Psychic Emily x3593

Psychic Emily x3593

Uplifting and Empowering

stars

I'm away

Psychic Emily Ratings & Reviews

38 reviews since Apr 2020

Sort By

Featured Review MyanGrace 6/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

I LOVED talking with Emily. Kind, clear and compassionate. We got into the details of my question and I came away feeling like I had some backup wisdom to support my decisions.

Psyche111 9/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Emily is always honest and down to earth. She tells you how she feels and also will give advice. She is worth a try!

Emily replied...

Thank you for placing your trust in me. It's an honor and a joy to support you!

Requavis1709 8/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Emily your great and I’ll be back to talk to you real soon

Emily replied...

Thank you for your kind words! It was lovely to work with you!

Nameeta 7/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

she did pick up my energy but I feel she was a bit slow in responding.

kathypod 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Emily was okay, just not a great match for me. She asked a lot of questions rather than giving me answers.

Psyche111 7/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Emily is a very good empath and she always tells you the truth.

nicolexx6767 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Emily & I connected, she helped put my mind at ease about my doubts... she's very genuine & it feels like your just talking to a friend! I don't ask for future predictions as I believe in free will, but I believe in the other side of spirit/guides & she does a great job at that.

Heaven611999 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing

Jenn44 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Emily was great! She seemed to hit everything accurately and swiftly. I will consult with her again!

Rhonda 7/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very pleased with reading