Psychic Fern  x4669

Psychic Fern x4669

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Fern Ratings & Reviews

61 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review whynot16 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fern was very helpful, she knew exactly what was stopping me from moving forward, and have me insight as to how to fix it. Would definitely recommend her!

glowinggoddess 8/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is outstanding. I prefer the phone because I do not type fast or accurately but I am glad that I picked her for a reading. She is accurate, kind, professional, and thorough. She understood my person of interest. She is awesome.

Greeneyz68 8/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Fern is a very kind and compassionate psychic. She was able to connect with me on everything immediately. I will call upon her again.

Sandy22 6/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ver good reading! Fern is very compassionate, honest and sincere. And a very fast typer :D I definitely recommend her!

Mar5987 5/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Super caring, connected with me right away, and I felt like she was a good person looking out for me.

Willhikes21n 4/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Had a great reading from Fern. She’s very caring and compassionate. Good advise too.

anonymous12345 3/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow. On point yesterday. Thanks.

Cware70 2/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

A good recommendation, but I wish it was a true clairvoyant reading.

Scorpio2022libra 2/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

I was very satisfied with the reading she put the light exactly where it needed to be. She gave me the advice I needed.

Writer4Life4ever 2/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

I did a chat with Fern. In just a couple of minutes she was able to get what I was feeling. She was able to answer my main question. She is very empathic and kind. Would highly recommend her. This was my first time with her and I will seek her out again soon.