Psychic Felicity x4674

Psychic Felicity x4674

Intuitive Empath

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Felicity Ratings & Reviews

13 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review win1804 4/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

We battled a bit ....but she is highly ACCURATE...she was able to solve my mystery with a high degree of accuracy.

Fr3ydom 4/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

Felicity replied...

Such kind words. You are most welcome!

Linda5925 4/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Said I may get to keep the house but she was very short. I know I’m emotional right now and I didn’t connect with a reader with compassion.

BJ-Taurus 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Not a great reading at all. The way she described me did not seem like she was picking my energy at all.

Redalex 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great talk. And I look forward to the happy things she pointed out. Also, she correctly identified the dark side of a matter; much of which has since been revealed. I recommend her guidance to everyone. Thank you Felicity!

Felicity replied...

I agree! Wonderful speaking with you. I look forward to deepening our collaboration!

Karen5 4/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

I found my reader to be excellen and can’t wait to get another reading from her

Felicity replied...

Your comment warms my heart. I certainly look forward to working with you again!

frenchjane 3/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Felicity is amazing--call her!! Really enjoyed this and it was super helpful! Thank you so much!

Felicity replied...

Thank you so much for this wonderful affirmation. It was a pleasure speaking with you as well!!!

greenbriar 3/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

lovely soul! although it was short i felt it wasn't quite the connection i was seeking. best regards for success !!

Felicity replied...

Thank you! I was my pleasure to read for you. Psychics are like counselors. You have to feel that connection to continue and for the relationship to be productive. Discernment is a wonderful gift. Sending lot of light and love!!!

Jadon0213202 3/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is a Powerhouse, she helped me out so much, told me everything that was going on in my life and the outcomes. Thank you so much!!!

Felicity replied...

Thank you! Looking forward to the follow up. Lots of positive energy is flowing your way!

Dennis0367 3/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. I recommend her.

Felicity replied...

Thanks! You know I love our phone calls and walking your life journey with you.