Psychic Emily x3593

Psychic Emily x3593

Uplifting and Empowering

4½ stars

I'm available - until 11:59am EST

Psychic Emily Ratings & Reviews

32 reviews since Apr 2020

Sort By

Featured Review MyanGrace 6/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

I LOVED talking with Emily. Kind, clear and compassionate. We got into the details of my question and I came away feeling like I had some backup wisdom to support my decisions.

nicolexx6767 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Emily & I connected, she helped put my mind at ease about my doubts... she's very genuine & it feels like your just talking to a friend! I don't ask for future predictions as I believe in free will, but I believe in the other side of spirit/guides & she does a great job at that.

Heaven611999 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing

Jenn44 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Emily was great! She seemed to hit everything accurately and swiftly. I will consult with her again!

Rhonda 7/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very pleased with reading

benjamin4055 7/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Such a great experience!

UnoDa1 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really like my reading

GinaLou58 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Emily was very sweet and she tuned in right away to my POI. I really believe what she said is true. She was very thoughtful by telling me something that might be a little worrisome regarding my POI but reassured me that he was okay physically. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Emily!

Solarzar 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Emily is always able to connect in directly to my areas of concern. She provided gentle, kind, compassionate, specific insights into my POI as well as issues around my work. She is a treasure, I recommend her highly, and will certainly call again.

Dido_Di2525 6/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

I did not have a chance to thank you!!! I really enjoyed my reading. Will come back for an update :) Thank you!