Psychic Gemini x3084

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

261 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review 52nm76 11/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini has read for me twice and both times she was consistent and able to tune in immediately. One of her predictions came true already and I have faith next month it will too! She is genuine and sweet. It was such a pleasure. Thank you so much. xo

jsj511 11/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Gemini for 1.5 years. She is accurate, comforting, kind, and most importantly, honest. I know she is not going to tell me what I want to hear and I appreciate that very much. She's one of the best here!

glows1 11/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

very detailed reading. Thank you!

Marybelle 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

So gentle, clear and uplifting in her readings. Thank you so much, Gemini

MoNiKa2444 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini was awesome. Very assuring and great connection. Thank you

rgp4545 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Empathic and compassionate. Gemini eased my worries with genuine understanding. I will definitely reach out to Gemini for further assistance in the future.

Puff Th3 MagiKk 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just amazing. The first thing I asked was if she could get in touch with my mom who passed on this month and literally she immediately connected and I was given so much love and healing from learning she was alright and happy. A huge weight was immediately lifted off of me and I could breathe again. My mom hasn't been gone even a month but already she has learned so much over there and through Gemini was able to pass those life lessons onto me, who then passed them all onto my little sisters, her other 3 daughters. It was an amazing experience for my first time reaching out to a psychic for answers and I can promise I will do it many times more in the future. Thank you so much! -Chelsea

Sunshine9296 9/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini's readings come with wisdom and intelligence. I absolutely trust her insight. She provides a service with a goal of honesty and knowledge that is meant for me to move forward with a clear understanding. She has my highest recommendation and love that she does focus on advising with the pure truth.

candyrob1 9/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini has always been my go to for awhile. She is insightful, caring and on point. I was have a particular issue she new exact what it was and I addressed it immediately and no longer dealing with it. Gemini is direct and very confident about her wonderful abilities.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Strati1023 8/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, it was so lovely speaking with you again! You're so gifted and always tell me things as they are, and I so appreciate that. Thank you for a great reading!