Psychic Elizabeth x8928

Psychic Elizabeth x8928

I am here to help you

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elizabeth Ratings & Reviews

247 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review folklore 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

elizabeth was so straight forward with me and even though it was hard to hear it was exactly what i needed to hear. she even mentioned things about my situation i didn’t bring up they were fact. thank you again.

Mojoji 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth was amazing very direct and straight to the point I’m the type of person that love honesty (straight talk no chaser)no matter if it hurts my feelings and she delivers just that made me feel like I was speaking to my mom or a friend. I’ve had two readings with her so far and I know those two will not be the last. Thank you again Elizabeth I almost called you Lizzy that’s how close I felt we were…you are amazing and very gifted.

chrissy17 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I think she is gifted but I believe she picked up on alot of my fears and POI fears but that does not make it our reality.

Miss Texas1 6/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

I asked for a general reading and she picked up on the key things that I had been thinking about. She can ramble a bit BUT doesn't mind being politely interrupted with a question. She has been added to my list of favorites.

Vanessa 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Reading with Elizabeth about one week ago she predicted someone from my past would reappear for closure. She described the person and a name immediately came to me and I thought “not going to happen”. Well a few days ago it happened. Not sure about the closure part, but the odds of running into this person from my past in a completely different state was pretty low. Once again, Elizabeth has made an accurate prediction*** As always, thank you Elizabeth I really appreciate you!

jeetonmars 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and gives great advice. She is also very understanding and provides a very descriptive reading. I highly recommend her especially for career focus.

Kr5678 12/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

In some things she was right but in others she said he felt a certain way when it was really me that felt that way. She was right bout others being involved w my poi.... thx Elizabeth

chricy 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Elizabeth. I really appreciate your insight and direct reading.

jasminedashan 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Some stuff she was saying resonated and other points didn’t.

Alstromeria 10/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

The connection was off...She was ok at reading she gave incorrect answers to what I already knew to be true.. and kept asking if she was right... I just needed some validation that I had the correct answers to begin with...