Psychic Haven  x4664
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Haven x4664

Karmic Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Haven Ratings & Reviews

28 reviews since Jan 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Love street 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Interesting how she picked up what was going on .

natashaN 7/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Haven gave me a lot of detail. And it felt like she really tuned in. She didnt ask any questions either. I definitely enjoyed my reading with her. Thanks.

travel123 7/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Aysmom 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Haven is a sweetheart and gave me the best advice about everything going and how I should handle things . I loved most about the reading is that I didnt feel uncomftable or judged .

Haven replied...

Hi, I'm sorry, I'm only just seeing your feedback now. But, oh my goodness, thank you for sharing! It makes me so happy to have connected with you and learn that you could open up with me. Until we chat again, big hugs! Haven

apiscesgirl 6/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

I think Haven brings a fresh perspective to her readings. She saw the same situation I had discussed with other readers from a very different perspective. And I thought it was really interesting and insightful .

Haven replied...

Hi ! Thank you so much for sharing your experience; it really means a lot to me, and I hope all is well. Looking forward to connecting again, until then, hugs. Haven

blonde1111 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Haven is real deal !! Nailed something specific about past of my POI!

Libra23 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and dedicated advisor, but she was unfortunately wrong about my situation.

Love street 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is able to tap in

LadyDiana10 3/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Haven was kind to speak with and accurately described the situation re: my guy. She did predict we would be together and I should hear from him in about 5 days. Just as I felt she had a good handle on everything, the call was abruptly ended. I tried to phone back and was unable to get through.

Peace369 3/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

very accurate reading