Psychic Faye x3356

Psychic Faye x3356

Connected to Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Faye Ratings & Reviews

27 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Alisonty 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Faye is wonderful. She tapped into my poi and our situation with impressive detail. She answered my questions quickly and the way she read it helped me understand his point of view rather than judge - she also didn't make excuses for him though - such a balanced and "real" reading which I appreciate most about her style. I also liked that she didn't turn our reading into a therapy session and stayed focused on what I wanted to know. I highly recommend that you give her a call. She is such a gem on this site.

kathypod 12/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

After a nebulous start to the first several minutes of our 10 minute chat session, she recovered well. She was very good in regard to mediumship, immediately picking up on two older and one younger deceased family members (mother, and two brothers - one older and one younger). Quick with providing info even tho she used tools, which I appreciated. She was still a bit more vague than I'd have preferred at times (e.g. what does "sacral and root chakra are needing some attention" mean), but I could tell that she read me and the situations to which she spoke of well, so I would use her again.

Itovar1971 10/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 9/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Asked way too many questions. I expect for a psychic to pick up on things with little to no information; she did pick up on one thing I know for sure to be correct, hence the extra star but that was after I answered a series of questions

Alisonty 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ty!

Alisonty 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ty!

Alisonty 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ty!

dani1422 6/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very kind, direct, honest and informative.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mybaby 6/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s is awesome! Was so right on the point and could see everything around. Thanks for the reading and for the advice!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Itovar1971 6/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always makes sure I understand the reading. Helps me narrow down the feelings or energy I’m receiving.