Psychic Gemini x3084

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

323 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Tracierandle 5/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her and she was very accurate. Predicted my ex would call after a big fight. He told her he never wanted to speak to me again and yup, he called

Guadalupeg92 7/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the reading. I appreciate your honesty

1freed1 6/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Did not connect and that’s ok just not for me. Blessings

39whispers 5/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

First Time reading with Gemini. Gemini was very professional during the reading. The responses to my questions made a lot of sense and it gave me a relief sort of speaking of what may be on decisions eventually I have to make...clarity. Thank you Gemini :-)

esperanto 4/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve had so many readings snd found some useful, thoughtful etc. But this was one of the very few times where I heard things totally unprompted that were so true, about my health, other people. I’m thankful for her insight.

RobinU 3/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always love checking in with Gemini, she connects quickly to my situation is very straightforward and only tells you what she sees no sugar coating. She keeps it real.

ClarkeAarin 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing and in depth in such a short amount of time. I love her complete honesty! She truly gave me clarification on my relationship w/ my ex. The best reading ever. A great way to start the New Year!!!!

753201 11/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward and very honest, wish more advisors were more like her. Thank You

dawnmarie1 8/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Gemini I appreciate your insight, yes can’t wait for my new guy to come into my life. She was right about the other men in my life.

tlmuzic1414 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

great and accurate