Psychic Frida x9752

Psychic Frida x9752

Empathetic & Loving

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Frida Ratings & Reviews

410 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review arlettaist23 8/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy my reading with you Frida, And as always you always lift up my spirit, And I am happy you using the runes for the question i have, and for the conformation, You are always there for me, with your kind heart and your amazing gift, Thank you so much, I will keep you posted, Many blessings!!

Yasso269 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really liked her she tapped in quickly accurately and without giving her much of information. She is sweet and calm, sometimes she talks too much with so much details while I had already got the point and don’t want to waste my time on details but she answers quickly so you get the best of your time. I only have her 4 as I wait for prediction to come true.

BeachingIt 8/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with you! Will you send me the intentions for the new moon? I hope your predictions come to pass! I cant wait to do my intentions :)

Gloria1957 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

CherylAE 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Frida is comforting, empathetic and accurate!

Truth61 8/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow wow wow! Frida is the real deal, she delivered an amazing,accurate, detailed reading without very much information from me. She is God sent, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Frida!

AllNatural 8/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Frida has a gift....everytime I talk with her I'm pleased...I dont have to say anything..she just delivers...I RECOMMEND HER FOR RELATIONSHIPS....THANK YOU SO MUCH FRIDA FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT..

AirplaneGirl 8/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Insightful and to the point. Does not waste my time going on and on.

Nik2019 8/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Frida tapped in right away. She is a genuine medium and very accurate in using tarot. I would endorse her as truely gifted!

picasso123 8/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Frida is great to talk to. She is definitive in her readings and has a way of calming me down with her straight forward approach. She has been extremely helpful to me and I will be contacting her again.