Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Transformational Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

458 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Twinkeshauna 5/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I give Izzy a 10 she did greatttttttt I felt her energy & she felt mine!!! I’m glad I was able to hear from her!!! Be back again soon

Izzy replied...

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic review! We were definitely in the zone? Keep following your inner GPS - Izzy x9366

lisadc 5/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is wonderful! She has given me renewed hope for finding a ring that means the world to me!

Izzy replied...

Thank you so much. Even when life is crazy, I see positive connections. This is meant to be. Faith, trust, hope and magic. Go with the flow~

Elinick 5/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is amazing! Picks up on people’s energy quickly, gives lots of details, doesn’t require much information from you. Highly recommended. Thank you, Izzy!

Izzy replied...

Thank you for the grand feedback! Keep loving life and expecting the very best.

Loveme8970 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank You for listening too me you are awesome and help my tremendously

Izzy replied...

I am honored to be of service. Always take care of what you need first.

Peace369 4/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am hoping it will come true.

Izzy replied...

Thank you for review! I, too, hope your wishes come true. Keep taking the best care of you, and trust your inner wisdom & insights.

Oliviahay 4/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Izzy, thank you for the fast and straight to the point reading! I resonated with everything you said, and enjoyed getting the chance to speak with you and experience your energy! Definitely worth a read!!

Izzy replied...

I appreciate your glowing review. It was a pleasure! Izzy x9366

Lorianne 4/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very knowledgeable and insightful.

Izzy replied...

Thank you very much. You are more powerful than you realized! Shine bright, my dear. Izzy x9366

AgouraRVT 3/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Izzy, what an amazing reading! You definitely put me at ease which is a priceless gift. I will be calling you again for a reading of Cheeto, my corn snake, who I'm absolutely in love with too. Many, many blessings!

Izzy replied...

I appreciate your feedback! It is my pleasure to support you! Sending hi vibes to Cheeto! Keep stepping into your power, Izzy x9366

Chicheme 3/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing and accurate...my go to!

Izzy replied...

I appreciate your review! I enjoy working with you and supporting your path. Keep shining bright!

melanie6613 3/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

She understands me. Realistic gentle approach. Positive and grounded attitude. The best.

Izzy replied...

Thank you so much for the grand review! I appreciate you taking the time. Have an amazing day! Izzy x9366