Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Intuitive Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

257 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

Featured Review MMRNLove 8/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Never fails, always a great connection!!!

Jae replied...

Affirming all the success you seek and them some.

Sunnybunny33 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and soft spoken. She got straight to the point no extra fluff. She was very accurate.

KayKay211 5/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great, thank you.

Jae replied...

My pleasure!

luhope2049 12/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

We connected fast and Jae provided details that were super tuned into what I’m feeling, seeing, hearing in terms of signs. Fast responses, quick connection, super direct and confident reading. Thank you!

Jae replied...

Some energies are easier to pick up on. Thrilled I was able to connect and read you at the speed you wanted.

kyleet123 11/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

i didnt really have much time to talk to her but she gave me one thing i was looking for about my father

Jae replied...

I wish we had more time, too, but I'm thankful some info came through and was helpful.

Cmarie12008 10/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Detailed, accurate, and empathetic! Thank you for helping in the healing process.

Jae replied...

My pleasure.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BritneyM 7/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I feel like she just told me something to pass time, then she ended the chat. Short answers, no details.

Jae replied...

I answered your questions precisely and gave details. I did not end the chat.

Binacat 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you to Jae. You helped me feel some peace tonight. Have a great weekend.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kidhdjfj 7/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good message I would have liked more specific details

MMRNLove 7/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

She’s one gifted soul. I’ve spoken to her on numerous occasions and this last time we spoke she saw money being passed on for the house we put an offer in. As you know the market isn’t easy right now and this is the 7th house we’ve put an offer in on this last year. This time, the cards aligned. She also saw me getting into a competitive graduate program, well yesterday I received a call to interview!!