Psychic Jamie x9537

Psychic Jamie x9537

Safe to Ask Anythng

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jamie Ratings & Reviews

167 reviews since Nov 2016

Sort By

Featured Review alicat25 9/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie was amazing, I asked her a vague question and she went on and on and was right in what she said the areas of my life were like.I never said a thing hardly, she was quite impressive.

Ctblondy 10/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful and gave ideas relieved some worries

lduvnjak 10/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very nice lady Amazing insights Highly recommend

hollysue 10/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie is very accurate, great advisor

Drea91 9/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie im so sorry.my funds run low coupled with bad internet connection i didnt get a chance to fully understand the messages u were sending.i will surelly get back to you on that question.regardless, u were a sweetheart and i thank u.

brose23 9/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is unbelievably accurate! She predicted a new job, a reorganization and so much more!!! Her timelines are always 100% give or take a day.

Betty1 7/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading and very thorough! Looking forward to your predictions manifesting!

brose23 6/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Her predictions are on point; very accurate with timelines. She never disappoints. She also wrote a prosperity prayer for me. I recited it and I swear within an hour the job called me with an offer. She doesn't sugar coat and relays her readings just as they come through (stream of consciousness) which is great.

brose23 6/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate with timelines.

brose23 5/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jamie is accurate with timelines. She accurately predicted when I would hear back about the next stage of the interview process (twice). She comes across as quite genuine on the chat feature. I have used her three times now and she has been accurate.