Psychic Jasmine x3354

Psychic Jasmine x3354

Medium for Miracles

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jasmine Ratings & Reviews

107 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Punkie 10/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reader!! Picks up on energy quickly and is extremely accurate and knowledgeable. Also kind, positive and considerate. Enjoyed this reading very much, and I will definitely be purchasing another from Jasmine!

ALael18 11/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

WOW. Clear-fast-connected.....excellent.

Strong07 10/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

I fell out....what Jasmine said for that Oct 31 came on point 3 hours later. I was so mind blown!!!! Wow just meditation and boom!!!

Ebbyebbz 10/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

You were amazing and accurate about a lot. I feel more at eased. I wish we can continue where we left off

Chattycatty 10/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is so spot on from the very beginning. The clarification and the wisdom she has is absolutely amazing. Such a kind soul and one of my favorites. will totally be calling again!

PhoenixT 10/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

What can I say about Jasmine, she is intelligent and yet insightful, the advise she has given me were beyond helpful! She is so caring and I feel it. I appreciate her and love her.

PhoenixT 10/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jasmine was really insightful and deep as always, love love her! Very helpful!

Tjenkins 10/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Honest, enjoy talking with her. Answered my question before I even asked it. Definitely would recommend her, she is very helpful and will keep in touch.

Tjenkins 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything. Thanks for talking with me and I will keep you posted! Enjoyed speaking with you!

ktriathlon 9/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Enlightened