Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Insightful/accurate spiritual info

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

110 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

Featured Review SusanC 2/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

This lady is the real deal. She not only pinpointed the issue right off the bat, but she also told me what I could, and couldn't do to address it. She also helped me release a huge fear. Very honest and accurate!!!

Bellamy 3/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Jae was in tune to my POI. She was spot on with her details and I'm waiting to see if the details fall into place. I have no doubt that they will.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Busimabaso22 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just a great advisor! I am so grateful I picked her!! Thank you so much

Sumathi 3/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for explaining clearly. Very useful for me to make appropriate decisions.

Crys0212 3/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Jae was so detailed it was amazing. She was able to tap in to my personal relationship and provided insight to help me understand my significant other. Really good and is the real deal and approachable

NettyB75 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such a gentle voice, so so nice. Excellent sweet reading. Girl your the first person this year that made me feel like I CAN be proud of myself and it IS POSSIBLE!!! Thank you!!!

Supasumma 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jae was exactly what I was looking for today! She answered all of my questions with honesty and clarity. Very happy with my reading!

Babygirl98 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

This is my very first time ever talking to a psychic and my first time using psychic source site. Firstly Jae’s voice was so warm and calm and that made it feel more personal. I have to say she was literally spot on with everything. No complaints at all. She made me feel a lot better about my future and what I need to do to have a healthier relationship and life overall. She truly has a gift. I wish I could meet her in person. Thank you Jae!

Vinitha 3/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

She had the insight of what I was asking.. She was amazing with the advices..

Infinity03 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jae was just ok. not much details provided.