Psychic Jayda x3512

Psychic Jayda x3512

Calming Life's Emotional Storms

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jayda Ratings & Reviews

90 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 3/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda tuned into my person of interest quickly and let me know what he was feeling about me, and what she saw unfolding for us. Thanks, Jayda, and God's blessings to you!

Disconnect257 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love her directness and how she is able to connect with the situation will most definitely come back

Marybelle 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! Jayda is all heart and knows what she’s doing without a doubt

Grandma 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an excellent reading.

stardbeach9 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

I normally I do not consult with "Card readers",,,,However, Jayda's ACCURACY IS AMAZING....Worth a bit extra money and time ,however...She was SPOT ON about my Person of Interest, his wife, and his stepson!! Spot on and made TOTAL Sense with the situation...I will Definitely use Jayda again to get the FORECAST of assorted life situations...WORTH EVERY PENNY!!......Factual insightful direct!! I like her!!

Emilytirwin 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jayda is so spot on I can’t even explain. She has an amazing energy and is quickly becoming my new go to!

chrissy17 8/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and all I can do is wait and see if what she predicted is actually correct. I sure hope so but will have to let things take it's natural course

Butterfly44 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Jayda! She's fast, accurate, and gives details on the meaning of the cards she pulls for you! Thank you, Jayda, and many Blessings to you!

Tantay 7/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jayden is a really good reader and I will have her read for me again. Thank you so much!

dmdeco 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am so glad she is back , I always feel better with her tarot readings