Psychic Hannah x4832

Psychic Hannah x4832

Spiritual Wisdom & Guidance

New! 4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Hannah Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Oct 2021

Sort By

Flygirl 11/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Hannah, and very surprised at how quickly she picked up the personalities and challenges with the people I brought to her. She was able to guide me in how to deal with the three in my immediate purview, and gave me solid advice. She's also quite quick and funny... all around very pleasant read!! Will be back! Thank you Hannah!

rarah88 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great chat! So fun! I love speaking with her! I’ll definitely call you after holidays!

MelissaN 11/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

What an amazing reading! Hannah is AMAZING! Very spot on with picking up the people and events in my life. There were things she knew about and I did not even tell her about the exact details. This was with business & personal (POI). Thank you so much Hannah! I greatly appreciated this reading and will definitely be back in the future! I have Favored Hannah!

janaet8187 11/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hannah, your very welcoming and to the point. Which is an amazing thing. You pick up on the situation very fast and you helped me tonight by shining light which I needed and I thank you

Hannah replied...

Awww, love this so much!! Thank you for such kind words. You dear are a shining light, keep shining it SO BRIGHTLY! And write down those dreams, they are telling you so many things! I look forward to chatting again soon and wish you nothing but LOVE AND LIGHT!! :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Maybaby79 11/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve talked to Hannah a couple of times now. I find she picks up on the situation quickly and is easy and fun to chat with.

Hannah replied...

You are a ray of sunshine to speak too! I absolutely love when you call to chat with me. Thank you for the kind words. I hope to always stay fun even when things can be tough to get thru, love and light is what guides me always! Wishing you nothing but that. Chat soon!

mmmmmm 10/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

not for me.

Hannah replied...

Our chat was very quick and I am so very sorry I was unable to guide you the way you wanted or needed. My goal is to always share what comes across from my guides and your own, with love and light. I wish you nothing but the best and am hopeful you will find the answers you seek.

jparma 10/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was informative and friendly.

Hannah replied...

Thank you so much. I aim to be very friendly and someone you will enjoy chatting with. Wishing you love and light. ~ Hannah

Kr5678 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hannah was personable and funny. She made some really good points that seemed to resonate. Thx u for info.

Hannah replied...

Hi dear. Thank you so much for the sweet review. I do try to be personable and always enjoy a little fun with the magic! I wish you love and light, and know that I am always here to help guide you in any way that I can. ~ Hannah

anonymous12345 10/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Idk but thanks

Hannah replied...

My hope is next time, if you choose to chat with me, that I am able to guide you in a way that is a better fit for you. I strive to give my best to all clients. Please do check your messages, as even before I read your review, I did send one giving you a recap (as I do with all readings). Sometimes the chats are short or go by very fast and my goal is always to clarify things for you, or if needed, add information. I wish you many blessings. With love and light, Hannah

customer(s) found the following review helpful

madeline1234 10/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

excellent

Hannah replied...

Thank you so much! Love & Light to you!