Psychic Fern  x4669

Psychic Fern x4669

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm available - until 4:00 pm EST

  • $6.99 $2.00/min

Psychic Fern Ratings & Reviews

48 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review whynot16 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fern was very helpful, she knew exactly what was stopping me from moving forward, and have me insight as to how to fix it. Would definitely recommend her!

msinclair13 10/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

She made me incredibly happy with her reading. It was so real. Please do not hesitate to reach out to fern. I lost someone important to me and she helped me with closure. Thank you so much.

fpelleg756 10/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good reading positive

waves132 10/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time chatting with a psychic and at first i was skeptical, but Fern had actually made my day. I was felt down and she gave me advice and also told me what to expect. Thank you so much

madeline1234 9/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

great

Emgrrr 9/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fern was kind and 100% spot on. She picked up on MY insecurities which is affecting how I see my relationship. It’s me not him and his plan still stands. She picked up on everything so well. I have work to do and happy to keep working on my issues so I don’t affect the relationship. Thx Fern

LAPorter 9/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very easy to talk to. Right on point.

852Tgif42 8/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fern picked up on my situation very quickly and was surprised with some things that she said I will see what the out come is and will read with her again thank you

Some1Somewhere 8/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time with Fern. She was crystal clear in her laser pointed answers, never asking me anything. She didn't add commentary nor waste my time in any way. I've always found spirit to be kind, loving & gentle no matter the message, with anything less than that being personality aspects of the person delivering the message. Fern was truly masterful with her delivery of sensitive information without sugarcoating anything. She wasn't as fast at "chatting" as some, but given all of her plusses I'll definitely use her again for her insights on circumstances - and for guidance on direction, too, if her current predictions come to pass. TY Fern!

Kelz007 8/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for everything time will tell.