Psychic Ivy  x3654

Psychic Ivy x3654

Deeply Intuitive Psychic & Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ivy Ratings & Reviews

48 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Pennymaker 5/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Yes. Yes. Yes. Highly recommend. Ivy is quick and gets to helping right away!

Ivy replied...

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure reading for you. Happy to help with any follow up questions if needed :-)

chricy 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Ivy. She was kind and very honest. Thank you.

robjs80 5/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Ivy.

Susan1970E 4/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Incredibly gifted and helpful when I was trying to make a decision on a move.

AriesXYZ 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

The adviser was nice, I didn't gain much insight from the reading. The prediction timelines are for much later, therefore I can't comment on that now.

Ivy replied...

Things often happen in divine timing, and not a second sooner. Please keep me posted closer to the timeframes, it was a pleasure reading for you :-)

Alyceav 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

If I could rate her 100 stars I would! Ivy is amazing and knew exactly what has been going on in my life with specific details that I didn’t even mention! She will give you a spot on message and I’m grateful for the calls with her! #WeloveIvy #Shesthebest

Ivy replied...

Thank you so much!!! It was wonderful reading for you, happy to help with any follow up questions in your spiritual journey!

Redalex 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lovely person and very tuned in. Thank you!

Ivy replied...

Thank you for allowing me to read for you, it was a pleasure! I strive to balance holding space with providing channeled messages and psychic guidance, so please don't hesitate to let me know if you are wanting to receive more messages versus want me to hold space in readings. Happy to help with any follow up questions as needed :-)

Lightkeeper 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ivy is very good, gets to the point an is compassionate, but honest. i will not know for sure if long term possibilities will come true or not, until future. Until then, I'll hold off on her accuracy in terms of predicting. That being said, much of what she went into was accurate in terms of descriptions of my POI and personal life. She definitely was spot on about many things and so, obviously gifted. She will not waste your time and is very kind. I recommend her!

Ivy replied...

I truly appreciate your feedback. Please keep me posted, and feel free to reach out if you have follow up questions. It was a pleasure reading for you!

travel123 4/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much!

ArianaC21 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ivy is so spot on it is insane!!!!! She is the real deal!! Wow!

Ivy replied...

Thank you!! It was an absolute pleasure reading for you. Happy to help with any follow up readings if you'd like :-)