Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Intuitive Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

259 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

Featured Review MMRNLove 8/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Never fails, always a great connection!!!

Jae replied...

Affirming all the success you seek and them some.

MMRNLove 8/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

I’ve chatted with Jae on a few occasions, she’s kind and very accurate. Every time we connect she taps in deep. Her predictions have been 100% accurate.

sward038 6/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jae I am so glad I chose you. My son died a month ago suddenly I am so glad you were able to give me answers/peace to some of the questions that has been playing back and forth in my mind. It hurt to hear you tell me that he said "It was Unfair.. He left too soon. And you were right on point that men shrug things off instead of going back to the doctor, this is what he did in this situation. (He could have still been here) The birthday party was a shock! I only told one person so far about doing a balloon release. You're a true MEDIUM and I will be calling again. I still had a few more questions but my time and money ran out. Blessings to you and Thank you for giving me some peace about me son.

Jae replied...

I'm grateful to you for trusting me to bring him through. You are welcome to call back when you're able to.

Sunnybunny33 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and soft spoken. She got straight to the point no extra fluff. She was very accurate.

Jae replied...

Thank you.

KayKay211 5/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great, thank you.

Jae replied...

My pleasure!

luhope2049 12/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

We connected fast and Jae provided details that were super tuned into what I’m feeling, seeing, hearing in terms of signs. Fast responses, quick connection, super direct and confident reading. Thank you!

Jae replied...

Some energies are easier to pick up on. Thrilled I was able to connect and read you at the speed you wanted.

kyleet123 11/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

i didnt really have much time to talk to her but she gave me one thing i was looking for about my father

Jae replied...

I wish we had more time, too, but I'm thankful some info came through and was helpful.

Cmarie12008 10/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Detailed, accurate, and empathetic! Thank you for helping in the healing process.

Jae replied...

My pleasure.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BritneyM 7/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I feel like she just told me something to pass time, then she ended the chat. Short answers, no details.

Jae replied...

I answered your questions precisely and gave details. I did not end the chat.

Binacat 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you to Jae. You helped me feel some peace tonight. Have a great weekend.