Psychic Indigo  x4691

Psychic Indigo x4691

Heart and Spirit Healing Readings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Indigo Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since Mar 2021

Sort By

Featured Review GinStar 5/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Indigo is a sweet soul, I connected with her right away. She allow me to communicate with my grandma and my cousin. All the questions I asked were answered and I know that the messages given to me came from my family members. She also confirm my feeling of waiting a little more time for a big decision that will affect my finances. She helped connect with my spirits guides to answer this question.

aviation 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very poise and accurate! Good reading.

Boriqua54 6/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing , honestly kind and definitely informative . Indigo really tuned in to my person . I’m just humble.

Wyldestar 6/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

My first time chatting with Indigo and she was direct, so insightful and I’m hoping she is correct about what Spirit told her for me. I will let her know. She’s a gem!

Tbaby2021 5/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and helpful..thank you

awonder 5/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

I was truly amazed by the reading I had with Indigo. She right on point with the advisor I usually talk to. The advisor I usually talk to was not available and I chose Indigo. I am amazed by her insight. I am very critical of who I add to my favorites but I will add her!!

Realdeal81 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Indigo really is very good. I tend to be picky with readers that are outside of my "chosen three" since I've had some bad experiences, but Indigo really does hit exact with reading people and their feelings. She picks up very hidden things that many others I've read with can't. I was impressed. She'll also tell you something even if you don't want to hear it.

E426927 4/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Indigo. She gives a LOT of info and is very detailed. Highly recommend!

Realdeal81 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I liked her. She seemed to be very honest about what she saw even if it was something I didn't want to hear and for the most part she was vey accurate. She was also very sweet.

Alyceav 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

It was not a good connection and i didn’t feel as though it was a real message from passing loved ones.

Indigo replied...

Hello, I'm sorry you didn't feel the connection. Please understand there are certain things that are impossible to know 100% for certain without invading your privacy rights online, even with psychic gifts. Any psychic who claims otherwise is surely invading your privacy and performing a scam. There are many great articles on the Psychic Source website that go into detail explaining how psychic gifts work. While I may not be reading you off a data sheet or an obituary, I assure you I did make a genuine connection with your loved one, and rather than expressing what you feel you know from your perspective or whatever objective information there is, as a medium I am always getting information from spirits from their own perspective and experience, which may be different from what you expect, so please take that into consideration. I am sorry for your loss, and if you should ever decide to try out a reading on Psychic Source with any of the readers again, I wish you better luck establishing a connection that feels more resonant for you. Going into the reading without misconceptions about psychic gifts can help a lot, so I really do recommend doing research and checking out the articles on this website. Peace & Love - Indigo