Psychic Gemini x3084

Psychic Gemini x3084

Helping Humankind

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Gemini Ratings & Reviews

279 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Sunshine9296 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is the greatest. I truly value her wisdom. Plus, I'm very thankful for her availability and each opportunity for a quality reading.

glows1 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good

FAITH2020 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gemini! THANK YOU... Thank you for what you do daily to help others. You were there for me when I needed someone to get to the point and to guide me with no extra bull. You are RESPECTFUL, TO THE POINT, HUMBLE, GIFTED AND EXTRA KIND... Thank you for responding to my question and the extra information..thank you for the way you treated me eventhough I was short on time and money, you were still not only VERY accurate but very kind. However the next day, i woke up very anxious once again (cough cough) 9:30p - SOOOOO, please don't forget about me ... (Pray for me) I need it.. God bless .

Santito 1/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information, you are AWSOME.... Plan to keep you posted....

nileshbh 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

She changed reading outcome from the last time what she predicted. Not sure what to believe now.

Santito 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the follow up questions, I appreciate it. You are totally A W E S O M E !!! Plan to return soon.....

HopefulCynic79 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

She started the reading by saying what she thinks my POI is feeling right now and said that she sees us progressing forward over the next year but that I’d have to put my foot down about some things he was doing. She did not know that we were broken up or that he broke things off. She said to give it a couple of months and I told her that he and I are booked on a trip in a couple of months but now are not together. She said that she did not know if we would still go on the trip together because it would be my choice if I let him but he still wants to go.

italnprincess 12/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gemini was spot in. She was very pleasant . She answered all my questions . Just waiting on the out come she said would happen . Thanks again Gemini!

Solarzar 12/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

I did a follow-up with Gemini on a question from my previous call. She is wonderful. Clear, caring, open, and direct. A treasure.

candyrob1 12/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

What can I say about Gemini one word to syllables “Everything”. She tunes in effortlessly. Non judgmental and reads with a caring heart. She has helped me in so many levels when I needed it. Thank you Gemini for everything!!