Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Soul Guide

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

423 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Ra8811 4/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Izzy, you are wonderful. That's all I can say. I try to convince myself that what you told me is just fairytales, but I can't deny that there is truth in every words you said. Thank you for the reassurance. Please send us good energy. Hugs.

greatmom 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Izzy never disappoints. Answers all questions accurately with the right amount of detail!!! Izzy is my favorite!

Nishitha22 4/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

You made me feel so much better. End of the reading I was smiling and feeling joyful. I am thankful that I spoke to you today.

sweetipiee23 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gave her another try because her previous prediction that I would move 2 times had panned out! However, my most desired prediction is having the person contact me which kept moving further away but this time I believe her now. She said that he will contact me in the future sometime next week by April and won't want to be with me. But he will come back soon later and will want to give it a try again and it will be my decision whether I want to keep or end the marriage. Thank you for your help. I pray all you said comes true but I love talking to you, you are very kind.

Tigger 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

She connected immediately- no birthdates needed! She was very fast and able to relay a ton of information in a little bit of time. I’m so happy to confirm all my hard work and that my energy read so positive! Thank you again!!

greatmom 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Izzy keeps me grounded and out of the anxiety zone. Everything she says is so on target that I am comforted with her words. Thank you Izzy!

Thatgirl185 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Oh my GOD...I love her! Exactly what I needed, a huge boost, gave great tips for clearing and moving energy. Just a joy! Sees things clearly, honestly. Fantastic!

Annabecky 3/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great chat. Look forward to chatting again soon.

michael777 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Izzy has a gift. And she encourages with her heart as well as her gift. With that said, if she doesn't see rainbows and unicorns, she'll let you know. Thanks, Izz.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tracierandle 3/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is a no brainer when choosing an advisor!! I didn’t have to tell her ANYTHING. She picked up on the energy right away. She described my partner to a “T.” She told me things about my relationship that i never disclosed! She didn’t ask for his birthday which was a plus to me. I trust everything she said. Everything wasn’t positive but she told the truth!! I know what she predicted was right on. I’ll definitely be calling her again.