Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Powerful Intuitive Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

342 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review travelcupid 6/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

She provides great clarity and her energy is so upbeat you can't help but feel better after connecting with her. I don't usually ask for timelines since no psychic can do that with great accuracy because of free will but she can definitely pick up what is going on in your POI heart and head in the present which is what I need. With that information I can then decide how I want to proceed. Timelines would be predestination with no free will which I don't believe in since we are all masters of our own destiny!

Sarah65 7/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love having a reading with Izzy! Izzy is quick to connect And has most fabulous energy! I highly recommend

William30 7/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Izzy is a nice and good hearted psychic who helped facilitate my connection with a recently deceased family member. She is patient and caring and I would highly recommend her on any loss or grieving issues.

tlmuzic1414 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

love her

memo80 7/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Accurate About situation

Sarah65 7/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

not enough stars for Izzy! I highly recommend readings with Izzy!

Caroline1951 7/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Lovely, kind warm psychic/intuitive who confirmed what I already knew and eased my worries regarding the bank who refused to release my balance to me. Definitely connect with her.

Sarah65 7/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is incredibly. It is just that simple! I speak with Izzy regularly - she is truly the best thing since sliced bread! I highly recommend a reading with Izzy!

Sarah65 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is the best thing since sliced bread - SERIOUSLY

Sarah65 7/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

You better get Izzy while you can! Wait until she is on this site a little longer - you will be waiting in line!! Love her!