Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Insightful/accurate spiritual info

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

234 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

Featured Review annielvm 3/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’ve talked to Jae twice now. She picked up on things right away and she’s straight to the point, and won’t waste your time drawing things out.

Carmen0212 3/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is THE BEST!!!

sz2400 3/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Jae instantly dove right in and connected with me, higher power and beyond. Gave really great direct insight and provided wonderful clarity in where I am in my healing journey. She gave me tangible takeaways and I left feeling heard, seen and cared for. She also pointed things out in such a direct yet loving way. Thank you, Jae.

Jae replied...

I'm thankful the reading was helpful. Blessings Abundant!

rbee01 2/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

An excellent and sensitive reading. She has the guts to state the truth and the future of a situation and doesn't waste your time & money telling you things you already know. Thank you Jae! Will be back!!

cverocerna 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

if i can give you 100 stars ...it was just sooo amazing loved and felt more at peace. loved her loved loved loved . thank u to the stars and back

Karen5 2/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had a very interesting chat with her. She was generous with her information and very nonjudgmental.

skyrider 1/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

she got the correct description of my love life and selling my home i cant really say she was right about my future because it hasnt happened yet but about present yes right on

Laj1001 1/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Not bad

anonym3555 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with Jae. I am happy that I called her and felt better after our conversation. Thank you, Jae.

Jae replied...

So happy your mood was lifted after our talk. Blessed be.

MissShay 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t know what to expect from the reading but let me tell you she made me cry. That’s something hard to do. Thank you thank you for validating what I knew already. It’s just so hard when it’s your family. I can focus on self care without the guilt and really love on myself and my babies. Thanks again for the hope you gave me. Now I’ll wait to see the other things happen.

Jae replied...

HI. Crying is healing and always courageous. It means you felt safe. I will keep you in my prayers. All the best to you!