Psychic Jayda x3512

Psychic Jayda x3512

Calming Life's Emotional Storms

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jayda Ratings & Reviews

113 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 3/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda tuned into my person of interest quickly and let me know what he was feeling about me, and what she saw unfolding for us. Thanks, Jayda, and God's blessings to you!

Shires1 6/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jayda is awesome. She gives so much information and details with such kindness. It’s like a best friend that you know always has your back and want let you down. She just knows. Truly gifted!!! I’m so happy you are back!!!

Santito 4/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing and validation of information we discussed. Looking forward to the changes and will keep you updated. Your totally awesome and genuine..

Raphael79 4/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jayda is very good and she's patient and respecful. She picked up my situation quick and gave me some predictions and timelines. Try her and you'll be amazed.

dmdeco 4/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very warm and knowledgeable. Her readings are so far accurate

Cee2014 3/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is a good reader and her predictions are in line with the other psychics I have spoken to. I will call her again.

chrissy17 3/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Correct about person's response and timing of when they would respond. Picked up of career issues and person's father without any hints from me. Made some suggestions to help change pattern of communication. I tried it, so we will see what happens.

JaneLeek 2/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She nailed everything that was going on with me.

Kavita 2/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken with Jayda few times now and on two occasions specifically her prediction with regards to my work has been spot on. I am excited to have future prediction with regards to my love interest be spot on as well. :) She is lovely and kind to speak to. Thank you Jayda!

Marybelle 2/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, as always, for settling my emotions