Psychic Eva x4756

Psychic Eva x4756

Love/Career Psychic- Medium

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 4:30 pm EST

Psychic Eva Ratings & Reviews

48 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Born2t9756 10/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

l really liked talking to Eva. She was great at answering all of my answers and explained what she was seeing about the situation. She's the real deal.

Maryanne0610 5/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great first reading with Eva! I asked her about my career and about my POI, and she gave straightforward answers. Moreover, she was consistent with the other two advisors I read with. I will come back later to confirm things. She is also so sweet! Bless you kisses

JennyK 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Eva was very detailed and gave very speedy feedback. She picked up on my questions and gave through insight. Thank you

Minnow 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kind and insightful

chert123 4/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Eva tuned in really quickly and gave me the best advice on how to move forward!

aiisha 4/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

On point with her reading and really nice. I don't think she sugarcoated at all.

JoAnn74 4/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Another amazing reading with Eva. She can pick up on so much. I don't give her clues at all. She knows the other person's personality and what they are thinking. Eva amazes me with her abilities to pick up so much info. If you have not given her a try she is worth every penny... Eva also is sincere and will not sugar coating anything. She has a way of telling you the not so good news in a very genuine way. RIght now it's the wait and be patient. Thank you so much Eva for opening my eyes up. Will be back for another reading.

JoAnn74 4/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

I had my first reading with Eva and she was beyond amazing. All I told her was the POI name and she picked up on so much. She could feel this POI emotions like no other. She was very detailed in her reading and didn't sugar coat anything. She said it's going to take patience on my end. She is the real deal! This will not be my last reading with her. If you have not had a reading with this lady, please do so..You will not be disappointed.

jedfa06 4/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent, and consistant. Today she mentioned sentenses that others have said. I always get validation, when I speak to her.

mollyhyatt 3/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

I wish I could have thankEd you more before our chat ended. I am speechless. So accurate. I can’t wait to speak to you again. Thank you