Psychic Elizabeth x8928

Psychic Elizabeth x8928

I am here to help you

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elizabeth Ratings & Reviews

189 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review ramalj2y 6/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I find she is on point with her readings and my absolute favorite. Thanks so much Elizabeth.

4433406309 9/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Got straight to the point and told me the truth even though it wasn’t news I wanted to hear but it was for my good

Scarlettess 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Best reading I’ve ever had she was dead on about many, many things. Very intense, accurate and helpful all around.

Boujette 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I was unsure if I should do a phone reading, but I am glad I did. I did not give information as to see what she had to say without any, and she was extremely accurate. She touched on things that are very relevant in my life that are of concern to me and gave me guidance on these topics. She also knew details of something I asked about which was such a trip but way cool. I will definitely be calling her back when I feel I need guidance.

immaculate616 6/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on how I was feeling not necessarily how it is but overall great reading

ml3967 5/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Reading from 6/24 completely wrong. Thank God. I did get the money from my parents and am able to stay. As a matter of fact they were extremely supportive and understanding. I wish you love and light Elizabeth.

jbisumber 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

She provided me with the very good experience. She gave me comfort in making the right decision that would be healthy for me in my quest for a relation. She did not "sugar Coat" what she saw and felt but instead provided the information that would help me make the correct decision.

jbisumber 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage provided me with the very good experience. She gave me comfort in making the right decision that would be healthy for me in my quest for a relation. She did not "sugar Coat" what she saw and felt but instead provided the information that would help me make the correct decision.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Xenoverse 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t have a good connection.

ramalj2y 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth was incredibly accurate and knowing. Her insight was, as always, on point. I greatly appreciate her help!