Psychic Haniel x9824

Psychic Haniel x9824

Providing Answers

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Haniel Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Sep 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Teronda 2/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and easy to speak with. Picked up on my situation immediately without asking questions. Will contact again. Thank you

Grandma 3/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

A continuation of a very helpful and insightful reading.

Grandma 3/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful and insightful.

Grandma 2/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful connection.

Grandma 2/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent.

cnknlove 10/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely AMAZING, OUTSTANDING. Haneil did some mediumship for me and connected to my husband that passed away.

morningmj 10/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Not sure we really connected, Things She Said didn't make sense considering it wasn't a part of my life

Gaudet212 10/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Haniel was a very sweet and considerate person to have spoken to. Haniel was really intuitive in our conversation. Thank you so much for taking the time to talk with me, our conversation was very enlightening. Amy B.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tazzie 1/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Really great reading, she was able to connect with me quickly and she was increadiably accurate with regards to my questions. My time and money was not wasted and I will Be definitely connecting back with her in the near future.

Raym57 9/27/2017 stars Chat Reading

Didn’t connect.