Psychic Elizabeth x8928

Psychic Elizabeth x8928

I am here to help you

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elizabeth Ratings & Reviews

252 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review folklore 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

elizabeth was so straight forward with me and even though it was hard to hear it was exactly what i needed to hear. she even mentioned things about my situation i didn’t bring up they were fact. thank you again.

Useraa88 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

Kr5678 5/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thx Elizabeth

Erika1 2/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, might not be what you want to hear, but what you need to hear. Thank you very much.

Elizabeth replied...

Hi Erika, You were open to receive and ready to make any necessary to make your life what you want it ti be. It was lovely to read you. I look forward to hearing from you again.

Becca60 11/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wish we had longer. Enjoyed. Thank you.

Klove26 10/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

JoJoBarker 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth was amazing very direct and straight to the point I’m the type of person that love honesty (straight talk no chaser)no matter if it hurts my feelings and she delivers just that made me feel like I was speaking to my mom or a friend. I’ve had two readings with her so far and I know those two will not be the last. Thank you again Elizabeth I almost called you Lizzy that’s how close I felt we were…you are amazing and very gifted.

chrissy17 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I think she is gifted but I believe she picked up on alot of my fears and POI fears but that does not make it our reality.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Miss Texas1 6/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

I asked for a general reading and she picked up on the key things that I had been thinking about. She can ramble a bit BUT doesn't mind being politely interrupted with a question. She has been added to my list of favorites.

Vanessa 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Reading with Elizabeth about one week ago she predicted someone from my past would reappear for closure. She described the person and a name immediately came to me and I thought “not going to happen”. Well a few days ago it happened. Not sure about the closure part, but the odds of running into this person from my past in a completely different state was pretty low. Once again, Elizabeth has made an accurate prediction*** As always, thank you Elizabeth I really appreciate you!