Psychic Hunter x4875

Psychic Hunter x4875

Healer-Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Hunter Ratings & Reviews

48 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

sleepygirl 9/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hunter was amazingly tuned in. She was able to accurately read my situation without asking any quesions. I loved chatting with her as she was personable.

RichLady1908 9/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Direct, loving, and accurate reading.

lovelyeve 9/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hunter has such a sweet spirit. Speaking with her gives me a sense of peace. She is down to earth and really tunes into you. She picks up on things about you that you may not have ask. She is such a blessing.

Karen5 8/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Your reading was wonderful. You were non-judgmental and caring. It made the reading wonderful. I recommend her to anyone who has a situation.

NatashaMoseley 8/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely a beautiful and solid reading. She was compassionate and loving and very understanding. She gave me everything I needed to know. Loved her spirit and intuitiveness.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

icecream 8/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have been using this site for over 14 years.I used many advisors over the past years and recently.Hunter was good but unfortunately she's not in line with my many trusted top advisors in terms of question regarding my POI. Her reading was opposite to theirs. Not sure if we connected well enough but do give her a try!.

lovelyeve 8/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hunter has such a beautiful spirit. Her voice is soothing to your soul. She is really in tune with you and gives wonderful advice of wisdom. She is an excellent advisor and gifted.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Heaven 8/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hunter tapped into my energy right away and was very accurate and thorough with explaining my current situation prior to me sharing anything. She was very professional and articulate. Love love love the reading. Give her a try now before prices go up!!

arnaki1 8/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hunter is a 10! Equal to any top reader on here! She nailed my POI and our situation. She gave me what I needed to know and more! She is truly gifted. Thanks again Hunter!

Nishitha22 8/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! She is definitely the best out of new ones here.