Psychic Elizabeth x8928

Psychic Elizabeth x8928

I am here to help you

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elizabeth Ratings & Reviews

239 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review meekmeup123 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I thank you so much Elizabeth, I truly appreciate your guidance today it definitely helped me to understand my situation better and to be more accepting and release my need of control. I’ve been on a spiritual journey of releasing the old and bringing in new. Even though I’m facing financial turmoil I’m just grateful to still be able to smile. I thank you once again.

jasminedashan 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Idk if she understands that tarot readings is energy and that some stuff she was saying resonated and other points didn’t. I told her that it wasn’t true, but she still insisted that it was. You were decent.

Alstromeria 10/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

The connection was off...She was ok at reading she gave incorrect answers to what I already knew to be true.. and kept asking if she was right... I just needed some validation that I had the correct answers to begin with...

Karma9 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading

Karma9 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s not bad- however she was off on things and it’s not a matter of me not wanting to hear something- just not correct. She’s strong and can come across domineering- my only problem with that energy in itself is it not unbiased- and can make one feel uncomfortable.. to me- that won’t foster an honest connection on both ends. I rated her 4 stars prior- however it should’ve been 3- perhaps will work for someone else.

yunglils 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She told me the honest truth, blunt and straightforward but with reassurance that it’s coming from a good place looking out for what’s best for you! Thank you so much for being real with me and grounding me into reality!

Garnet Wisdom 9/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good Reading!

PatchouliA1Angel 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely wonderful! Elizabeth got everything 100% spot on. She is wonderful, accurate and personable. I wish my reading could have lasted longer. Trust her. She's beyond accurate!

PatchouliA1Angel 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Stellar reading!

Requavis1709 8/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

10 stars all I can say!