Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic-Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

252 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

Featured Review MMRNLove 8/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Never fails, always a great connection!!!

Jae replied...

Affirming all the success you seek and them some.

BritneyM 7/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I feel like she just told me something to pass time, then she ended the chat. Short answers, no details.

Jae replied...

I answered your questions precisely and gave details. I did not end the chat.

Binacat 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you to Jae. You helped me feel some peace tonight. Have a great weekend.

Kidhdjfj 7/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good message I would have liked more specific details

MMRNLove 7/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

She’s one gifted soul. I’ve spoken to her on numerous occasions and this last time we spoke she saw money being passed on for the house we put an offer in. As you know the market isn’t easy right now and this is the 7th house we’ve put an offer in on this last year. This time, the cards aligned. She also saw me getting into a competitive graduate program, well yesterday I received a call to interview!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PamperPeace 6/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wasted my time to be honest short and not detailed enough I’m still feeling confused . If I ask if someone is for me I feel like you can atleast tell me what you feel emphatically not what your beliefs are. I’m paying for a service.

Neonstarz84 6/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jae is INSANELY talented!!!!!! I was completely blown away by her intellect, her connection, her advice, her ability to listen and hear and convey messages so concisely. Words cannot describe how grateful I am that I had the honor of speaking with her. I give her a billion stars if I could. Thank you so much Jae!

VictoriaInTears 6/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

It’s quite possible Jae was very good but without being able to wait a little while to see if accurate, it’s impossible to give a true rating. But I do think she may have nailed it. I just cannot tell that for sure and that’s disappointing. I will be back to Jae =)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rlaforteza 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Reading was ok, not bad. I gave my name and Poi's name and i asked if i will hear from him again she said she doesnt give dates. Then i asked for insights on our relationship and situation, she said- 'what insights? I dont know what you mean'.. Um ok, maybe the call reception wasnt good or didnt hear me well, im not sure.. But after i rephrased and gave info she started giving back more info and i got some insights :) Thank you Jae i appreciate your time :)

Iamblessed 5/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Jae is a new favorite. This was my second call with her. During my 1st call she mentioned a deceased aunt by name. I did not mention her at all. You don't have to feed her information. During this call she asked if I was making changes regarding my look or hair. I literally made an appointment to get highlights in my hair 3 days ago! She is accurate and truly gifted. A joy to speak with and I will most definitely be calling her again.

Jae replied...

Thank you for your kind words.