Psychic Ember  x3642

Psychic Ember x3642

Light your inner fire and shine

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ember Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Oct 2020

Sort By

Featured Review BBme10 3/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate and direct she made sure I to tell me truth and for that I’m appreciative and definitely gonna take some time for self growth

Ember replied...

Thank you for your reflection. Happy that this Divne guidance was received. Blessing of love and light to you.

Apache 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Worst reading I’ve ever had. Acted so uninterested. She hardly talked with little information. Waste of time and money.

Ember replied...

Sorry you did not get the answer you wanted to hear about your situation. I know it can really hurt to hear it is over and that they love someone else. Go on with your life. I will pray for your heart. I care deeply about those who call in. Be well.

apiscesgirl 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I felt my reading with Ember was mixed. I’m not all together sure we connected. . But my intuition told me the information was off for me. She was very nice and I could tell she takes reading seriously.

Ember replied...

Hello Melanie, I appreciate your honest feedback. There is not always a connection. You are correct, I am serious about my connection to the Diivne and supporting others. Have a blessed day

Zaneyashaw 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank for your helpful insight and guidance on my life situation and where it’s heading. I’ll definitely call you again in the future!

Ember replied...

Brings me joy to hear that our time together what insightful. I look forward to connecting with you in the future. Blessings of love and light.

00723456 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ember is amazing !

Ember replied...

Thank you for your sweetness. I so love connecting with you everytime. Blessings of love and joy to you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bella12 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

So sorry..... ran out of time and when I went to add it, you were off. Ember was great, the little time I had. She informed me as the others did and what I need to do, for me and the relationship. She’s great, I’m so sorry we got disconnected.

Ember replied...

Divine insight can support us all to follow the path that nourishes our mind, hearts, body and soul. So happy you found our time together nourishing . My line is always open for you. thank you for your reflection.

chrissy17 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sweet but she did not pick up on my situation well.

Ember replied...

Thank you for your compliment? Not sure what was said, I don't recall the conversation we had 3 1/2 months ago. Unfortunately, it is sometimes unrealistic to tune into someone in 3 minutes and always have a connection to the situation. When you already have an expection of what you want to hear, it might be difficult to hear what the divine is offering instead. Hope you can find support with someone that can pick up on your situation.Be well.

chrissy17 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sweet but she did not pick up on my situation well.

Ember replied...

Thank you for your feedback. We may not always be able to connect. I do hope you reachout to someone who aligns with you more. Blessings to you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

gabriellerose 12/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Said my friend would visit me “pretty soon” in either Jan or May!!! Also said she pulled THE FOOL card but did not tell me what that card meant other than “a new adventure” was coming. Nothing about with whom or when or even who is THE FOOL when she got that card.

Ember replied...

I care very deeply for those who reachout. There may not always been a connection, especially in 7 minutes.Pretty soon, 1-6 months seems reasonable in the scheme of time. Wish I could give everyone specifics, but this does not always come through. I do appreciate your honest feedback. Blessings of light and love to you, with what ever you are going through.

Susieh1235 11/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

You were awesome! I will definitely be calling you again to tell you how it goes! I see great changes in my future and excitement, Thank you very much!

Ember replied...

So excited for you! Yes, please reach out anytime.I appreciate your kind reflection of our connection.