Psychic Freya x4874

Psychic Freya x4874

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Freya Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

MMRNLove 9/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Our connection was lost sadly due to my technology, but the short time we had was great. She’s my go to lady, I always leave our chats feeling more grounded and with more clarity.

bosoxgal25 9/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing with lots of information! Thank you Freya!!!

Flygirl 9/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

LOVE Freya! Her way of looking at situations is so different, and enlightened. Unfortunately I think today's connection might've been "off" a bit. He did end up messaging me, and we are talking again on Monday. There are going to be unexpected challenges, but I am taking your words to heart, and loosening the grip... and letting go of what the outcome should be. Thank you for your support!! xoxo

Freya replied...

Hey there. I reviewed our chat transcript and want to point out that I said “as of this moment, he has not made the decision to reply…doesn’t want to think about it right now” etc. Fingers crossed though, that everything works out the way you hope it will. Best of luck to you. xo

Flygirl 9/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

She knew... she knew everything. I've been going through a time where I was questioning how to move forward, and struggling between logic and faith when it comes to a specific relationship. I was drawn to Freya... and she did not disappoint. In fact I went back later, with additional questions. She didn't feed me a fairytale, but rather reminded me of my lessons in this situation and the things that I need to take and work on, which allowing things to flow as they need to. Freya, thank you so much for your words today. While it wasn't exactly what I expected, it was exactly what I needed. I went and reviewed the video you recommended... and you were spot on. I've forgotten ... time to step back, set intention, and let go. THANK YOU!!! I will definitely be back!!! xoxo

Freya replied...

Goosebumps....thank you for letting me know! I hope to connect with you again :) xo

MMRNLove 8/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

OKAY, so I’ve connected with her 3x’s now, twice in one day because our connection got lost due to my phone and just now. I CANNOT say how wonderful she is, personally and with her gifts. Currently going through a lot of life changes and she listens with respect to my rambling. She saw the blue house we’d close on before touring houses. She’s connected with my loved ones to share messages. All I can say is she’s SO gifted. Her energy spills of warmth and experience beyond her youthful years. Thank you Freya.

Freya replied...

Wow. Thank you so much for the kind words. I’m grateful that I’ve been able to help and really happy for you and yours to settle into that cute house.

Srwattie 7/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

She knew. She didn’t need details and she was very warm in her style. I was surprise and comforted and she answered subsequent questions I had been thinking as I thought them before I even wrote them. She didn’t realize she referenced something someone said to me once word for word. Thank You Freya.

Freya replied...

Thank you for the feedback and including so much detail :) Now Im curious what the word for word reference was lol, even though its because Im just translating what I hear word for word....still curious though :) Thanks again and hope to hear from you again soon xo

kiara2 7/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great accurate reader.

Freya replied...

Thank you so much! Hope to speak with you again...

GYPSYMOONSHINE 7/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was right on. I was actually suprised.

Freya replied...

Thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback! Hope to speak with you again....xo

Cowgirl86 7/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

She hit on things that no one knew but me. Was very sweet, kind, and supported me with what I had going on. I felt that she was very genuine during the reading and guided me. She never talked down to me, she helped me. I feel overjoyed with my reading and I'll be a returning customer of hers. Loved it!!!

Freya replied...

Hi Your feedback is much appreciated and felt as your support of me, in return for mine of you :) Thank you for paying it forward and I hope to hear from you again!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Benjamin 7/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was kind, well spoken, and very spot on in her reading! I can only say it was a great experience! I will be comming back for more for sure!

Freya replied...

I'm so happy to hear that! Thank you for the feedback and I look forward to chatting with you again!