Psychic Jayda x3512

Psychic Jayda x3512

Calming Life's Emotional Storms

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jayda Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Diana Estevez 9/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Jayda was able to explain my feelings to me better than any psychic i have spoken too on this site. She was just fantastic.

Curiosity 9/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

I tried a new psychic and I did enjoy the reading. She was a little slow which frustrates me because of the money but she knew my situation to a tee and gave good advice which I really feel like she knew what she was talking about. Seemed to know exactly what was going on in my situation. Will use her again. Was happy with my reading.

greenbriar 9/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I thought she was very good, accurate and kind. she picked up quite a bit of accurate things about the situation and person. i will see how things unfold and return :)

IBelieveInMe 9/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Jayda can help calm your worries. If you believe in and and have faith, things will happen

Diana Estevez 9/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic! She picked up on the situation so well. Well see if predictions come true!

starlady 9/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

I am blessed through the insight that Jayda shared with me, and feel more at peace, able to be patient, trust, and listen to subtle energy of the relationship I was asking about.

Truth19 9/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed her reading, She resonated with me and was accurate for the present , I would recommend her and would call her back. Will Update with you. Thank You

IBelieveInMe 9/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a comfort to talk to. Puts my mind at ease.

tammjo 9/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Jayda confirmed what intuitively I already knew in my heart. Predictions are out there, and I will be patiently waiting! Thank you Jayda for peace for at least a night.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Verdeverde 8/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Jayda was fast, clear and precisely descriptive on what she picked up. There is no question she has strong authentic psychic ability. Her insights tracked exactly with what I've even experiencing. Her style is straight forward and kind but she gets down to business immediately which I appreciate. I recommend reading with her, very advanced ability.