Psychic Emma x9334

Psychic Emma x9334

Compassionate and Uplifting

stars

I'm away

Psychic Emma Ratings & Reviews

368 reviews since Jan 2016

Sort By

Featured Review ANSW1204 9/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Emma has been a rock to me. She's always honest, direct and always great to talk to. It's amazes me how she picks up on my situation each time. Thank you for the prayers. We will talk soon!

M2011111 10/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Pretty detailed and made sense I just didn't understand the ending and my question didn't het answered.

Fluidity 9/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

After readings into the thousands by now - Emma is one of the few left standing that I go back to. The one with the stick up his butt? I feel sad cuz it feels like it slipped away & I guess he remains too young to see it. I don't know if he will grow up but part of me is frustrated with myself that I didn't say something about the wishy washy way he treated me. Not in a mean spirited way - but in a hey please recognize your impact on others way. Meanwhile, my ex is a hot mess over this new man and def feels threatened. New man is AMAZING - hot , funny, kind .... currently broke. I do wonder if we stay together what would be ahead for us in terms of financial comfort. I am not leaving it to only him- i am praying that this certificate is the beginning of my leaping into a new era of financial abundance. I am exhausted of being drained and leaned on and stressed and buried in the storm my ex keeps putting us all through while i have my hands tied with young children. Last nite i dreamt of my wedding- a new one- and it was a ceremony to be held at 1:10. Today being 9/11 i wasn't sure if that was a connection. - or to individuals uniting (1+1 and 0 is a circle of life type thing?) Anyway- Emma thank you for sticking with me. Keeping the lines open is key and I appreciate you for sharing your energy with me. xoxo

gmaxwell67 9/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Emma!

Fluidity 8/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Hey sweetness - know we kept cutting out toward the end and am trying to clarify the tail end of that reading. Love you xoxo

travel123 8/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

604233 8/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good

LKelly2019 7/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Not sure. thought we have kids = no kids. thought my brother was younger = older (and in every way) ..did not get anything specific

Fluidity 7/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Emma is a reliable confidant with a wonderful sense of humor. My reliable list get shorter and shorter but she’s been on it for over a year

Duchess 7/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Emma, thank you for your kind hearted reading and super love for it.