Psychic Gemini x3084

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

257 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Sunshine9296 8/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is a professional to the core! She is straight forward and guides her readings as if she has been by side eternally. I have two "go-to's" here on Psychic Source and I will always provide Gemini with my highest recommendation and gratitude.

MoNiKa2444 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini was awesome. Very assuring and great connection. Thank you

rgp4545 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Empathic and compassionate. Gemini eased my worries with genuine understanding. I will definitely reach out to Gemini for further assistance in the future.

Puff Th3 MagiKk 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just amazing. The first thing I asked was if she could get in touch with my mom who passed on this month and literally she immediately connected and I was given so much love and healing from learning she was alright and happy. A huge weight was immediately lifted off of me and I could breathe again. My mom hasn't been gone even a month but already she has learned so much over there and through Gemini was able to pass those life lessons onto me, who then passed them all onto my little sisters, her other 3 daughters. It was an amazing experience for my first time reaching out to a psychic for answers and I can promise I will do it many times more in the future. Thank you so much! -Chelsea

Sunshine9296 9/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini's readings come with wisdom and intelligence. I absolutely trust her insight. She provides a service with a goal of honesty and knowledge that is meant for me to move forward with a clear understanding. She has my highest recommendation and love that she does focus on advising with the pure truth.

candyrob1 9/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini has always been my go to for awhile. She is insightful, caring and on point. I was have a particular issue she new exact what it was and I addressed it immediately and no longer dealing with it. Gemini is direct and very confident about her wonderful abilities.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Strati1023 8/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, it was so lovely speaking with you again! You're so gifted and always tell me things as they are, and I so appreciate that. Thank you for a great reading!

mikenyke 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very in tune with my situation and demonstrated an impressive understanding. However, I bought two of her readings and she went off line right after both of them.

Cathy1000 7/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

It felt like she was going with my flow.

Chrispix 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

I've just added Gemini to my favorites. WOW - what a sweet, kind person with a soothing voice! She tuned in immediately to the person I asked abt and the situation with detail. Very honestly, I felt, as she did not make promises with timelines (she gave one, but a larger window). I am so impressed and grateful to have had a reading with her. I will be back again. Everything she said regarding how I was feeling as well as where she felt he was at I felt was spot on. Thoroughly enjoyed my time with her - Gemini has a true gift and I most definitely will be back. Thank you, Gemini!