Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic-Medium

stars

I'm available - until 11:00 pm EST

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

246 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Scarlett 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jae is very good and saw clearly my situation. Unfortunately my phone wasn’t behaving and we were cut off. Will definitely call again

Neonstarz84 6/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jae is INSANELY talented!!!!!! I was completely blown away by her intellect, her connection, her advice, her ability to listen and hear and convey messages so concisely. Words cannot describe how grateful I am that I had the honor of speaking with her. I give her a billion stars if I could. Thank you so much Jae!

VictoriaInTears 6/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

It’s quite possible Jae was very good but without being able to wait a little while to see if accurate, it’s impossible to give a true rating. But I do think she may have nailed it. I just cannot tell that for sure and that’s disappointing. I will be back to Jae =)

Rlaforteza 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Reading was ok, not bad. I gave my name and Poi's name and i asked if i will hear from him again she said she doesnt give dates. Then i asked for insights on our relationship and situation, she said- 'what insights? I dont know what you mean'.. Um ok, maybe the call reception wasnt good or didnt hear me well, im not sure.. But after i rephrased and gave info she started giving back more info and i got some insights :) Thank you Jae i appreciate your time :)

Iamblessed 5/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Jae is a new favorite. This was my second call with her. During my 1st call she mentioned a deceased aunt by name. I did not mention her at all. You don't have to feed her information. During this call she asked if I was making changes regarding my look or hair. I literally made an appointment to get highlights in my hair 3 days ago! She is accurate and truly gifted. A joy to speak with and I will most definitely be calling her again.

Jae replied...

Thank you for your kind words.

LoveIsLove93 4/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

I trust her. She’s my go-to. She always connects me to my loved ones and she always gives me a sense of clarity. I knew Jae was the truth when she told me about a car that was passed down to me from my recently deceased grandfather ( I was literally sitting in the car and she stated I see something about a white car. She said my grandfather was happy that I had it. Jae is my go to for everything! I can’t pay her back enough for how much she has helped me.

Jae replied...

Thank you for choosing me again.

tiffanyy 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

I'm sorry I ran out of time! I've had several readings with Jae and always appreciate her honesty and that she is to-the-point while being empathetic. She's the real deal. Thanks Jae!

Jae replied...

Thank you for trusting me to read for you again.

frenchjane 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

You should get in touch with Jae. Don't hesitate. She sees clearly and will steer you in the RIGHT direction. Jae, I felt right away how tuned in you were. Thank you so much for looking into my situation and helping me to see where the path is currently leading. You are SPECIAL!!!

Jae replied...

Thank you. I appreciate you.

Renay1025 3/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you but i dont feel we had a solid connection. . She is sweet though.

Jae replied...

Thank you for your feedback. As I shared with you, I don't do readings on health nor do I change my readings to match what other readers have said.

RhondaA 3/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Jae was very accurate and brought me awareness to my concerns about family relationships. It made me realize not everyone was as happy as they portray themselves. I feel that I can trust the advice I'm given after a reading with her and she doesn't communicate information in an offensive manner. I like that.

Jae replied...

I'm grateful to my angels for being able to assist you in a helpful manner.