Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Compassionate Spiritual Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

252 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Ragnar5 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is was righ on with me. Picked up everything perfect. Just amazing

Suzzana 10/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

She saw lasting love for me but when I asked WHO, she got mixed signals..and I told her I know why she was...She also sensed my POI wanting to be with me and stepping up in the future. I am pretty close to walking out and finding someone new. I don't know how things will play out (who I will want and choose) but she reassured me I will definitely be in a long term relationship by the end of the year. Which is what everyone (my favorite advisors before Izzy that is), has been saying since August. Thank you Izzy, and I will DREAM BIG ;)

Dcl2019 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Izzy was very nice straight forward and positive. I felt comfortable, I loved my reading and look forward to seeing if things work out and will definitely speak with her again!

cashmere11 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, as always.

scorpio1111 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Stated A would finally be opening up his feelings towards me by the end of the month. Wants to see where I live and have us be exclusive. He is tired of running.

cashmere11 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. So much clarity and accuracy. She always gives the information needed to make clear decisions.

Lovesick 10/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

She told me that my POI would reach out to me today and what he would say. Early this morning, sure enough he reached out and said almost exactly what she said he would! She's amazing. Accurate predictions, funny and easy to talk to. Can't wait for the rest of the predictions to unfold!

cashmere11 9/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

So detailed. Really helpful.

katemore4unow 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Super nice and friendly. I really enjoyed talking to Izzy but I will have to wait and see if what she has predicted comes to pass.

toffee0310 9/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Izzy is on point!! Very nice !! always there for me!! Hope what she says will come true !!