Psychic Jasmine x3354

Psychic Jasmine x3354

Medium for Miracles

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jasmine Ratings & Reviews

114 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review kenni2041 11/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

This is the BEST reading I have ever received. She made me feel more confident in what I was doing and all that she was saying was really coming in and sticking with me I will definitely be coming back for more

PhoenixT 11/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jasmine has been a great advisor to me the last 8 months! She’s wonderful and insightful. Love her!

Nano90 11/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Loved!! This was my 1st time with her and i will be coming back again. She gave me some great insight and advice on what can help me. She's a straight shooter in a gentle way. I will be getting another reading soon! Thank you

jsj511 11/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love Jasmine!!! She's absolutely fantastic!! She's really able to reach deep into my soul to help me see what I need to see. I wish I could be best friends with her!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ss1193 11/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

I didn’t want much fortune telling, but I wanted help to cope with something and some way out of something that’s temporary. She was assuring this was all temporary and due to effects of moon shifts and big changes to happen. She offered ways to manifest the best before and shift focus to be more positive. It did work before. It was a conscious practice and took time, but the true focus to picture the positive as a present moment helped me. I truly did not want to obsess in fear, so this was my best reading to help re-navigate.

Fsi7394 11/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow..,Excellent picked up on POI didn’t have to say much. My new favorite

ALael18 11/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

WOW. Clear-fast-connected.....excellent.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Strong07 10/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

I fell out....what Jasmine said for that Oct 31 came on point 3 hours later. I was so mind blown!!!! Wow just meditation and boom!!!

Ebbyebbz 10/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

You were amazing and accurate about a lot. I feel more at eased. I wish we can continue where we left off

Chattycatty 10/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is so spot on from the very beginning. The clarification and the wisdom she has is absolutely amazing. Such a kind soul and one of my favorites. will totally be calling again!