Psychic Jayda x3512

Psychic Jayda x3512

Calming Life's Emotional Storms

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jayda Ratings & Reviews

69 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 3/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda tuned into my person of interest quickly and let me know what he was feeling about me, and what she saw unfolding for us. Thanks, Jayda, and God's blessings to you!

Arunas 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda's reading was impressive. She was able to intuit what is going on, and had good insight. I would vey much like to speak to her again.

dmdeco 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Insightful and a warm reading

Koukla 5/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good!

greenlantern 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. You gave me what I needed, to hear the truth and know that someone else could see what I thought I saw. May your clientele be increased exponentially for your faithfulness to the TRUTH.

MrsPecker 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Another awesome Advisor

Realdeal81 5/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda's prediction happened like she said it would. So far everything she's told me has been right and I like her depth of information on people's feelings and characters.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

4Hopeful 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Jayda was on Christmas Day of 2019. At that time, she predicted that a man from my past would come back into my life sometime between February and May of 2020. The man in question reached out to me in early March, fulfilling her prediction. I now have someone else in my life, she predicted he and I will be talking about moving in together in July or August of 2020. I have faith that her second prediction will come to pass just like her first one did.

FancyMzP 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda is amazing!! Thank you :-)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Senorita1 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Everything she said was wrong. Told me I’d see my s/o in 2 weeks but the borders closed. Didn’t see that coming