Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Joyful Energy

stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

503 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Twinkeshauna 5/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I give Izzy a 10 she did greatttttttt I felt her energy & she felt mine!!! I’m glad I was able to hear from her!!! Be back again soon

Izzy replied...

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic review! We were definitely in the zone? Keep following your inner GPS - Izzy x9366

LisaDawn 11/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

Wow, she told some very good news. It is my wish. Hope it happens!!!!

Izzy replied...

Thank you for 5 star rating. I sure hope your dreams come true. Blessings : )

anonymous12345 11/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you….(Please don’t say my real name if you reply, please keep it confidential :))

Izzy replied...

Thank you. You are very welcome. Abundant Blessings, that you find what works best for you, moving forward.

tlmuzic1414 11/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

very accurate

Izzy replied...

Thank you for 5 star review. Abundant Blessings.

anonymous12345 9/11/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you (Please don’t say my real name if you reply, please keep it confidential :))

Izzy replied...

Thank you very much for your 5-star review! It is my honor to share my gifts with you. Wishing you well : )

TinyTina 8/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is a warm, compassionate, and accurate reader. She shares honest input about the issue at hand. Izzy is able to readily connect with cats. I look forward to future opportunities to seek Izzy's advice.

Izzy replied...

Thank you for your genuine & heart felt review! I appreciate your honesty and openness in the reading. Yes, I am passionate about my love of animals. Be well. Looking forward to the next time.

tlmuzic1414 8/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

accurate and informative

Izzy replied...

Thank you for great feedback! I value your 5 star rating. Have a blessed day.

kittybee 7/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

What a beautiful and empowering reading!!! Thank you so much for the advice and guidance. This reading was really special. Izzy is definitely the best!!! She is accurate and reads the situation super fast with uncanny accuracy. Predictions are in line with what is developing right now. She is the best in this site!!!

Izzy replied...

Wow, I am honored by your powerful review! Thank you very much. It is my intention to serve you now and what you desire moving forward. Abundant Blessings...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lially 7/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

When interacting with Izzy I felt a real connection with my beloved one. It was very comforting and felt supported. Many loving blessings for her.

Izzy replied...

Thank you so much for your kindness, especially during difficult times. I know that we are all connected on this planet, even when are beloved are in the beyond. The connection can continue, especially when it is deep and based in true love. Blessed Be.

vaness6816 7/16/2023 stars Phone Reading

Real deal. Very good and detailed.

Izzy replied...

Thank You for the 5-star review! It was an honor to work with you. Keep shining bright. Don't let anyone dampen your brilliance!