Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Soul Guide

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

445 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Twinkeshauna 5/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I give Izzy a 10 she did greatttttttt I felt her energy & she felt mine!!! I’m glad I was able to hear from her!!! Be back again soon

Izzy replied...

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic review! We were definitely in the zone? Keep following your inner GPS - Izzy x9366

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nat15461 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sorry Izxy I have to be honest. have been talking to you for a year now and no e of your predictions regarding my career or personal life have come true. Infact today after 5 months of telling me something that will happen each month, now you completely changed based on information i provided. I wasted lot of money but nothing cane true. Thanks

Izzy replied...

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. I wish you well.

tlmuzic1414 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Alway very delightful and great inspirational. Accurate with information she provides!

Izzy replied...

Thank you for strong review! Abundant blessings ?

melcali 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

We kind of not connect

Izzy replied...

Thank you for your feedback. Wishing you the very best.

Aurora444 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love calling Izzy! She is accurate and will tell you the truth! She is my go to when I need confirmation or clarity!!! Thank you so much!!

Izzy replied...

Thank you! My intention is to speak the truth, gently - even when it hurts. Blessings!

Gsquat7 8/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely the best. She is there for me when I need her.

Izzy replied...

Thank you very much - my goal is to be here when you need me.

wendy2000 7/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for your gifts!

Izzy replied...

I really appreciate the lovely feedback, and high rating. I wasn’t my honor to work with you ?

Skresch813 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading

Izzy replied...

Thank you for the great rating & feedback. Have an amazing day!

wendy2000 7/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

very helpful!

Izzy replied...

Thank you for your 5-Star rating. I am very glad to help. Keep shining bright! Izzy

Ra8811 7/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the soul reading, Izzy. I really appreciate what you told me.

Izzy replied...

You are so very welcome!!! I appreciate the 5-star rating. Keep being ‘you’ and trust your growing inner wisdom! Izzy