Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Transformational Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

466 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Twinkeshauna 5/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I give Izzy a 10 she did greatttttttt I felt her energy & she felt mine!!! I’m glad I was able to hear from her!!! Be back again soon

Izzy replied...

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic review! We were definitely in the zone? Keep following your inner GPS - Izzy x9366

Lmp_stateofmind 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Izzy was absolutely phenomenal!! Straight to the point and gave such wonderful guidance:) Her energy was soo contagious and she affirmed things before me telling her. A wonderful individual for sure. Thank you again!:)

Izzy replied...

I really appreciate your glowing review. Thank You! It is my pleasure to support you & provide validations. Keep Shining Bright!

maypgy 9/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

thanks for the quick insights and guidance Izzy!

Izzy replied...

Glad to support you! Thanks for 5 star review. Let me know when I can assist again.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 9/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

If you have not spoken with Izzy, I recommend you do so. She is kind, wise, and has a great sense of humor.

Izzy replied...

Thank you for the 5 star review! Keep reaching for the very best. You deserve it. Until next time.

Donnasarka 7/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Izzy was great. She made me feel better. Thank you.

Izzy replied...

You are so very welcome! Thank you for 5-star review. Glad I was able to support you, when you needed validation. Looking forward to next time.

Lynnad 7/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed chatting with her. She helped me to connect with my fur baby that has recently passed.

Izzy replied...

Thank you so much for your positive review. Blessings always for you & your fur baby.

Bella12 6/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Izzy thank you so much that’s all I can say. I took your advice and will work on me. Thank you!!

Izzy replied...

You are sooo very welcome. Self- acceptance, self-care and self- love… always a wonderful place to begin the healing process

fay123 6/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Izzy, thank you so much for your positive energy and guidance!

Izzy replied...

You are soo very welcome. Thanks for the 5 star review! I love to bring my vibrant energy to cloudy situations. There is often a rainbow or positive message hiding within the shadows. Take care of you!

Bella12 6/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

100% Amazing!!! She is so spot on, energy is great. Provided so much info on what I’m feeling and that it’s NOT a fluke, it’s real. I’m ready for all great things to come!!

Izzy replied...

Hooray! I am very pleased that I was able to share clarity, wisdom & insight for you! Plus, lots of validation! Keep shining bright dear one!

lisadc 5/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is wonderful! She has given me renewed hope for finding a ring that means the world to me!

Izzy replied...

Thank you so much. Even when life is crazy, I see positive connections. This is meant to be. Faith, trust, hope and magic. Go with the flow~