Psychic Fern  x4669

Psychic Fern x4669

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Fern Ratings & Reviews

39 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review whynot16 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fern was very helpful, she knew exactly what was stopping me from moving forward, and have me insight as to how to fix it. Would definitely recommend her!

Aqsoul 7/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’m blown away how detailed and accurate she was. She was extremely fast and to the point.

sodaon 6/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had my suspicions about something and she was spot on with it and with many other things as well. I respect her honesty she did not waste my time nor money. Fast responds and no off vibes as well. I would definitely go to her again.

sihr07 6/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Direct and great use of time. Her suggestions were very useful and clarifying. Many, many thanks for your help!!!

Family20 6/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was so helpful and kind!

Healinglite72 5/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good. Listened to my questions and answered appropriately. Will be calling again

chunkaymunkay0 5/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet, gentle and insightful. She gave me a lot of sound advice and helped me to see things clearly. And I'm very happy to be able to move in a more positive direction based on her advice.

Jasmineparks 5/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Loved her.

JKALaz 5/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

She gives very insightful advice and is a pleasure to speak with.

Lsantos1968 5/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fern was on point, very upbeat and positive. This was my first experience having an online chat reading and I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you, Fern.