Psychic Ember  x3642

Psychic Ember x3642

Light your inner fire and shine

stars

I'm available - until 8:30 pm EST

Psychic Ember Ratings & Reviews

17 reviews since Oct 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Zaneyashaw 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank for your helpful insight and guidance on my life situation and where it’s heading. I’ll definitely call you again in the future!

Ember replied...

Brings me joy to hear that our time together what insightful. I look forward to connecting with you in the future. Blessings of love and light.

00723456 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ember is amazing !

Ember replied...

Thank you for your sweetness. I so love connecting with you everytime. Blessings of love and joy to you.

Bella12 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

So sorry..... ran out of time and when I went to add it, you were off. Ember was great, the little time I had. She informed me as the others did and what I need to do, for me and the relationship. She’s great, I’m so sorry we got disconnected.

Ember replied...

Divine insight can support us all to follow the path that nourishes our mind, hearts, body and soul. So happy you found our time together nourishing . My line is always open for you. thank you for your reflection.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

gabriellerose 12/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Said my friend would visit me “pretty soon” in either Jan or May!!! Also said she pulled THE FOOL card but did not tell me what that card meant other than “a new adventure” was coming. Nothing about with whom or when or even who is THE FOOL when she got that card.

Ember replied...

I care very deeply for those who reachout. There may not always been a connection, especially in 7 minutes.Pretty soon, 1-6 months seems reasonable in the scheme of time. Wish I could give everyone specifics, but this does not always come through. I do appreciate your honest feedback. Blessings of light and love to you, with what ever you are going through.

Susieh1235 11/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

You were awesome! I will definitely be calling you again to tell you how it goes! I see great changes in my future and excitement, Thank you very much!

Ember replied...

So excited for you! Yes, please reach out anytime.I appreciate your kind reflection of our connection.

Teach998 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and quick with information. Kind and personable as well! Will call her again!

Ember replied...

Thank you for your kind reflection. I look forward to hearing from you agian. Blessings of love and light

Viola1964 11/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Ember was very informative and enlightening. I am first time user and she made me feel relaxed and open. She was right on target with what is going on in my life and offered really good sound advise as I move forward with my journey of life, I give her 5 stars out of 5.

Ember replied...

So happy to hear you felt relaxed and open. There was so much that came through.Thank you for your gracious reflection. I invite you to connect when Spirit calls. In love and light.

autumn80 11/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

We had an instant connection and it felt very natural. Ember is extremely intuitive and saw the situation I was asking about clearly. Her advice was great and description of my reality was exactly on point. What she spoke of the future felt good and true. Ember is one if a kind. I will definitely be calling again. :)

Ember replied...

Yes, it did feel like an instant connection! Thank you for your lovely reflection. The door is open for you when Divine guidence is needed. Blessing of Light and Joy to you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Superstar23 11/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very off base.

Ember replied...

Thank for your feedback. Sometimes connections are not made and pathways are unclear. Blessings to you. I send you noting but light and joy.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Peter911 11/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing in every way !! A must read ! Thank you !

Ember replied...

Thank you for your gracious reflection. So happy you received the blessings from our time together.