Psychic Gemini x3084

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

319 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review esperanto 4/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve had so many readings snd found some useful, thoughtful etc. But this was one of the very few times where I heard things totally unprompted that were so true, about my health, other people. I’m thankful for her insight.

RobinU 3/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always love checking in with Gemini, she connects quickly to my situation is very straightforward and only tells you what she sees no sugar coating. She keeps it real.

ClarkeAarin 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing and in depth in such a short amount of time. I love her complete honesty! She truly gave me clarification on my relationship w/ my ex. The best reading ever. A great way to start the New Year!!!!

753201 11/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward and very honest, wish more advisors were more like her. Thank You

dawnmarie1 8/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Gemini I appreciate your insight, yes can’t wait for my new guy to come into my life. She was right about the other men in my life.

tlmuzic1414 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

great and accurate

Sunshine9296 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is an amazing advisor.

Metcalfsarah668 7/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was the best experience I could of ever asked for i do not feel as sad i was skeptical at first but she just knew so much with out me even having to tell her.. My heart does not feel as heavy i didnt want the phone call to end. She is so sweet an understanding I would do more readings with her in the future

Jfrey00037 7/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much! I really think this was the best reading I've ever had. I appreciate the truth and honesty you gave through the reading. You helped me look at myself and my partner. You truly helped me to start healing and moving forward. You're extremely accurate and I definitely recommend you for readings. I will call again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PeachyKeen23 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t have any issues with what she said but how she said it.