Psychic Gaia x3559

Psychic Gaia x3559

Transformation Specialist

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gaia Ratings & Reviews

88 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

Featured Review CandiceFlowers 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gaia was really kind and nice to talk to. She gave me a great reading about my love life and she answered all of my questions with detailed and honest answers. I would recommend her.

judywilde 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gaia is very compassionate, understanding, and sweet. Gaia's reading is very accurate. I had a reading from Nova and Nova told me my ex would come back in my life. I was very happy to hear that, but I got paranoid and thought maybe I did not give Nova my ex's first name right. Then I had a second reading. I told myself that as long as Gaia told me my ex was never coming back, then I would move on. However, Gaia's reading results are the same as Nova's including the timeline. Now I am convinced that I just need to be patient and get ready to be reunited with my ex whom I love a lot.

Truc45554 7/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesome! She was really straightforward and really care about others. Her answers help me reduce my anxiety, and provide me with helpful advice. I don't know what to say more, she is amazing.

Cg1981 7/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always a great read Gaia is one of my favorite advisors. She has my situation down to the point. Thank you so much for your guidance. Love you

LesBHonest 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good. Helped me clear blockages; waiting for prediction.

tndirtman 7/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. I want to hope that what she says will happen. Very fun

BrittnayDuncan1 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gaia you truly were amazing I've never felt as connected as I did with you would love to have you as a everyday friend to call

wendy2000 7/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful and supportive. Sends positive messages with further guidance and meditations.

LesBHonest 7/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gaia was able to see into my situation and provide me with clear and concise answers in matters of life and love. I am looking forward to her predictions & will be patient as things unfold.

Abrocklyn579 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing plus homework I still need to read& look up thanks so much