Psychic Jamie x9537

Psychic Jamie x9537

Safe to Ask Anythng

stars

I'm available - until 4:30pm EST

Psychic Jamie Ratings & Reviews

163 reviews since Nov 2016

Sort By

Featured Review alicat25 9/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie was amazing, I asked her a vague question and she went on and on and was right in what she said the areas of my life were like.I never said a thing hardly, she was quite impressive.

Drea91 9/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie im so sorry.my funds run low coupled with bad internet connection i didnt get a chance to fully understand the messages u were sending.i will surelly get back to you on that question.regardless, u were a sweetheart and i thank u.

Betty1 7/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading and very thorough! Looking forward to your predictions manifesting!

brose23 6/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Her predictions are on point; very accurate with timelines. She never disappoints. She also wrote a prosperity prayer for me. I recited it and I swear within an hour the job called me with an offer. She doesn't sugar coat and relays her readings just as they come through (stream of consciousness) which is great.

brose23 6/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate with timelines.

brose23 5/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie is accurate with timelines. She accurately predicted when I would hear back about the next stage of the interview process (twice). She comes across as quite genuine on the chat feature. I have used her three times now and she has been accurate.

brose23 5/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie is great with timelines; she is very accurate. She told me that I would have contact regarding a job position in four working days. She was correct. I was contacted in exactly four working days to interview for a position that I had completed a written talent exercise for. She also predicted this position coming to me about four or five months ago. Jamie has provided other predictions, but their day of fruition is pretty far away.

trinity11 3/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

One of the clearest advisors on here, and she's focused on the conversation. Great chat advisor, she's a fast typist. I am starting to think chat is the way to go because there is the least distractions for an advisor when tuning into a situation.

Sherrie1120 3/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading with Jamie! Extremely accurate, offered helpful tools to help with my current situation.

Momma hen101 3/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.