Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Compassionate Spiritual Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

298 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review natashaN 2/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is such a gifted adviser! Always picks up on details that other advisers miss. She has also been quite accurate in her predictions. Highly recommend her!!

travel123 2/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

AWESOME

glows1 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Izzy!

nicoleRDH24 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is hands down gifted all of her predictions came to pass shes the best psychic ever I love her!

nicoleRDH24 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent psychic predictions were accurate and came to pass

glows1 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!!

glows1 2/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Thank you Izzy!

nicoleRDH24 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is amazing and I can now say her predictions are coming to pass. and my poi reached out today like she said he would. I love Izzy she is a gifted psychic !!!

nicoleRDH24 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Izzy, is excellent. She has a true gift her predictions are coming true and she was very accurate regarding my poi and her time frames are on point I absolutely love her

lindsay2283 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken with Izzy a few times these past few months. She is very warm and easy to talk to, however, no predictions she has made have happened. I