Psychic Hunter x4875

Psychic Hunter x4875

Healer-Medium

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Hunter Ratings & Reviews

23 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

JoAnnaStar 6/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the very long and insightful conversation. You rock!

wythe56 6/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hunter is beyond words! She clarified what I've been feeling but I needed to know I wasn't crazy! She mentioned things about the person I was calling about like she was sitting right next to him. I'd definitely would recommend and would call again in the future!

AdamAnnette 6/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hunter was on the dot about my twin that has passed away. She is able to give specifics which helps us to ensure we do our karmic work! YESSSSS QUEEN!

AndreaV 6/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hunter was definitely channeling my husband! I was surprised because I really wasn’t expecting something that deep. I am forever grateful.

JoAnnaStar 6/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

A true Spiritual Gift from the Universe! Amazing what she picks up on and "just knows"! Highly recommend Hunter. Thank you for your blessings

win1804 6/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Omg! I had a blast with Hunter. She's so proper but she can also READ! ! ! I'm waiting to speak to her again as I type.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AppleLove 6/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

I didn't find that we connected unfortunately. The reading started way off base and I felt like the only info she gave me was the info I was giving her first. Just re-worded. Maybe if I didn't say a word about my situation she could have pulled more, but with that being said.. I still left out things that she should have been able to pick up but she did not. I'm sorry I hate writing a review like this (I never write them ever) but I was disappointed after reading all the other reviews because I got nothing at all like what others have. Just need to be honest, I'm sorry. She is a a very kind and gentle soul though, that I can tell. I wish you the best Hunter!

Drover84 6/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great readings, fast at answering my questions, didnt waste my time, she picked up on things for my situation. Would recommend you all to try her, you wont be dissapointed.

Aussiegirl 6/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Another awesome reading, i was like how did she know where my poi works,, she named the exact company where he works and i never said anything about it. Definately give hunter a try you wont be disappointed. I appreciate your insight on the other issue i asked about as well. Will be back again.

lovelyeve 6/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hunter connects with you so fast. She is such gift and blessing.