Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

146 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Rosepink 5/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was great. I loved getting messages from the angels. Truthful and comforting.

win1804 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is whoa! Iris went Above and Beyond in her reading. This is my first time reading with her so I was not expecting much and as we opened up she was very calm, cordial, and nice and her reading style is positive. She's not negative but she literally read every area of my life. I wasn't really calling for advice I was calling to be comforted because of a recent breakup and she read each area of my life according to Spirit not according to her opinion and she also gave me precise instructions and directions and admonished me to follow them to the "T." All the instructions she gave me was according to spirit because she repeatedly said she didn't know how she's getting this information but it is answered all the questions that I wanted to know but I was not ready to ask. Even as we wrapped up she had more to share. She downloads very fast and she was even able to read portions of my past lives.

mpilapil 9/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

She had help me a lot. I felt somewhat lighten my burden . Her reading were amazing .

Darlaj 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very compassionate

channie 9/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

I felt like she just stated what she felt I wanted to hear.

benjamin4055 9/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

So many spot on messages that I needed to help me figure some things out. A very positive and uplifting experience. Thank you, Iris!

Lilabell 9/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was awesome fantastic and very compassionate everything she said was true she connected with my mother and father she’s the best psychic on here

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Afloresg 9/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is very sweet and kind. Let’s you freely talk and she listens.

LoneWolf2020 9/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Iris was amazing and gave me the messages I needed to hear from my angels. I will definitely contact her again.

MelissaN 8/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

I feel like we connected some, but her timing on events taking place in my life was a little off. She was able to see "some" upcoming things, but was trying to give a time-frame that I know was incorrect based on my own psychy & intuition...as well as from other readings I've had in the past. Overall...not bad :-)