Psychic Gemini x3084

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

315 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review RobinU 5/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, She is kind sweet understanding but very direct no sugarcoating. She tells you like she sees it but hasn’t been wrong yet. I love your honesty and the directness not always do we have dates as to when things are gonna happen because my POI is very complexed but you do see our future together not always what I wanna hear but I can always rely on you giving me the facts .

dawnmarie1 8/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Gemini I appreciate your insight, yes can’t wait for my new guy to come into my life. She was right about the other men in my life.

tlmuzic1414 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

great and accurate

Sunshine9296 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is an amazing advisor.

Metcalfsarah668 7/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was the best experience I could of ever asked for i do not feel as sad i was skeptical at first but she just knew so much with out me even having to tell her.. My heart does not feel as heavy i didnt want the phone call to end. She is so sweet an understanding I would do more readings with her in the future

Jfrey00037 7/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much! I really think this was the best reading I've ever had. I appreciate the truth and honesty you gave through the reading. You helped me look at myself and my partner. You truly helped me to start healing and moving forward. You're extremely accurate and I definitely recommend you for readings. I will call again.

PeachyKeen23 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t have any issues with what she said but how she said it.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aidaelia 6/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading. I knew there was a reason i picked you, my birthday twin. Thank you for uplifting my spirit and putting my mind at ease.

selinadixon 6/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

She provided me with what I needed..im happy and excited to move forward

Sunshine9296 5/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gemini truly has my heart. Always provides a superior reading with meaningful guidance.