Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Insightful/accurate spiritual info

stars

I'm available - until 4:30am EST

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

203 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

Featured Review 52nm76 10/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely one of the best readings I’ve had. Jae is very sweet and kind and grounded. I felt like I was talking to a close friend or sister. She just knew things and told me not to give up. Her tone is so comforting. I feel so at peace with what she shared with me. I know my poi has feelings for me and is attracted to me. I just need to have faith. Thank you so much Jae xo

Shart36 11/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jae was very nice and understanding! She hit everything on the nail how I was feeling and how things will was even if o couldn’t find the right words to say. Jae was very accurate about my family members and myself. I think she’s a great Advisor to get guidance from! 5 stars

Bouldergal 11/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m just blown away at how kind Jae is, and how quickly she picked up on my situation. Definitely felt a connection with her, and will be keeping her on my list for any future needs.

ReagenBG 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was very impressed while listening to Jae’s reading. This was my first time receiving a reading and while skeptical at first, she quickly changed my perspective. She was clear and concise, and brought up a lot of relationships in my life that I have had questions about. Things that I truly didn’t even expect to be mentioned and have never openly talked about. I wish I had the opportunity to thank her for this clarity but, unfortunately, our time ran out. Thanks Jae! I hope to speak to you again soon.

chihuahualover 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

My jaw is still on the floor after talking to Jae! Her accuracy was mind blowing and 100% correct about everything. She offered reassurance and hope, and I will definitely be calling her again! Thanks Jae :)

mscott09 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Jae was very spot on with my reading chat, and knew things that I couldn't have told her. She connected with my loved one and even though it was for minutes, it was exactly what I needed! I'll definitely be back for another reading. Thank you Jae so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Vinitha 10/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Jae is the best reader one can ever find.. She is kind and straight to the point. This is my 3rd reading with her.. whatever she says, becomes the reality.. I enjoy her advice.. she is a blessed soul.. I will keep seeking her advice.

CC_orange 10/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Jae is super fast and straight forward. She will never waste your time and money. I asked her on job application and she gave positive feedback. Will see if her prediction come to pass. Thank you!

rayneskilee 10/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very powerful session! shes very straight to the point and deltailed. Jae gave me the most insight ive ever gotten off of an online reading. absolutley wonderful

RhondaA 9/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

All I can say is Thank You. I applied for another job about a week ago because I am unhappy on my current job although I have been there for 4 years. She pretty much confirmed that I am going yo get the job I applied for.