied...

I sincerely appreciate this review. You were equally as kind and made the reading enjoyed for me as well. Thank you for choosing me as your advisor that day!!