Psychic Jayda x3512

Psychic Jayda x3512

Calming Life's Emotional Storms

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jayda Ratings & Reviews

101 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 3/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda tuned into my person of interest quickly and let me know what he was feeling about me, and what she saw unfolding for us. Thanks, Jayda, and God's blessings to you!

Lah3644 1/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Shared some good insights. Thank you!

Santito 12/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time caller and picks up quickly on the issues. Very direct and genuine. Plan to return soon for further information.

Born2t9756 12/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really liked talking to Jayda. She was able to read the cards, tell me what each one meant, and explain them in reference to my situation. I also felt that she was genuinely interested in answering my questions. I'll keep her posted.

worldwidewoman 12/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the clarity, Jayda. I appreciate your time and efforts tonight and I do feel much better. Jayda saw a reconciliation for us around the holidays and says that he is currently miserable right now because he wants to contact me. I will be in touch with an update Jayda!

Miss Texas1 12/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

OMG! She blew me away either her accuracy. All I gave was a name abs asked what is he up to - wow!

courtcourt 11/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really was so happy with my reading with Jayda. She was to the point and didnt waste anytime, was very accurate with all the information she said about myself as well as my POI. I am trying to find the words to type out how amazing she is, I truly felt her in my heart while she spoke to me it was just what I needed.

Marcus 11/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor. Great connection. I can’t wait for predictions to unfold. Thank you.

lmooret 11/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Good reading

Elijah801 10/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Connected me with a couple loved ones who have passed. I will definitely see jayda again! Highly recommend