Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Soul Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

397 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review aecz6161 1/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Izzy was spot on! I am so grateful that I reached out. Thank you! Thank you! I feel like I can breath again.

Brittrochelle 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I will definitely choose her again..

TiffNicole 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is ALWAYS amazing!! She knew things without me having to say anything! Waiting for the outcome of her predictions but I feel really positive about them!!! Love her!

Eva.mu5937 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

such a sweetheart and a great help! i lost my bracelet and she was very helpful and kind!! thank you izzy

Izzy replied...

Thank you for your review. I am here to help, whenever the need arises. Izzy x9366

Ragnar5 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you as always. Try her, you will not be disappointed.

Izzy replied...

I really appreciate your review! I'm always here to support you on your path! Izzy x9366

Winter2019 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was great! Will give the full 5 stars once prediction comes to pass

Izzy replied...

Thanks, for the kind feedback - keep expecting the very best! Izzy x9366

fay123 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

So intuitive, uplifting and healing- thx you so much!

Izzy replied...

Thank you very much, Fran! Always a pleasure to serve. Izzy x9366

Ragnar5 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her enthusiasm and positive energy. Some of her predictions have come through already. Thank you Izzy

Izzy replied...

Thank you, It is always a true pleasure to connect with you. Keep following your own guided path. Izzy

full circle 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Izzy!

Izzy replied...

Hi, it is always a pleasure. Thanks for your rating! Allow the good in life, to keep revealing itself to you! Izzy

Ragnar5 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Izzy one of my go to here. Love her

Izzy replied...

Hello. I truly appreciate your feedback. Radical self -love, is always the answer! Take Care, Izzy