Psychic Izzy x9366
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Izzy x9366

Transformative Metaphysical

stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

472 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Twinkeshauna 5/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I give Izzy a 10 she did greatttttttt I felt her energy & she felt mine!!! I’m glad I was able to hear from her!!! Be back again soon

Izzy replied...

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic review! We were definitely in the zone? Keep following your inner GPS - Izzy x9366

Sunshine0301 2/6/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate & so kind! I love how she can pick right up on the info I want to know. Her advice is also very valuable. Her patience & accuracy has gotten me through many tough times!

tlmuzic1414 1/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

enlightening and accurate!

Izzy replied...

Thank you! It’s always a pleasure to connect w/you. I appreciate your transparent review.

tlmuzic1414 12/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

such great insight! love reading with her

Izzy replied...

I really appreciate your feedback. Always ground yourself and allow in, what’s best for you!

OCONNOR 12/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! Blown away on how quick you picked up our energy.

Izzy replied...

Hi! Simply lovely working with you. Thank you for your positive & powerful feedback. All is well. Just be you.

tlmuzic1414 11/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is really informative and understanding!

Izzy replied...

I appreciate your powerful review! Have an amazing day.

tlmuzic1414 10/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love Izzy she gives great advice!

Izzy replied...

I appreciate your kind words. Very glad I help you. Have a lovely day! Until next time!

Lmp_stateofmind 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Izzy was absolutely phenomenal!! Straight to the point and gave such wonderful guidance:) Her energy was soo contagious and she affirmed things before me telling her. A wonderful individual for sure. Thank you again!:)

Izzy replied...

I really appreciate your glowing review. Thank You! It is my pleasure to support you & provide validations. Keep Shining Bright!

maypgy 9/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

thanks for the quick insights and guidance Izzy!

Izzy replied...

Glad to support you! Thanks for 5 star review. Let me know when I can assist again.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 9/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

If you have not spoken with Izzy, I recommend you do so. She is kind, wise, and has a great sense of humor.

Izzy replied...

Thank you for the 5 star review! Keep reaching for the very best. You deserve it. Until next time.