Psychic Jayda x3512

Psychic Jayda x3512

Calming Life's Emotional Storms

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jayda Ratings & Reviews

80 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 3/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda tuned into my person of interest quickly and let me know what he was feeling about me, and what she saw unfolding for us. Thanks, Jayda, and God's blessings to you!

lcjt01 12/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

sorry, no connection with this reading

RSCHEEK 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed the reading, felt very at ease with the guidance shared. It felt on point with accurate current/past realities. Highly recommended!

Fr3ydom 11/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just absolutely amazing! Thank you.

nedy9843 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

On point, very helpfull, great guideline, I am comfortable and confident with her reading, accurate in every way, love her and will set up another session soon.

Born2t9756 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda, is a sweet caring psychic. She answered all my questions. Give her a call. You won't regret it.

Grandma 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a helpful and excellent reading.

FancyMzP 8/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 7/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on wrong person initially but got back on track with person I asked about and she was accurate regarding that. Made prediction about poi reaching out before the end of month and wanting to make amends....nothing like this has occurred.

Babesis 7/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

I loved it. Better than my other reading. Very knowledgeable and made it very clear for me to understand her. She help me sleep better at night. I believe her 100% without a doubt or second thought.