Psychic Hunter x4875

Psychic Hunter x4875

Healer-Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Hunter Ratings & Reviews

100 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

thunder 2/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Hunter.

Aubrey99 2/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! You are amazing!!

tlmuzic1414 1/31/2023 stars Phone Reading

wonderful and accurate!

Lighthouse 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

thank you for your awesome reading, she does pick up on things that I didn't even tell her, I would highly recommend her

Chelsea4747 1/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the uplifting reading!! Hunter, is an outstanding advisor! I cannot express how much she has helped me with, and gotten me through really hard times. There’s always light at the end of the dark tunnel. She shares her amazing gifts to anyone that needs help! I can’t thank her enough.

tip3856 1/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

She is such a wonderful reader and so compassionate would definitely recommend!

Islandgirl86 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

I would give Hunter 10 stars if I could! Her energy is positive and incredible. She was able to read my situation right away so accurately even with just my name as information. She is an absolute legend. Thank you, Hunter. Will connect once again. I tried to call back after we disconnected but you were already logged on to someone else, and the second time I tried, you were logged off. Hopefully soon we can connect once again.

mbutterfly24 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

Amazing, simply amazing. Hunter has an incredible gift. Just call or chat, don't wait. Hunter is equally good on the phone or over chat (very fast). Thank you Hunter, so much. You have helped me greatly!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sweetpea10 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!! on a previous call she said I would get a job offer on 1/20 and at 1pm on 1/20 I got the call. Hunter has told me of things to come and I am so happy I called her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chelsea4747 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Hunter! You are a wonderful advisor! I hope everything that you revealed to me comes true. I waited a year and a half for things to turn around. I am ready for a new start with my husband! If you have not tried Hunter, as your advisor you should. She is compassionate, gets right to the point she is truly amazing! And I treasure her insight.