Psychic Elizabeth x8928

Psychic Elizabeth x8928

I am here to help you

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elizabeth Ratings & Reviews

225 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review meekmeup123 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I thank you so much Elizabeth, I truly appreciate your guidance today it definitely helped me to understand my situation better and to be more accepting and release my need of control. I’ve been on a spiritual journey of releasing the old and bringing in new. Even though I’m facing financial turmoil I’m just grateful to still be able to smile. I thank you once again.

TracyF 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was dead on on things, ran out of time and wanted to know more

Adrianne8478 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Posting fot the second call as I had mentioned.

Adrianne8478 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tried one call with her was very direct, and did a second quick reading same day and to say thanks for the insight.

travel123 6/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ty

Kr5678 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

This woman really tells the truth no matter how painful it can be. Most of what she said seemed accurate but other stuff she was not. I’ll give her 4 stars for being mostly accurate . Thx Elizabeth.

Tysmith93 6/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading

Kr5678 5/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thx u

Kr5678 5/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth said some really hard things but I think most of it was accurate ... there is only one part that I’m hoping she’s wrong.

Kr5678 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth always tells it like it is but in a compassionate away. So far has been pretty accurate for me. I recommend her!