Psychic Jayda x3512

Psychic Jayda x3512

Calming Life's Emotional Storms

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jayda Ratings & Reviews

51 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review dyls100 2/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

This is a wonderful reader. Quick and full of information. Definitely gifted and blessed!

analexiag 2/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was really good in the little amount of time that we had, she was straight to the point. I really suggest if you come across her, go to her.

Onedayatatime 2/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

She has been consistent in her readings and is seeing what is taking place in the here and now. Awaiting the future outcome.

Rose1114 2/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really a calm soul, such a deep connection with her clear abilities. Highly recommend.

alstanfield 2/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

she was right on and knew exactly what she was talking about!

Hollywood 2/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was awesome and fast to get to the point!!!

LadyDiana10 2/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tunes in quickly, detailed and nice to speak with, I know her predictions make sense and in line to occur.

Solarzar 2/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda was very gentle and direct. She clearly explained her insights, and the cards she pulled. It was fun to talk with her and receive the guidance. I will certainly talk with her again.

jdmatha 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Easy to talk to an accurate.

Virgo71 1/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jayda for giving me hope. I’ll continue to pray that my POI is going to come back home. Talk to you soon.