Psychic Jenny x4737

Psychic Jenny x4737

Intuitive Reader

New!

I'm away

Psychic Jenny Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

Broken1986 9/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Jenny was absolutely amazing she was really nice she had quick and accurate responses. didn't even need any of my information I will definitely be talking with her again

CheeseQueen 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sweet, kind, and soothing to talk with. Was able to answer my question, give me some understanding and give me some piece of mind. Thank You

Jenny replied...

I'm here for you. Thanks for your review. Jenny

lmooret 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was great to talk to. It felt like we connected and she was.very convincing. Within 24 hours, her prediction totally bombed. She said I was getting the job I specifically asked for. But today they declined me.

Jenny replied...

I appreciate your feedback. All the best

Kali11 8/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

I don’t know yet she said things I wanted to hear but then I get a phone call today that confused me so I don’t know where my life is going I can’t be accurate on the stars yet

Jenny replied...

Thanks for your feedback Kelly. I am here to help.

jillyi 8/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

So great. She tells you things from the heart space and empathic POV as well as the situation. Great past, present and future reading. Thank you!

Jenny replied...

Thanks for your feedback, always happy to help.

Skresch813 7/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Was ok. Not the best but not the worst just didn’t think we connected.

Jenny replied...

Thanks for your feedback

lindoboy15 7/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed how empathetic Jenny was with me. I'm always a little worried about being judged and Jenny fully accepted my situation. The longer we spoke the more comfortable I felt. Uses her guides and is completely on.

Jenny replied...

It was my absolute honour to be of service to you Richard.

JennyX4737 7/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very Very Helpful & uplifting & was spot on with everything!

Jenny replied...

Thanks so much for your feedback, I appreciate you!

travel123 7/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Jenny replied...

Thank you, it's a pleasure to be of service.

BritneyM 7/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

I do not recommend. I didn’t get an answer to any question I asked…no predictions…just talking in circles, repeating the same thing over and over.

Jenny replied...

Thanks for your feedback.