Psychic Gaia x3559

Psychic Gaia x3559

Transformation Specialist

4½ stars

I'm available - until 1:59am EST

Psychic Gaia Ratings & Reviews

25 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Solarzar 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gaia is a true gift. She is gentle, kind, clear and accurate. Her guidance and assistance resonates more deeply than any other reader for me. I'm grateful for everything she has shared, and the ease with which our connection was made. I trust her guidance, integrity and revel in her kindness and compassion. I recommend Gaia to anyone interested in experiencing a truly gifted reader.

VeronicaF11 2/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hello Gaia- thank you!!! I enjoyed your reading, your energy, your preciseness, and the love that you read with. I will be back and I will keep you updated. There is more to talk about- sending you love!!

madeline1234 2/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Omg gaia ty so much you are awesome highly recommend

Solarzar 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

AAA+ Gaia is such a caring, compassionate and insightful psychic. She offers holistic guidance for body, mind and soul balance and clearing in response to issues. She's a wisdom teacher and healer as well. I value her guidance and support. I highly recommend Gaia.

Solarzar 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was a special follow-up to let Gaia know how I was doing the exercises she provided. She is a special gift with an open heart, compassionate soul and gentle spirit. I recommend her highly.

PhoenixT 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor, very helpful!

Solarzar 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gaia is such a gentle, caring, compassionate soul. I was grateful to reconnect with her. Her guidance is clear and reassuring. She has been tremendously helpful in helping with my relationship concerns, as well as my self-healing. Her insights and guidance are holistic for healing body, mind, soul and spirit. Gaia's energy makes me feel comforted and embraced. A true gift.

Whatchandsee 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!

gjstand 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gaia was very kind and sincere. She was a great help in helping me uncover some underlying issues that may be causing the behavior I called her about. Loved talking with her!!

1freed1 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gaia, thank you for going above and beyond. Thank you for taking time to get me that much valued and needed information to help me heal and understand MYYYYY journey. i highly recommend GAIA if you want to truly heal and further along YOUR journey.