Psychic Elizabeth x8928

Psychic Elizabeth x8928

I am here to help you

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:59 am EST

Psychic Elizabeth Ratings & Reviews

243 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Vanessa 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Reading with Elizabeth about one week ago she predicted someone from my past would reappear for closure. She described the person and a name immediately came to me and I thought “not going to happen”. Well a few days ago it happened. Not sure about the closure part, but the odds of running into this person from my past in a completely different state was pretty low. Once again, Elizabeth has made an accurate prediction*** As always, thank you Elizabeth I really appreciate you!

jeetonmars 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and gives great advice. She is also very understanding and provides a very descriptive reading. I highly recommend her especially for career focus.

Kr5678 12/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

In some things she was right but in others she said he felt a certain way when it was really me that felt that way. She was right bout others being involved w my poi.... thx Elizabeth

chricy 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Elizabeth. I really appreciate your insight and direct reading.

jasminedashan 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Some stuff she was saying resonated and other points didn’t.

Alstromeria 10/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

The connection was off...She was ok at reading she gave incorrect answers to what I already knew to be true.. and kept asking if she was right... I just needed some validation that I had the correct answers to begin with...

Jeezbullshit08 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading

Jeezbullshit08 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s not bad- however she was off on things and it’s not a matter of me not wanting to hear something- just not correct. She’s strong and can come across domineering- my only problem with that energy in itself is it not unbiased- and can make one feel uncomfortable.. to me- that won’t foster an honest connection on both ends. I rated her 4 stars prior- however it should’ve been 3- perhaps will work for someone else.

yunglils 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She told me the honest truth, blunt and straightforward but with reassurance that it’s coming from a good place looking out for what’s best for you! Thank you so much for being real with me and grounding me into reality!

Garnet Wisdom 9/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good Reading!