Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Compassionate Spiritual Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

266 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review spiritinme 11/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spot on acccurate! Prediction happened as stated in the reading on the money! Give her a try. She has a true gift!

travel123 12/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

memo80 11/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very comforting and honest and on point

HappyNess11 11/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

natashaN 11/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

I find Izzy to be very calming and balanced. I’ve had 4 readings from her so far. She’s been able to see things accurately and two of her timelines have come to pass while two shifted. Hopefully the outcome will still be as predicted. I will definitely be consulting her more now as I find her to be quite reliable overall.

wanwan 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

SUPER KIND AND VALIDATING. Wastes no time getting you the information you need. This was my first reading and so I can't speak to prediction accuracy just yet (and it's a few months out), but I really resonated with everything she said. They felt true. I just messaged my doctor to get additional testing done, but fingers crossed that I'm on the healing path! I definitely look forward to speaking with Izzy again!

kindlove 11/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! I ran out of time... I wish I could keep talking to you. Izzy picked up on my situation right away, she answer all my questions and gave me predictions. I’ll call back soon in the mean time I’ll wait to see for the end result. Ty

docker5 11/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was a great experience talking with Izzy: no sugarcoated chat, but advice from person who can see the stuff that I am not able to see. Thank you Izzy!

Bellaluv 11/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was dead-on correct. Her prediction came true...it was amazing.

paintergirl 11/5/2019 stars Video Reading

So I've been reading with Izzy for a while now. And quite frankly, I'm so blown away. She has been so spot on about my current situation. In my toughest spot, she said it would get better by November - December, and look where we are. I'm hoping that the rest of her predictions & insights come to pass! Love you, Izzy!