Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Clairvoyant Empathic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

374 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review travelcupid 6/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

She provides great clarity and her energy is so upbeat you can't help but feel better after connecting with her. I don't usually ask for timelines since no psychic can do that with great accuracy because of free will but she can definitely pick up what is going on in your POI heart and head in the present which is what I need. With that information I can then decide how I want to proceed. Timelines would be predestination with no free will which I don't believe in since we are all masters of our own destiny!

Tantay 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is very upbeat and she goes thru info very fast because she understands the time is ticking and wants to relate as much as she can during that time. You will not be disappointed with her ... she is worth it. A very caring soul.

AnonymousCaller 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of the most gifted on the service. Her healing abilities are unparalleled. She has a great uplifting vibe and is very detailed. One of my favorites for sure.

Lila1986 10/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful!

sandragyal 10/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Izzy, I love reading with you. You bring an energize and truth that is both calming and assuring. Times for predictions can always be tricky but I thank you for guiding me through this period of waiting with encouragement, laughter, and authenticity. Your truly are one of the best psychics on here and I can proudly say you are my top 3 go to. I appreciate everything you do and continue to do not just for myself but others on this site as well. If you are looking for a reading with Izzy, you won’t regret it! She is one of the best!

DRADITI66520 10/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

She had a positive aura! Was very accurate and clear. I was happy to get a quick reading done from her. And even in future would come to her.

TeeMee 10/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Connected with my energy right away. Interpreted my dream. Channeled my Great Grandmother, and my Unborn. Gave great advice.

win1804 10/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

We did a love reading. She was very detailed and very accurate she didn't ask me much but once she started speaking she was 100% accurate

LadyDiana10 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

WOW! Izzy reads with precision, accuracy and detail. She is quick to connect and provides make sense predictions. She was able to describe my poi to a T. Including his thoughts and reactions re: his relationship with me. She’s friendly and professional. Can’t wait to update her in the near future.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

The last few reading I had with her made me feel s super positive and nice, like I was finally getting something I deserve. However, none of the predictions actually have happened and the time line just keep going out farther and farther. I dont care about a positive reading. I care about a truthful reading. Disappointed but glad I realized this now instead of clinging to false hope.