Psychic Indigo  x4691

Psychic Indigo x4691

Heart and Spirit Healing Readings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Indigo Ratings & Reviews

27 reviews since Mar 2021

Sort By

Featured Review spiritualady0818 7/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Such a comforting experience during such a difficult time for me. She was able to connect with my POI.. and it was very easy for her to convey messages to me that were SPOT ON! I was able to get clarity on a lot of things. Nothing about the reading was her personal feelings. She explained in detail exactly what she saw and even gave me some additional info that the Spirit gave to her. Very informative, felt like I was talking to a friend that knew about things because I had told her only I didn't have to tell Indigo-she revealed things-that she could only know if she is the real deal and she is the real deal. Thank you Indigo so much for such an enlightening reading. You have become one of my favorites. I will be chatting with you again.

Elle36 3/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

I hardly ever leave reviews, but I tried Indigo for the first time and was super impressed. Without any information from me, she read the cards effortlessly and nailed the situation with my POI. I'll definitely short list her for future readings!

GinStar 3/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

As always, Indigo gave a great reading. Thank you for the advise! I will stay away from the temptation!

Pazyluz 11/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kind reader, but not for me. I called asking for future relationship predictions, was told she does better with current relationships. The conversation was off after this. The person I brought up after she asked is not someone I’m in that type of heart space with or relationship like that. I do not need 8 months of healing from this person or recovery as a result, as I do not feel heart broken. I also do not struggle from low self esteem or need advise on self care suggestions. I am good on these things already. She did describe some of the dynamics accurately. It’s possible this advisor does better with other areas rather than future predictions. Thank you and I wish her well.

Indigo replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I don’t recall saying I do better with current relationships rather than future relationships, though I do recall saying I need clear questions to give clear answers— such as knowing exactly what you’re looking for if the question is about a hypothetical future relationship. As a responsible and ethical reader, it is my job to also consider ethical consequences of indulging what people want to hear over what might be healthiest for someone to hear. Most research indicates that people need 6 to 8 months to fully get over a serious breakup, even when they think they don’t. Encouraging a rebound relationship for you could be potentially unethical for me, so I always encourage my clients to focus on self-love first after a break-up, and then pursue something else going forward. That doesn’t mean you don’t already love yourself, only that it is the wisest and most ethical thing for me to at least bring that up, while also looking at the potential future in the cards. I really do wish you the best of luck, and so much love and light. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to read for you, I hope any future readings you have with other readers resonate more for you.

wythe56 11/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely brilliant. Super connected. Just let Indigo speak! You'll be amazed!

Realdeal81 10/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I think Indigo is very accurate. She's been mostly right with predictions and I love her deep down details she can find about a person or situation. She's also really sweet.

nigel333 9/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Índigo was accurate unfortunately the call got disconnected and i couldnt finish my questions. I"ll try to call back soon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sjokay 8/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’m FLOORED. This woman told me things about me that she couldn’t have possibly known if she weren’t a psychic. For example, she was like “you and your person of interest could go get burgers…actually no because you’re a vegetarian.” WHAT? How did she know that!?? I’ve been a vegetarian for years. The entire reading was accurate!! She was very calming and reassuring. I recommend her before anyone else. Indigo will leave you speechless. She is gifted.

Realdeal81 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Indigo is consistent with being able to provide a full and very revealing picture of what's really going on. She is completely transparent and honest and so far has been right with her predictions though she usually leaves predictions a little open. I don't call her for time lines, I call her for deep and hidden information many other advisors just can't find. She will unveil everything about a person, how they are feeling and what they are going through. She's compassionate if she has to tell you something you don't want to hear.

Realdeal81 7/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Indigo finds hidden things that many advisors don't. She answers the question fully but also digs deeper and uncovers all kinds of secret things about the question or what the person really wants and thinks. I'm always very hesitant to reach out to a new advisor and usually don't, so finding her was really lucky. She's also very honest, kind and doesn't judge.