Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Insightful/accurate spiritual info

4½ stars

I'm available - until 2:00am EST

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

184 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review psychicboi35 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jae was straight and to the point. She didn't try to drag out my reading, she gave me insight, and she was very accurate about the issues I was having in my life. I'd recommend her!

rain35 7/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

she answered all my questions

Jakuma 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very nice, quick, and nothing controversial or that could be innacurate. She was honest when I asked a question she didn't know, but followed up with impressions. Very neat experience.

Savvy123 6/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

It was amazing im in tears!! Thank you so much youre truly gifted.. I didnt mean to cancel at the last second though and you sent one last message do you remember what it was

Scarlett 6/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Jae is excellent at clarifying a cloudy concept that may be holding me back. She’s excellent and can communicate with loved ones who have crossed over. Highly recommend

Caroline17 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always extremely accurate

Savvy123 6/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was basically having a conversation with my passed friend.. then my other more recent passed friend came into the convo when he was never mentioned and i didnt even make an appointment this was random. She knew things only id know. This is insane. I will be coming back. I cant see how this isn't true

dreamiieyez 6/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is the real deal

Kimbrat 6/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Jae was okay. It was my first time using chat and I wasn't a fan. Maybe I'll change my rating after I see what happens in the near future.

Mschas 6/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Couldn't give me an answer for any of my questions