Psychic Janelle x4814

Psychic Janelle x4814

Guided Tarot

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Janelle Ratings & Reviews

85 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Letloveshine17 11/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Soo much I loved how all those answers came up and aligned perfectly what I have been wanting to hear.

QueenIsha 10/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Janelle is on point and straightforward. Absolutely enjoyed her.

amber1908 10/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

I thought Janelle and I connected well. She was quick and the reading seemed accurate as to what the situations I am facing seem to be. There was a little more detail that I was looking for regarding one situation but it is not possible for even the best to see anything especially under time constraints. I would consider her a strong reader. And will certainly call her again. I am picky and use some of the best readers in the country but appointments are required and they aren't always up when I have a pressing question so I feel confident in recommending her.

Shybird 10/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing is all I’m saying. On point with everything I wanted to know. Thanks again I will be calling back when I’m in need again.

dm910395 10/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good

Gurpreetdhillon2101 10/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

I kept repeating the question but she went on answering her own set of questions. My questions were not answered despite of being specific.

Janelle replied...

I did answer your question dear. However the response was not what you wanted to hear. Love and light. <3

Jessica86 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

She helped me understand everything that I asked for her to look into. She truly helped me focus on what I need to work on to make things better. I was very comfortable with her I felt like I was talking to my best friend. I enjoyed the reading very much Thank you so much Janelle

jeff4557 9/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and I hope she will be right

montyp 9/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

beautiful and uplifting

customer(s) found the following review helpful

rainestiff23 9/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Reading didn’t give me answers I asked for.

Janelle replied...

I'm sorry the answer was not what you wanted to hear. Love and light!