Psychic Gemini x3084

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

289 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Ailina 2/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for tuning in really quick. Gemini is accurate and I've consulted her on both career and romance situations.

MBunch 3/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and awesome reading!

Adjk123 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gemini was great! We planned some extra reiki sessions that I’m looking forward to. I accidentally hung up the call because I thought the call dropped!

Mustang22 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great Reading !

Ailina 3/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very caring and consistent with her readings.

FLBlondePrincess 2/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

So glad to have Gemini back! She was totally on point with everything regarding my POI. Just waiting for the predictions to come to fruition. I highly recommend a reading with her. She's compassionate, but also won't sugar-coat your situation. Even if it's not what you want to hear, shell deliver the information in a totally loving and supportive way. Absolutely love reading with her.

Solarzar 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is always 5 stars, she's clear direct and gentle. It was good to connect once again with her after so long. As always she is on point and helps guide me on my path forward. Recommended highly.

RobinU 2/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s very straightforward kind and answers your questions quickly and honestly. Her predictions have been pretty straightforward and on the mark. Her predictions have stayed the same every time I talk to her so it looks like we are still on track I’m looking forward to her predictions coming true. Gemini is sweet kind and very good at what she does give her a call

Intuitiveone 2/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! First time reading with Gemini and she was so exact on poi, it was unbelievable. Since my reading I feel hopeful and have all of a sudden become very energetic and peaceful. Thanks Gemini!

Santito 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks...