Psychic Jayda x3512

Psychic Jayda x3512

Calming Life's Emotional Storms

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jayda Ratings & Reviews

77 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 3/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda tuned into my person of interest quickly and let me know what he was feeling about me, and what she saw unfolding for us. Thanks, Jayda, and God's blessings to you!

nedy9843 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

On point, very helpfull, great guideline, I am comfortable and confident with her reading, accurate in every way, love her and will set up another session soon.

Born2t9756 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda, is a sweet caring psychic. She answered all my questions. Give her a call. You won't regret it.

Grandma 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a helpful and excellent reading.

FancyMzP 8/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 7/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on wrong person initially but got back on track with person I asked about and she was accurate regarding that. Made prediction about poi reaching out before the end of month and wanting to make amends....nothing like this has occurred.

Babesis 7/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

I loved it. Better than my other reading. Very knowledgeable and made it very clear for me to understand her. She help me sleep better at night. I believe her 100% without a doubt or second thought.

Wings21 7/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time talking. Seems good ontract

customer(s) found the following review helpful

glenis3 7/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very unhappy with her reading. Her prediction was wrong. Gave no details. I ask when I would see poi and she said before ending of the weekend. I let her know he was out of town. Her answer was he really wants to see you. None of this happen. Hey if u can't connect just say so. If the info is wrong we're not going to call back. If u let us know u can't connect we might try again.

Arunas 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jayda's reading was impressive. She was able to intuit what is going on, and had good insight. I would vey much like to speak to her again.