Psychic Jasmine x3354

Psychic Jasmine x3354

Medium for Miracles

4½ stars

I'm available - until 9:59pm EST

Psychic Jasmine Ratings & Reviews

96 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Tjenkins 9/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing!! Truly felt like we connected. She was saying things that I was thinking and she helps me to stay positive about my current situation. Quick to respond and will answer all your questions.

Kaylaliz05 9/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful soul. Gave me great clarity.

Ella20153 9/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

I'm sorry for some reason the chat just ended but I did have a very interesting read. but thank you for reading me and my poi

Sumarain 9/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jasmine followed up via email to complete our chat and really gave me peace of mind with her answers. She's so talented and really cares about her clients.

Daydreamer 9/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Best intentions but no depth in her reading.

Dido_Di2525 8/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Jasmine for a wonderful and warm reading. She is nice and detailed and then follows up with an email. Love Jasmine! Thank you!

TigerMom 8/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jasmine is a phenomenally detailed reader. She is intuitive, fun, lighthearted, and gets my quirks. The chat moves so quickly, and she is able to keep up with the way my mind runs. I appreciate her talents, patience and excitement for explaining and helping me to explore more about certain topics. Since my reads with Jasmine, I have already seen certain paths forming toward the desired outcomes...!!!

Sumarain 8/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

OMG..Jasmine is on the money from the start. No hesitation, just goes straight in with pure accuracy. She's has awesome energy and so fun to talk to. Give her a call, you will love her! I was blown away.

Itovar1971 8/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a great reading. She’s very thorough and gives a lot of information. Great personality.

PhoenixT 8/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reader as always! So much clarity and meaning in her reading.