Psychic Gaia x3559

Psychic Gaia x3559

Transformation Specialist

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Gaia Ratings & Reviews

34 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

Featured Review sunscorp 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was a bit of an emotional mess when chatting with Gaia & she took it in stride! She gives practical advice based on a psychological standpoint which can be really useful in figuring out a complicated situation! She's compassionate & understanding & truly wants to help! Thank you Gaia!! :)

Pammadukes 3/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

I accidentally closed the chat. Oops! Gaia was so pleasant to talk too and really hit home with the things I'm going through. They were SO accurate. I will definitely chat back at another time and highly recommend her :) She helped put my mind at ease.

gerdie 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and compassionate and through. She was willing to discuss matters and provide extra information

Azaleachild 2/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

After reading Gaia's bio and listening to her message I immediately felt her genuine and intuitive nature. She is amazing. Very easy to speak with and taps into your energy immediately. She brought clarity to something that has been unfolding in my life for a while and it makes perfect sense now. I look forward to speaking with her again

sunscorp 2/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gaia opened my eyes wider to things I really needed to see in my spouse's past in order for me to be a more compassionate, understanding, and patient person to him. She gave very educated advice to help our relationship and connected me to his feelings that he wouldn't express to me on his own (that I really needed to hear!) I can't thank you enough Gaia! It will hopefully transform our relationship into a stronger and better one! If you remember to send me those "trust issues" clearing exercises it would be most appreciated! Thank you again!!

VeronicaF11 2/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hello Gaia- thank you!!! I enjoyed your reading, your energy, your preciseness, and the love that you read with. I will be back and I will keep you updated. There is more to talk about- sending you love!!

Chelsea122 2/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was not good.. her reading was all over the place and not consistent..

madeline1234 2/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Omg gaia ty so much you are awesome highly recommend

RobinU 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gaia, was easy to talk to and kind. This was the first time I had spoken to her and felt she was honest and straight forward with what she saw. I love the fact she sends a message to you summarizing your reading that is great I love that. Please give her a call .

Solarzar 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

AAA+ Gaia is such a caring, compassionate and insightful psychic. She offers holistic guidance for body, mind and soul balance and clearing in response to issues. She's a wisdom teacher and healer as well. I value her guidance and support. I highly recommend Gaia.