Psychic Eva x4756

Psychic Eva x4756

Love/Career Psychic- Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Eva Ratings & Reviews

54 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Born2t9756 10/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

l really liked talking to Eva. She was great at answering all of my answers and explained what she was seeing about the situation. She's the real deal.

kylespreci 6/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

I love her. I believe she is very honest and truthful.

banksalot 6/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent person, great reader. thanks ever so much

Kford70 6/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading and your advice. I will catch up with you again soon.

mpalacio1316 6/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very kind and she reassured me about my relationship and she gave me the insight I needed into the complexities of the situation.

Kristy 5/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Eva connected and described my situation accurately. I hadn't even had a chance to talk about it yet! It was very comforting knowing how accurate she was with what was going on and I look forward to the outcome! Thank you!

No1cocoa 5/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Eva. She connected quickly and I was able to confirm a few things right away. She is very easy to talk to. I look forward to my next conversation to let her know her predictions came true as well.

Maryanne0610 5/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great first reading with Eva! I asked her about my career and about my POI, and she gave straightforward answers. Moreover, she was consistent with the other two advisors I read with. I will come back later to confirm things. She is also so sweet! Bless you kisses

JennyK 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Eva was very detailed and gave very speedy feedback. She picked up on my questions and gave through insight. Thank you

Minnow 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kind and insightful